Special Advertising

Tuesday Morning Corp. (TUES) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Tuesday Morning Corp. (TUES)
$ 17.68   -0.13 (-0.73%) Volume: 342.13k 11:45 AM EDT Aug 21, 2014
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
17.68
Change $
0.13
Change %
0.73%
Tick
  
Bid
17.65
Bid Size
300
Ask
17.69
Ask Size
100
Open
17.85
High
18.03
Low
17.41
Prev Close
17.81
Last Trade
11:45
Volume
342.13k
52 Wk Hi
19.25
52 Wk Low
10.88
Market Cap
768.58m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
43,471,961
EPS (TTM)
-0.44
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
NGS
News and Media for Tuesday Morning Corp. (TUES)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Tuesday Morning Corp. (TUES)
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
6:21 AM Aeropostale Inc. (ARO) is the Early Big Gainer for Small-Cap Stars Services Stocks on August 19 - Equities.com
Mon, Aug 04, 2014
10:32 AM Top Services Small-Cap Star for August 4 is P.a.m. Transportation Services Inc. (PTSI) - Equities.com
Fri, Aug 01, 2014
7:00 AM Tuesday Morning Corporation Announces Reporting Date for Fourth Quarter and Fiscal 2014 Financial Results - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jul 29, 2014
1:32 PM Top Services Small-Cap Star for July 29 is Strayer Education Inc. (STRA) - Equities.com
9:00 AM Tuesday Morning Corporation Appoints Jim Wade To Board Of Directors - PR Newswire
Fri, Jul 18, 2014
1:19 PM Armanino Foods Dist Inc (AMNF) Leads Small-Cap Stars Services Sector for July 18 - Equities.com
Tue, Jun 03, 2014
4:22 PM Tuesday Morning Corporation Names Susan H. Davidson As SVP, Marketing - PR Newswire
Thu, May 08, 2014
4:00 PM Tuesday Morning Corporation Announces Third Quarter Fiscal 2014 Results - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Apr 29, 2014
9:00 AM Tuesday Morning Corporation Appoints Retail Veterans Frank M. Hamlin And Sherry M. Smith To Board Of Directors - PR Newswire
Tue, Apr 22, 2014
9:00 AM Melissa Phillips Joins Tuesday Morning As Executive Vice President & General Merchandise Manager - PR Newswire
Tue, Apr 15, 2014
6:00 PM Tuesday Morning Corporation Announces Reporting Date for Third Quarter Fiscal 2014 Financial Results - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Feb 24, 2014
4:05 PM Tuesday Morning Corporation Strengthens Senior Management Team with Key Appointments - PR Newswire
Thu, Jan 30, 2014
4:00 PM Tuesday Morning Corporation Announces Second Quarter Fiscal 2014 Results - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jan 14, 2014
4:15 PM Tuesday Morning Corporation Announces Reporting Date for Second Quarter Fiscal 2014 Financial Results - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Dec 04, 2013
4:03 PM EMCORE Corporation Announces Appointment of Steven R. Becker, Stephen Domenik and Gerald Fine to Its Board of Directors - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Oct 30, 2013
4:00 PM Tuesday Morning Corporation Announces First Quarter Fiscal 2014 Results - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Oct 21, 2013
4:30 PM Tuesday Morning Corporation Announces Reporting Date for First Quarter Fiscal 2014 Financial Results - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Sep 09, 2013
4:05 PM Tuesday Morning Corporation Appoints Jeffrey N. Boyer to Key Senior Management Positions - GlobeNewswire
Sat, Aug 24, 2013
12:13 PM InvestorsGuru.com 26 Filtered Mid-Day Market Movers Recap - Investors Guru
More News for TUES >>

Tags for Tuesday Morning Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Tuesday Morning Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to TUES. The keywords below have been associated to TUES by either user submission or electronic means.

Services All Other General Merchandise Stores (452990) Variety Stores (5331) Common Stock Retail