Advertisements

EXTREME BIODIESEL INC (XTRM) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for EXTREME BIODIESEL INC (XTRM)
$ 0.0016 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 0 1:15 PM EDT Aug 31, 2015
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.0016
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
N/A
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
N/A
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.0016
Last Trade
08/31/15
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.0088
52 Wk Low
0.0012
Market Cap
1.15m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
717,438,500
EPS (TTM)
N/A
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
OTCPK
News and Media for EXTREME BIODIESEL INC (XTRM)
Sector News | Topic News
News for EXTREME BIODIESEL INC (XTRM)
Wed, Jun 10, 2015
8:48 AM XTRM in Negotiations with a Southern California Craft Brewing Company - Accesswire
Thu, Jun 04, 2015
9:15 AM Extreme Biodiesel Announces Corporate Update - Accesswire
Tue, May 12, 2015
10:06 AM XTRM Hires Director of North American Sales - Accesswire
Tue, Apr 28, 2015
7:01 AM XTRM to Produce Residential Hemp and Cannabis Oil Extractor - Accesswire
Tue, Apr 21, 2015
9:48 AM Corporate Update - Accesswire
Mon, Apr 20, 2015
8:00 AM XTRM Attends Hempcon - Accesswire
Fri, Apr 17, 2015
12:30 PM Congress Pursuing the Legalization of Industrial Hemp - Accesswire
Mon, Apr 28, 2014
9:35 AM Corporate Update - Accesswire
Tue, Apr 22, 2014
9:20 AM XTRM Announces Joint Venture With Sunburst Biofuels - Accesswire
Wed, Apr 16, 2014
9:25 AM Corporate Update - Accesswire
Wed, Apr 09, 2014
9:24 AM XTRM Cannabis Ventures Announces Hemp And Medical Marijuana Project Development Progress - Accesswire
Wed, Apr 02, 2014
9:28 AM Corporate Update - Accesswire
Tue, Mar 25, 2014
7:05 AM XTRM Appoints Dr. Rainer H. Busch, Ph.D. as Senior Advisor For The Hemp To Biodiesel Project - Accesswire
Wed, Mar 19, 2014
9:10 AM XTRM Announces Company Twitter Account - Accesswire
Tue, Mar 18, 2014
9:18 AM US Government Signs Off On Study Using Marijuana In Treatment of Veterans' PTSD - Accesswire
Fri, Mar 14, 2014
12:14 PM Marijuana Legalization Progress: California Democrats Back Legalization In Party Platform - Accesswire
Wed, Mar 12, 2014
9:15 AM XTRM Cannabis Ventures Closes Escrow on 40 Acre Parcel to Grow and Process Hemp and Marijuana - Accesswire
Fri, Mar 07, 2014
8:49 AM XTRM Announces Plans To Up list To OTCQB - Accesswire
Fri, Feb 28, 2014
9:59 AM XTRM Announces Plans to Develop Medical Marijuana Container Park - Accesswire
Thu, Feb 27, 2014
11:05 AM Legal Marijuana Market Exceeds Tax Hopes, Creating Opportunities - Accesswire
More News for XTRM >>

Tags for EXTREME BIODIESEL INC

Research stocks or mutual funds related to EXTREME BIODIESEL INC by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to XTRM. The keywords below have been associated to XTRM by either user submission or electronic means.