Advertisements

Long Run Explor Ltd Ord (WFREF) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Long Run Explor Ltd Ord (WFREF)
$ N/A N/A (N/A) Volume: 0 N/A
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
N/A
Change $
N/A
Change %
N/A
Tick
N/A
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
N/A
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
N/A
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
N/A
Last Trade
N/A
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.639999985
52 Wk Low
0.000099999
Market Cap
N/A
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
193,498,465
EPS (TTM)
-2.50
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
OTCPK
News and Media for Long Run Explor Ltd Ord (WFREF)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Long Run Explor Ltd Ord (WFREF)
Thu, Jul 07, 2016
2:54 AM Deals In Canada: Closed, Closing, And Some New Opportunities - SeekingAlpha
Mon, May 16, 2016
6:04 PM Long Run Exploration reports Q1 results - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Feb 04, 2016
6:07 AM Event-Driven Strategy Update: These 4 Stocks Offer Significant Upside Potential - SeekingAlpha
Wed, Jan 13, 2016
2:56 PM The Systematic Erosion Of The Retirement Savings Of Canadians - SeekingAlpha
Mon, Dec 21, 2015
2:26 PM Long Run Exploration to be bought by Chinese investors in $770M deal - SeekingAlpha
Sat, Aug 08, 2015
12:28 PM InvestorsGuru.com 9 Filtered Mid-Day Market Movers Recap - Investors Guru
Wed, Jul 15, 2015
5:00 AM Sprott Resource Corp.: Heads, I Win; Tails, I Win Even More? - SeekingAlpha
Fri, Feb 13, 2015
10:36 AM Let's Look At Long Run Exploration's Heavy Insider Buying - SeekingAlpha
Mon, Feb 02, 2015
11:23 AM Energy Insiders Are Buying Big On The TSX: January Edition - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Jan 15, 2015
7:08 PM Long Run Exploration declares $0.0175 dividend - SeekingAlpha
Mon, Dec 15, 2014
11:55 PM Long Run Exploration declares $0.035 dividend - SeekingAlpha
Fri, Dec 12, 2014
9:58 PM Can Long Run Exploration Sustain Its 30% Dividend Yield? - SeekingAlpha
Mon, Nov 24, 2014
10:07 AM Flyer's Basket Strategy: Bought 300 Long Run Exploration At USD $2.69 - SeekingAlpha
Mon, Nov 17, 2014
8:52 AM Long Run Exploration declares $0.035 dividend - SeekingAlpha
Tue, Nov 11, 2014
6:46 PM Consider These 2 Canadian E&P Companies While They're Down - SeekingAlpha
Fri, Jun 13, 2014
8:08 AM IIROC Trade Resumption - Long Run Exploration Ltd. - Newsfile
Thu, Jun 12, 2014
3:31 PM IIROC Trade Halt - Long Run Exploration Ltd. - Newsfile
Thu, May 01, 2014
9:05 AM IIROC Trade Resumption - Long Run Exploration Ltd. - Newsfile
Wed, Apr 30, 2014
4:59 PM IIROC Trade Halt - Long Run Exploration Ltd. - Newsfile
Thu, Apr 10, 2014
8:22 AM IIROC Trade Resumption - Long Run Exploration Ltd. - Newsfile
More News for WFREF >>

Tags for Long Run Explor Ltd Ord

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Long Run Explor Ltd Ord by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to WFREF. The keywords below have been associated to WFREF by either user submission or electronic means.