Special Advertising

Stein Mart Inc. (SMRT) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Stein Mart Inc. (SMRT)
$ 12.53   -0.02 (-0.16%) Volume: 45.47k 4:00 PM EDT Oct 24, 2014
After Hours:  $ 12.53 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 8.04k 4:52 PM EDT Oct 24, 2014
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
12.53
Change $
0.02
Change %
0.16%
Tick
  
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
0
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
0
Open
12.59
High
12.61
Low
12.44
Prev Close
12.55
Last Trade
10/24/14
Volume
45.47k
52 Wk Hi
16.17
52 Wk Low
11.25
Market Cap
563.02m
Ex-Div Date
10/01/14
Div Rate
0.30
Yield
2.3943
Shares
44,933,564
EPS (TTM)
0.51
PE Ratio
24.60
Exchange
NGS
News and Media for Stein Mart Inc. (SMRT)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Stein Mart Inc. (SMRT)
Thu, Oct 09, 2014
8:00 AM Stein Mart, Inc. Reports September Sales - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Sep 23, 2014
11:58 AM Stein Mart, Inc. Declares Quarterly Dividend - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Sep 10, 2014
7:00 AM Stein Mart Announces Six New Store Openings This Fall - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Sep 04, 2014
8:01 AM Stein Mart, Inc. Reports August Sales - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Aug 21, 2014
1:32 PM Stein Mart Inc. (SMRT) Drops 5.71% on August 21 - Equities.com
8:00 AM Stein Mart, Inc. Reports Second Quarter 2014 Results - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Aug 07, 2014
8:01 AM Stein Mart, Inc. Reports July Sales - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jul 31, 2014
8:01 AM Stein Mart, Inc. to Present at Canaccord Genuity 34th Annual Growth Conference - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jul 10, 2014
8:00 AM Stein Mart, Inc. Reports June Sales - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jun 05, 2014
8:05 AM Stein Mart, Inc. Reports Positive May Sales - GlobeNewswire
Thu, May 22, 2014
8:01 AM Stein Mart, Inc. Reports First Quarter 2014 Results - GlobeNewswire
Thu, May 08, 2014
8:01 AM Stein Mart, Inc. Reports April Comparable Store Sales Increase of 8.9% - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Apr 25, 2014
1:48 PM Stein Mart, Inc. Announces New Office of the President - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Apr 24, 2014
10:03 AM Stein Mart, Inc. Increases Quarterly Dividend - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Apr 10, 2014
8:00 AM Stein Mart, Inc. Reports Positive Comparable Store Sales for March 2014 - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Mar 13, 2014
8:01 AM Stein Mart, Inc. Reports Fourth Quarter and Fiscal 2013 Results - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Mar 12, 2014
8:11 AM Stein Mart, Inc. Declares Quarterly Dividend - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Mar 06, 2014
8:01 AM Stein Mart, Inc. Reports February 2014 Sales - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Feb 25, 2014
9:30 AM Stein Mart Announces 10 New Stores to Open This Year - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Feb 06, 2014
8:50 AM RDInvesting Provides Investors with Free In-Depth Equity Reports on GTN, MBT, SMRT and STLD - Accesswire
More News for SMRT >>

Tags for Stein Mart Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Stein Mart Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to SMRT. The keywords below have been associated to SMRT by either user submission or electronic means.

white lace dresses sewing fabric Services fabric product spring dress soft clothing silk dresses steinmart stores white dresses smocked dress black dress animal print pashmina evening dress dragonfly fabrics fashion print carpet mart satin fabric outdoor fabrics new dress steinmart florida velvet fabric silk fabric wholesale fabric silk dress velvet torch dress spring prints petite dress spring fashion colors dress shirt gown fabric shirt dresses www steinmart com fashion summer dresses dress fabric online african print fabric floral summer dress fabric mart steinmart lace dress shade clothing fabrics jacquard fabric designer upholstery fabrics wholesale dress fabric shift dress rayon clothing black dresses upholstery fabric curtain fabric party dress