Special Advertising

LONG RUN EXPLOR LTD ORD (WFREF) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for LONG RUN EXPLOR LTD ORD (WFREF)
$ 2.44   -0.1062 (-4.17%) Volume: 55.79k 3:18 PM EST Nov 26, 2014
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
2.44
Change $
0.1062
Change %
4.17%
Tick
N/A
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
N/A
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
N/A
Open
2.50
High
2.50
Low
2.416
Prev Close
2.5462
Last Trade
11/26/14
Volume
55.79k
52 Wk Hi
5.5997
52 Wk Low
2.40
Market Cap
472.14m
Ex-Div Date
10/29/14
Div Rate
0.3570946
Yield
14.635
Shares
193,498,465
EPS (TTM)
0.37
PE Ratio
7.00
Exchange
OTCPK
News and Media for LONG RUN EXPLOR LTD ORD (WFREF)
Sector News | Topic News
News for LONG RUN EXPLOR LTD ORD (WFREF)
Mon, Nov 24, 2014
10:07 AM Flyer's Basket Strategy: Bought 300 Long Run Exploration At USD $2.69 - SeekingAlpha
Mon, Nov 17, 2014
8:52 AM Long Run Exploration declares $0.035 dividend - SeekingAlpha
Tue, Nov 11, 2014
6:46 PM Consider These 2 Canadian E&P Companies While They're Down - SeekingAlpha
Fri, Jun 13, 2014
8:08 AM IIROC Trade Resumption - Long Run Exploration Ltd. - Newsfile
Thu, Jun 12, 2014
3:31 PM IIROC Trade Halt - Long Run Exploration Ltd. - Newsfile
Thu, May 01, 2014
9:05 AM IIROC Trade Resumption - Long Run Exploration Ltd. - Newsfile
Wed, Apr 30, 2014
4:59 PM IIROC Trade Halt - Long Run Exploration Ltd. - Newsfile
Thu, Apr 10, 2014
8:22 AM IIROC Trade Resumption - Long Run Exploration Ltd. - Newsfile
Wed, Apr 09, 2014
4:11 PM IIROC Trade Halt - Long Run Exploration Ltd. - Newsfile
Thu, Jan 09, 2014
8:11 AM IIROC Trade Resumption - Long Run Exploration Ltd. - Newsfile
Wed, Jan 08, 2014
3:23 PM IIROC Trade Halt - Long Run Exploration Ltd. - Newsfile
Mon, Dec 12, 2011
3:18 PM Southern Pacific Resource Corp. and WestFire Energy Ltd. Under Current Evaluation - Accesswire
Wed, Jun 30, 2010
2:52 PM WestFire Energy Ltd. and Golden Queen Mining Co. Ltd. Under Current Evaluation - Accesswire
Wed, Mar 24, 2010
12:25 PM TSX in red - Accesswire
12:25 PM TSX in red - Accesswire
10:10 AM Stocks slump at open - Accesswire
10:10 AM Stocks slump at open - Accesswire
More News for WFREF >>

Tags for LONG RUN EXPLOR LTD ORD

Research stocks or mutual funds related to LONG RUN EXPLOR LTD ORD by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to WFREF. The keywords below have been associated to WFREF by either user submission or electronic means.