Special Advertising

Target Corp. (TGT) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Target Corp. (TGT)
$ 61.33   -0.31 (-0.50%) Volume: 3.8m 4:02 PM EDT Oct 22, 2014
After Hours:  $ 61.33 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 36.71k 6:07 PM EDT Oct 22, 2014
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
61.33
Change $
0.31
Change %
0.50%
Tick
  
Bid
61.33
Bid Size
400
Ask
62.62
Ask Size
100
Open
61.77
High
62.43
Low
61.27
Prev Close
61.64
Last Trade
4:02
Volume
3.8m
52 Wk Hi
67.25
52 Wk Low
54.66
Market Cap
38.87b
Ex-Div Date
11/17/14
Div Rate
2.08
Yield
3.3915
Shares
633,716,483
EPS (TTM)
2.38
PE Ratio
25.30
Exchange
NYE
News and Media for Target Corp. (TGT)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Target Corp. (TGT)
Wed, Oct 22, 2014
5:00 AM Target Unveils Plans for Holiday 2014 - Business Wire
Tue, Oct 21, 2014
11:31 PM Target Closes Day Two at World MasterCard\u00AE Fashion Week - Canada Newswire
Fri, Oct 17, 2014
8:00 AM Target Canada Opens Three New Stores - Canada Newswire
Mon, Oct 06, 2014
3:30 PM Bump Club and Beyond and Target Release Dates for National BCBasics Series - PR Newswire
Tue, Sep 16, 2014
5:00 AM Target Reveals Top Toys for the Upcoming Holidays and Announces New Assortment of Boutique Brand Toys - Business Wire
Wed, Sep 10, 2014
9:23 AM Target Corporation Declares Regular Quarterly Dividend - Business Wire
Thu, Sep 04, 2014
10:03 AM Flu Vaccines Are Now Available at All Target Pharmacy and Clinic Locations - Business Wire
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
8:00 AM Target Reports Second Quarter 2014 Earnings - Business Wire
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
9:12 AM Target Corporation to Webcast 2nd Quarter Earnings Conference Call - Business Wire
Wed, Aug 13, 2014
7:30 AM Target Canada Outlines Key Initiatives to Improve Guest Experience - Canada Newswire
Wed, Aug 06, 2014
10:00 AM Target to Sponsor 2014 ASP Maui Women's Pro Surfing Competition - Business Wire
Tue, Aug 05, 2014
8:00 AM Target Provides Preliminary Update on Second-Quarter Expenses Related to the Data Breach and Debt Retirement - Business Wire
Fri, Aug 01, 2014
8:30 AM Target Canada Opens Three New Stores - Canada Newswire
Thu, Jul 31, 2014
7:00 AM Target Names Brian Cornell as New Chairman of the Board and CEO to Lead Company's Transformation - Business Wire
Mon, Jul 28, 2014
9:02 AM Target Takes the Stress and Cost Out of Back to School Shopping - Canada Newswire
Thu, Jul 17, 2014
6:30 PM How Bitcoin Made it Past the Black Market - Equities.com
Fri, Jun 27, 2014
4:15 PM BetterInvesting Magazine Releases September Stock To Study and Undervalued Stock Choices for Investors' Informational and Educational Use - PR Newswire
Thu, Jun 26, 2014
9:00 AM Target Announces LEED\u00AE Certification for All 2013 Store Locations - Canada Newswire
3:34 AM IPO Report: The Michaels Companies (MIK) - Equities.com
Thu, Jun 12, 2014
5:32 PM Vancouver-Based Blog Poppytalk Debuts the Poppytalk for Target Collection - Canada Newswire
More News for TGT >>

Tags for Target Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Target Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to TGT. The keywords below have been associated to TGT by either user submission or electronic means.

Services All Other General Merchandise Stores (452990) Variety Stores (5331) Common Stock Retail Department Stores (5311)