Special Advertising

George Weston Limited (WN:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for George Weston Limited (WN:CA)
$ 81.64   -0.04 (-0.05%) Volume: 42.52k 4:00 PM EDT Apr 17, 2014
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
81.64
Change $
0.04
Change %
0.05%
Tick
  
Bid
81.20
Bid Size
200
Ask
81.65
Ask Size
100
Open
81.68
High
82.18
Low
81.31
Prev Close
81.68
Last Trade
04/17/14
Volume
42.52k
52 Wk Hi
89.97
52 Wk Low
74.34
Market Cap
10.44b
Ex-Div Date
03/12/14
Div Rate
1.66
Yield
2.0333
Shares
127,899,410
EPS (TTM)
4.94
PE Ratio
16.00
Exchange
TSX
News and Media for George Weston Limited (WN:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for George Weston Limited (WN:CA)
Fri, Apr 04, 2014
4:38 PM George Weston Limited Announces 2014 First Quarter Earnings Release and the Annual Meeting of Shareholders - Canada Newswire
Fri, Mar 28, 2014
11:05 AM George Weston Limited - Completion of Private Placement - Canada Newswire
Thu, Feb 27, 2014
7:45 AM George Weston Limited Reports 2013 Fourth Quarter Results(2) - Canada Newswire
Mon, Feb 10, 2014
9:00 AM George Weston Limited - Dividend Notice - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jan 08, 2014
2:29 PM George Weston Limited Announces 2013 Fourth Quarter Earnings Release - Canada Newswire
Tue, Nov 19, 2013
8:00 AM George Weston Limited Reports 2013 Third Quarter Results(2) - Canada Newswire
Mon, Oct 21, 2013
1:23 PM George Weston Limited files final base shelf prospectus - Canada Newswire
Tue, Oct 15, 2013
10:24 AM George Weston Limited Announces Timing of 2013 Third Quarter Earnings Release - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jul 30, 2013
8:19 AM George Weston Limited - Dividend Notice - Canada Newswire
8:00 AM George Weston Limited Reports a 4.8% Increase in Adjusted Basic Net Earnings Per Common Share(1) for the Second Quarter of 2013(2). - Canada Newswire
Mon, Jul 15, 2013
6:04 AM George Weston Limited announces agreement to purchase additional $500 million in Loblaw Companies Limited common shares to finance portion of Loblaw's acquisition of Shoppers Drug Mart Corporation - Canada Newswire
Fri, Jun 21, 2013
8:30 AM George Weston Limited Announces 2013 Second Quarter Earnings Release - Canada Newswire
Fri, May 24, 2013
1:42 PM George Weston Limited announces its intention to invest $200 million in Choice Properties Real Estate Investment Trust - Canada Newswire
Wed, May 15, 2013
10:29 AM George Weston Limited Normal Course Issuer Bid - Canada Newswire
Mon, May 13, 2013
2:33 PM George Weston Limited Announces Election of Directors - Canada Newswire
Tue, May 07, 2013
8:02 AM George Weston Limited Reports 2013 First Quarter Results and Announces 9.2% Dividend Increase(1). - Canada Newswire
Wed, Mar 27, 2013
4:18 PM George Weston Limited Announces 2013 First Quarter Earnings Release and the Annual Meeting of Shareholders - Canada Newswire
Thu, Feb 28, 2013
8:01 AM George Weston Limited - Dividend Notice - Canada Newswire
8:00 AM George Weston Limited - Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year Ended December 31, 2012(1). - Canada Newswire
Tue, Feb 12, 2013
10:28 AM George Weston Limited - Dividend Notice - Canada Newswire
More News for WN:CA >>

Tags for George Weston Limited

Research stocks or mutual funds related to George Weston Limited by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to WN:CA. The keywords below have been associated to WN:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Services Common Stock Retail Other Food (Specialty) Stores (6019) All Other Specialty Food Stores (445299)