Special Advertising

Zumiez Inc. (ZUMZ) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Zumiez Inc. (ZUMZ)
$ 24.10   -0.31 (-1.27%) Volume: 258.65k 4:00 PM EDT Apr 17, 2014
After Hours:  $ 24.10 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 1.49k 4:29 PM EDT Apr 17, 2014
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
24.10
Change $
0.31
Change %
1.27%
Tick
  
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
0
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
0
Open
24.34
High
24.34
Low
23.95
Prev Close
24.41
Last Trade
04/17/14
Volume
258.65k
52 Wk Hi
33.50
52 Wk Low
20.68
Market Cap
704.35m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
29,226,312
EPS (TTM)
1.52
PE Ratio
15.80
Exchange
NGS
News and Media for Zumiez Inc. (ZUMZ)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Zumiez Inc. (ZUMZ)
Wed, Apr 09, 2014
4:00 PM Zumiez Inc. Reports March 2014 Sales Results - Marketwired
Thu, Mar 13, 2014
4:00 PM Zumiez Inc. Announces Fiscal 2013 Fourth Quarter and Full Year Results - Marketwired
Thu, Mar 06, 2014
4:00 PM Zumiez Inc. to Broadcast Review of Fourth Quarter and Fiscal 2013 Full Year Financial Results Over the Internet - Marketwired
Wed, Mar 05, 2014
4:00 PM Zumiez Inc. Reports February 2014 Sales Results - Marketwired
Wed, Feb 05, 2014
4:00 PM Zumiez Inc. Reports January 2014 Sales Results - Marketwired
Wed, Jan 08, 2014
4:00 PM Zumiez Inc. Reports December 2013 Sales Results - Marketwired
Fri, Dec 06, 2013
8:55 AM Wall Street Fundamentals Releases New In-Depth Stock Reports on ARO, COST, LB and ZUMZ - Accesswire
Thu, Dec 05, 2013
4:00 PM Zumiez Inc. Announces Fiscal 2013 Third Quarter Results - Marketwired
Fri, Nov 22, 2013
8:45 AM Zumiez Inc. to Broadcast Review of Third Quarter Fiscal 2013 Financial Results Over the Internet - Marketwired
Wed, Nov 06, 2013
4:00 PM Zumiez Inc. Reports October 2013 Sales Results - Marketwired
Wed, Oct 09, 2013
4:00 PM Zumiez Inc. Reports September 2013 Sales Results - Marketwired
Tue, Oct 08, 2013
8:51 AM Wall Street Fundamentals Releases New In-Depth Stock Reports on ARO, JCP, URBN and ZUMZ - Accesswire
Mon, Sep 09, 2013
8:40 AM Five Star Equities Issues New Research Reports on ANDE, SWHC, ZQK and ZUMZ - Accesswire
Thu, Sep 05, 2013
4:00 PM Zumiez Inc. Announces Fiscal 2013 Second Quarter Results - Marketwired
Tue, Aug 20, 2013
4:00 PM Zumiez Inc. to Broadcast Review of Second Quarter Fiscal 2013 Financial Results Over the Internet - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Aug 07, 2013
4:00 PM Zumiez Inc. Reports July 2013 Sales Results - Marketwired
Fri, Jul 12, 2013
8:50 AM Five Star Equities Issues New Research Reports on RMTI, VOXX, YUM and ZUMZ - Accesswire
Wed, Jul 10, 2013
4:00 PM Zumiez Inc. Reports June 2013 Sales Results - Marketwired
Mon, Jul 01, 2013
8:33 AM RDInvesting Provides Investors with Free In-Depth Equity Reports on JBLU, SOHU, VOD and ZUMZ - Accesswire
Thu, Jun 06, 2013
4:00 PM Zumiez Announces June Conference Schedule - Marketwired
More News for ZUMZ >>

Tags for Zumiez Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Zumiez Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to ZUMZ. The keywords below have been associated to ZUMZ by either user submission or electronic means.

cheap dc shoes supra skate shoes women etnies skate shoes etnies arto product liability law etnies callicut skate shoe etnies mens arto etnies low cut girls dvs shoes ipath shoes sale shop etnies shoes shoes etnies skater Services girls dvs dc skateboard shoes colorado lemon law store locations breach of contract law cheap ipath shoes etnies callicut shoes kid etnies shoes etnies shoes sale construction contract law skating shoes Men's Clothing Stores (448110) skate shoes international shipping rates boys vans shoes path skate shoes tumble track etnies shoes for kids roxy skate shoes business contract law ups tracking number contract agreements skateboarding shoes mens etnies callicut law of obligations etnies skateboard shoes etnie callicut shoes etnies tan french copyright law remote support law business etnies skate shoes etnies skateboard boy etnies shoes dc skate shoe starbucks locations bestbuy store locator