Special Advertising

Target Corp. (TGT) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Target Corp. (TGT)
$ 60.30   -0.09 (-0.15%) Volume: 4.01m 4:03 PM EDT Jul 28, 2014
After Hours:  $ 60.30 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 29.55k 5:50 PM EDT Jul 28, 2014
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
60.30
Change $
0.09
Change %
0.15%
Tick
  
Bid
60.00
Bid Size
100
Ask
60.50
Ask Size
100
Open
60.40
High
60.58
Low
59.99
Prev Close
60.39
Last Trade
07/28/14
Volume
4.01m
52 Wk Hi
72.07
52 Wk Low
54.66
Market Cap
38.21b
Ex-Div Date
08/18/14
Div Rate
2.08
Yield
3.4494
Shares
633,704,405
EPS (TTM)
2.96
PE Ratio
20.60
Exchange
NYE
News and Media for Target Corp. (TGT)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Target Corp. (TGT)
Mon, Jul 28, 2014
9:02 AM Target Takes the Stress and Cost Out of Back to School Shopping - Canada Newswire
Mon, Jul 21, 2014
9:00 AM Target's "Best Year Ever" YouTube Series Sends College Students to School in Style - Business Wire
Thu, Jul 17, 2014
6:30 PM How Bitcoin Made it Past the Black Market - Equities.com
Wed, Jul 16, 2014
11:15 AM Target Corporation Announces Final Results of Tender Offers - Business Wire
Wed, Jul 09, 2014
9:00 AM When Guests Buy Select up&up School Supplies, Target Gives Up to $25 Million - Business Wire
Tue, Jul 01, 2014
3:50 PM Target Corporation Announces Pricing of Pending Tender Offers - Business Wire
Mon, Jun 30, 2014
6:49 PM Target Corporation Announces Initial Results of Pending Tender Offers - Business Wire
Fri, Jun 27, 2014
4:15 PM BetterInvesting Magazine Releases September Stock To Study and Undervalued Stock Choices for Investors' Informational and Educational Use - PR Newswire
Thu, Jun 26, 2014
9:00 AM Target Announces LEED\u00AE Certification for All 2013 Store Locations - Canada Newswire
3:34 AM IPO Report: The Michaels Companies (MIK) - Equities.com
Mon, Jun 23, 2014
10:00 AM Target Offers Free Shipping When Guests Spend $50 or More on Target.com - Business Wire
Tue, Jun 17, 2014
8:50 AM Target Corporation Announces Tender Offers for Certain Outstanding Notes - Business Wire
Fri, Jun 13, 2014
3:00 PM Target Announces Voting Results from 2014 Annual Meeting of Shareholders - Business Wire
Thu, Jun 12, 2014
5:32 PM Vancouver-Based Blog Poppytalk Debuts the Poppytalk for Target Collection - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jun 11, 2014
2:00 PM Target Corporation Declares Regular Quarterly Dividend - Business Wire
11:00 AM Media Alert - Vancouver Blogger Debuts Capsule Collection for Target - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jun 10, 2014
1:03 PM Target Names Brad Maiorino Senior Vice President, Chief Information Security Officer - Business Wire
Mon, Jun 09, 2014
9:00 AM Andie MacDowell And Daughter Rainey Qualley Join TYLENOL\u00AE In SHARING STORIES OF STRENGTH - PR Newswire
Thu, May 29, 2014
1:22 PM The Honest Company And Target Announce Ongoing Partnership - PR Newswire
Wed, May 28, 2014
10:30 AM Target Forms New Digital Advisory Council - Business Wire
More News for TGT >>

Tags for Target Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Target Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to TGT. The keywords below have been associated to TGT by either user submission or electronic means.

Services All Other General Merchandise Stores (452990) Variety Stores (5331) Common Stock Retail Department Stores (5311)