Advertisements

Yellow Pages Limited (Y:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Yellow Pages Limited (Y:CA)
$ 7.40 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 105 9:43 AM EDT Apr 28, 2017
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
7.40
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
7.35
Bid Size
200
Ask
7.41
Ask Size
200
Open
7.40
High
7.40
Low
7.40
Prev Close
7.40
Last Trade
9:43
Volume
105
52 Wk Hi
22.2399997
52 Wk Low
7.13999986
Market Cap
207.76m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
28,075,306
EPS (TTM)
-15.2299995
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSX
News and Media for Yellow Pages Limited (Y:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Yellow Pages Limited (Y:CA)
Tue, Apr 25, 2017
7:00 AM Media Advisory - Yellow Pages Limited to Report First Quarter 2017 Results and Provide Updated Corporate Strategy on May 10 - Canada Newswire
Mon, Apr 10, 2017
5:31 PM Yellow Pages Limited Announces Two Additional Nominees for Election as Directors at its 2017 Annual Meeting of Shareholders - Canada Newswire
Mon, Mar 27, 2017
7:30 AM Yellow Pages Limited Appoints Chief Financial Officer - Canada Newswire
Tue, Mar 14, 2017
8:42 AM Research Reports Initiated on Publishing Stocks Torstar, Transcontinental, Postmedia Network Canada, and Yellow Pages - Accesswire
Tue, Feb 21, 2017
7:00 AM Yellow Pages Provides Financial Outlook for 2017 Fiscal Year - Canada Newswire
Tue, Feb 14, 2017
6:30 AM Yellow Pages Limited Reports Fourth Quarter 2016 Financial Results - Canada Newswire
Tue, Feb 07, 2017
7:00 AM Media Advisory - Yellow Pages Limited Announces 2016 Fourth Quarter and Year-End Results Release Date - Canada Newswire
Thu, Jan 19, 2017
7:30 AM YP Dine Now Available in Apple Maps for Instant Reservation Bookings - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jan 10, 2017
7:30 AM YP Dine Dials Up the Delicious Through Partnership with Winterlicious and Summerlicious as New Presenting Sponsor - Canada Newswire
Sat, Nov 26, 2016
6:00 AM /R E P E A T -- Media advisory - On November 26th, Shop The Neighbourhood challenges Canadians to support small businesses by shopping local/ - Canada Newswire
Tue, Nov 22, 2016
7:30 AM Media advisory - On November 26th, Shop The Neighbourhood challenges Canadians to support small businesses by shopping local - Canada Newswire
Thu, Nov 17, 2016
8:30 AM Yellow Pages signs 10-year IT outsourcing contract with CGI - Canada Newswire
8:30 AM Yellow Pages signs 10-year IT outsourcing contract with CGI - PR Newswire
Thu, Nov 10, 2016
7:00 AM Yellow Pages Limited Reports Third Quarter 2016 Financial Results and Management Changes - Canada Newswire
Fri, Nov 04, 2016
6:30 AM /C O R R E C T I O N from Source -- Yellow Pages Limited/ - Canada Newswire
Thu, Nov 03, 2016
7:00 AM Media Advisory - Yellow Pages Limited Announces 2016 Third Quarter and Results Release Date - Canada Newswire
Tue, Sep 27, 2016
7:30 AM Shop The Neighbourhood Reveals that Canadians Value Local Businesses But Spend Their Dollars Elsewhere - Canada Newswire
Fri, Aug 05, 2016
7:00 AM Yellow Pages Limited Reports Second Quarter 2016 Financial Results - Canada Newswire
Fri, Jul 29, 2016
7:00 AM Media advisory - Yellow Pages Limited Announces 2016 Second Quarter and Results Release Date - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jun 28, 2016
7:00 AM Yellow Pages' new survey reveals Canadians' behaviour when it comes to choosing a restaurant - Canada Newswire
More News for Y:CA >>

Tags for Yellow Pages Limited

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Yellow Pages Limited by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to Y:CA. The keywords below have been associated to Y:CA by either user submission or electronic means.