Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Service Team Inc (SVTE) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Service Team Inc (SVTE)
$ 0.0001 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 0 12:02 PM EST 13-Feb-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.0001
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
N/A
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
N/A
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.0001
Last Trade
02/13/19
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.000199999
52 Wk Low
0.000000999
Market Cap
885.29k
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
8,852,873,544
EPS (TTM)
0.00
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
OTCPK
News and Media for Service Team Inc (SVTE)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Service Team Inc (SVTE)
Mon, Mar 26, 2018
7:00 AM Service Team Inc. Reports Second Quarter Results - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, Mar 19, 2018
8:00 AM Service Team Inc., CEO Robert L. Cashman Joins Everett Jolly on Uptick Newswire's "Stock Day" Podcast - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
7:00 AM Service Team Inc. Makes ''Fastest Growing List'' - ACCESSWIRE
Wed, Mar 14, 2018
7:00 AM Service Team Inc. Reports First Quarter Results - ACCESSWIRE
Wed, Dec 27, 2017
8:00 AM Uptick Newswire "Stock Day" Interviews CEO of Service Team on the Growth Opportunities in the Automotive Industry - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Dec 13, 2017
7:00 AM Service Team Inc. Reports Up Grading its Production Facilities - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, Nov 20, 2017
7:00 AM Service Team Inc. Reports Results For Fiscal Year Ending August 31, 2017 - ACCESSWIRE
Fri, Jul 28, 2017
11:58 PM Service Team Inc. Terminates Acquisition Plan of MCV Companies, Inc. - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, Jul 25, 2017
8:01 AM Service Team Inc. Reports Results for Third Quarter - ACCESSWIRE
More News for SVTE >>
Filings for Service Team Inc (SVTE)
Mon, Jan 14, 2019
3:00 AM Quarterly report with a continuing view of a company's financial position - Form 10-Q
Fri, Nov 30, 2018
3:00 AM Annual report with a comprehensive overview of the company - Form 10-K
Fri, Jul 20, 2018
3:00 AM Quarterly report with a continuing view of a company's financial position - Form 10-Q
Fri, Jul 13, 2018
3:00 AM Notification that form 10-Q will be submitted late - Form NT 10-Q
Wed, Apr 11, 2018
3:00 AM Quarterly report with a continuing view of a company's financial position - Form 10-Q
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
3:00 AM Quarterly report with a continuing view of a company's financial position - Form 10-Q
Tue, Jan 16, 2018
3:00 AM Notification that form 10-Q will be submitted late - Form NT 10-Q
Wed, Dec 06, 2017
3:00 AM Annual report with a comprehensive overview of the company - Form 10-K
Wed, Nov 29, 2017
3:00 AM Notification that form 10-K will be submitted late - Form NT 10-K
3:00 AM Report of unscheduled material events or corporate changes - Form 8-K
Fri, Jul 14, 2017
3:00 AM Quarterly report with a continuing view of a company's financial position - Form 10-Q
More Filings for SVTE >>

Tags for Service Team Inc

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Service Team Inc by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to SVTE. The keywords below have been associated to SVTE by either user submission or electronic means.