Special Advertising

Target Corp. (TGT) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Target Corp. (TGT)
$ 60.79   0.09 (+0.15%) Volume: 2.8m 4:22 PM EDT Aug 27, 2014
After Hours:  $ 60.79 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 8.83k 4:42 PM EDT Aug 27, 2014
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
60.79
Change $
0.09
Change %
0.15%
Tick
N/A
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
0
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
0
Open
60.73
High
60.96
Low
60.64
Prev Close
60.70
Last Trade
08/27/14
Volume
2.8m
52 Wk Hi
67.25
52 Wk Low
54.66
Market Cap
38.52b
Ex-Div Date
08/18/14
Div Rate
2.08
Yield
3.4216
Shares
633,704,405
EPS (TTM)
2.38
PE Ratio
25.50
Exchange
NYE
News and Media for Target Corp. (TGT)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Target Corp. (TGT)
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
8:00 AM Target Reports Second Quarter 2014 Earnings - Business Wire
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
9:12 AM Target Corporation to Webcast 2nd Quarter Earnings Conference Call - Business Wire
Wed, Aug 13, 2014
7:30 AM Target Canada Outlines Key Initiatives to Improve Guest Experience - Canada Newswire
Wed, Aug 06, 2014
10:00 AM Target to Sponsor 2014 ASP Maui Women's Pro Surfing Competition - Business Wire
Tue, Aug 05, 2014
8:00 AM Target Provides Preliminary Update on Second-Quarter Expenses Related to the Data Breach and Debt Retirement - Business Wire
Fri, Aug 01, 2014
8:30 AM Target Canada Opens Three New Stores - Canada Newswire
Thu, Jul 31, 2014
7:00 AM Target Names Brian Cornell as New Chairman of the Board and CEO to Lead Company's Transformation - Business Wire
Mon, Jul 28, 2014
9:02 AM Target Takes the Stress and Cost Out of Back to School Shopping - Canada Newswire
Mon, Jul 21, 2014
9:00 AM Target's "Best Year Ever" YouTube Series Sends College Students to School in Style - Business Wire
Thu, Jul 17, 2014
6:30 PM How Bitcoin Made it Past the Black Market - Equities.com
Wed, Jul 16, 2014
11:15 AM Target Corporation Announces Final Results of Tender Offers - Business Wire
Wed, Jul 09, 2014
9:00 AM When Guests Buy Select up&up School Supplies, Target Gives Up to $25 Million - Business Wire
Tue, Jul 01, 2014
3:50 PM Target Corporation Announces Pricing of Pending Tender Offers - Business Wire
Mon, Jun 30, 2014
6:49 PM Target Corporation Announces Initial Results of Pending Tender Offers - Business Wire
Fri, Jun 27, 2014
4:15 PM BetterInvesting Magazine Releases September Stock To Study and Undervalued Stock Choices for Investors' Informational and Educational Use - PR Newswire
Thu, Jun 26, 2014
9:00 AM Target Announces LEED\u00AE Certification for All 2013 Store Locations - Canada Newswire
3:34 AM IPO Report: The Michaels Companies (MIK) - Equities.com
Mon, Jun 23, 2014
10:00 AM Target Offers Free Shipping When Guests Spend $50 or More on Target.com - Business Wire
Tue, Jun 17, 2014
8:50 AM Target Corporation Announces Tender Offers for Certain Outstanding Notes - Business Wire
Fri, Jun 13, 2014
3:00 PM Target Announces Voting Results from 2014 Annual Meeting of Shareholders - Business Wire
More News for TGT >>

Tags for Target Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Target Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to TGT. The keywords below have been associated to TGT by either user submission or electronic means.

Services All Other General Merchandise Stores (452990) Variety Stores (5331) Common Stock Retail Department Stores (5311)