Special Advertising

LONG RUN EXPLOR LTD ORD (WFREF) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for LONG RUN EXPLOR LTD ORD (WFREF)
$ 4.2346   -0.1524 (-3.47%) Volume: 115.67k 3:55 PM EDT Sep 19, 2014
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
4.2346
Change $
0.1524
Change %
3.47%
Tick
N/A
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
N/A
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
N/A
Open
4.38
High
4.38
Low
4.16
Prev Close
4.387
Last Trade
09/19/14
Volume
115.67k
52 Wk Hi
5.87
52 Wk Low
4.16
Market Cap
819.32m
Ex-Div Date
09/26/14
Div Rate
0.36552253
Yield
8.6318
Shares
193,482,465
EPS (TTM)
0.23
PE Ratio
18.30
Exchange
OTCPK
News and Media for LONG RUN EXPLOR LTD ORD (WFREF)
Sector News | Topic News
News for LONG RUN EXPLOR LTD ORD (WFREF)
Fri, Jun 13, 2014
8:08 AM IIROC Trade Resumption - Long Run Exploration Ltd. - Newsfile
Thu, Jun 12, 2014
3:31 PM IIROC Trade Halt - Long Run Exploration Ltd. - Newsfile
Thu, May 01, 2014
9:05 AM IIROC Trade Resumption - Long Run Exploration Ltd. - Newsfile
Wed, Apr 30, 2014
4:59 PM IIROC Trade Halt - Long Run Exploration Ltd. - Newsfile
Thu, Apr 10, 2014
8:22 AM IIROC Trade Resumption - Long Run Exploration Ltd. - Newsfile
Wed, Apr 09, 2014
4:11 PM IIROC Trade Halt - Long Run Exploration Ltd. - Newsfile
Thu, Jan 09, 2014
8:11 AM IIROC Trade Resumption - Long Run Exploration Ltd. - Newsfile
Wed, Jan 08, 2014
3:23 PM IIROC Trade Halt - Long Run Exploration Ltd. - Newsfile
Mon, Dec 12, 2011
3:18 PM Southern Pacific Resource Corp. and WestFire Energy Ltd. Under Current Evaluation - Accesswire
Wed, Jun 30, 2010
2:52 PM WestFire Energy Ltd. and Golden Queen Mining Co. Ltd. Under Current Evaluation - Accesswire
Wed, Mar 24, 2010
12:25 PM TSX in red - Accesswire
12:25 PM TSX in red - Accesswire
10:10 AM Stocks slump at open - Accesswire
10:10 AM Stocks slump at open - Accesswire
More News for WFREF >>

Tags for LONG RUN EXPLOR LTD ORD

Research stocks or mutual funds related to LONG RUN EXPLOR LTD ORD by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to WFREF. The keywords below have been associated to WFREF by either user submission or electronic means.