Special Advertising

EXTREME BIODIESEL INC (XTRM) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for EXTREME BIODIESEL INC (XTRM)
$ 0.0075   -0.0003 (-3.85%) Volume: 1.14m 11:58 AM EDT Jul 24, 2014
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.0075
Change $
0.0003
Change %
3.85%
Tick
  
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
N/A
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
N/A
Open
0.0079
High
0.0079
Low
0.007
Prev Close
0.0078
Last Trade
11:58
Volume
1.14m
52 Wk Hi
0.088
52 Wk Low
0.002
Market Cap
5.38m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
717,438,500
EPS (TTM)
0.00
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
OTCPK
News and Media for EXTREME BIODIESEL INC (XTRM)
Sector News | Topic News
News for EXTREME BIODIESEL INC (XTRM)
Wed, Jul 23, 2014
8:45 AM Extreme Biodiesel, Inc. Announces Corporate Update - Marketwired
8:45 AM Extreme Biodiesel, Inc. Announces Corporate Update - Marketwired
Thu, Jul 17, 2014
9:30 AM Extreme Biodiesel Inc. Corporate Update - eTeligis
Mon, Jul 14, 2014
9:30 AM Extreme Biodiesel Inc. Corporate Update - eTeligis
Tue, Jun 24, 2014
9:45 AM Extreme Biodiesel, Inc. (XTRM) Corporate Update - Marketwired
9:30 AM Extreme Biodiesel, Inc. (XTRM) Corporate Update - eTeligis
Mon, Apr 28, 2014
9:35 AM Corporate Update - Accesswire
Tue, Apr 22, 2014
9:20 AM XTRM Announces Joint Venture With Sunburst Biofuels - Accesswire
Wed, Apr 16, 2014
9:25 AM Corporate Update - Accesswire
Wed, Apr 09, 2014
9:24 AM XTRM Cannabis Ventures Announces Hemp And Medical Marijuana Project Development Progress - Accesswire
Wed, Apr 02, 2014
9:28 AM Corporate Update - Accesswire
Tue, Mar 25, 2014
7:05 AM XTRM Appoints Dr. Rainer H. Busch, Ph.D. as Senior Advisor For The Hemp To Biodiesel Project - Accesswire
Wed, Mar 19, 2014
9:10 AM XTRM Announces Company Twitter Account - Accesswire
Tue, Mar 18, 2014
9:18 AM US Government Signs Off On Study Using Marijuana In Treatment of Veterans' PTSD - Accesswire
Fri, Mar 14, 2014
12:14 PM Marijuana Legalization Progress: California Democrats Back Legalization In Party Platform - Accesswire
Wed, Mar 12, 2014
9:15 AM XTRM Cannabis Ventures Closes Escrow on 40 Acre Parcel to Grow and Process Hemp and Marijuana - Accesswire
Fri, Mar 07, 2014
8:49 AM XTRM Announces Plans To Up list To OTCQB - Accesswire
Fri, Feb 28, 2014
9:59 AM XTRM Announces Plans to Develop Medical Marijuana Container Park - Accesswire
Thu, Feb 27, 2014
11:05 AM Legal Marijuana Market Exceeds Tax Hopes, Creating Opportunities - Accesswire
Tue, Feb 25, 2014
9:06 AM XTRM Cannabis Ventures Sets Closing Date On 40 Acre Parcel For Hemp / Marijuana Cultivation - Targets Additional Properties For Purchase - Accesswire
More News for XTRM >>

Tags for EXTREME BIODIESEL INC

Research stocks or mutual funds related to EXTREME BIODIESEL INC by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to XTRM. The keywords below have been associated to XTRM by either user submission or electronic means.