Advertisements

Shoe Carnival Inc. (SCVL) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Shoe Carnival Inc. (SCVL)
$ 25.51   -0.09 (-0.35%) Volume: 119.75k 4:00 PM EDT Aug 28, 2015
After Hours:  $ 25.51 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 100 4:29 PM EDT Aug 28, 2015
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
25.51
Change $
0.09
Change %
0.35%
Tick
  
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
0
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
0
Open
25.42
High
26.07
Low
25.41
Prev Close
25.60
Last Trade
08/28/15
Volume
119.75k
52 Wk Hi
30.00
52 Wk Low
16.68
Market Cap
522.57m
Ex-Div Date
07/01/15
Div Rate
0.26
Yield
1.0192
Shares
20,484,945
EPS (TTM)
1.34
PE Ratio
19.00
Exchange
NGS
News and Media for Shoe Carnival Inc. (SCVL)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Shoe Carnival Inc. (SCVL)
Thu, Aug 13, 2015
4:05 PM Shoe Carnival to Report Second Quarter 2015 Financial Results on September 1, 2015 - Business Wire
Tue, Jul 21, 2015
7:48 AM Top 10 Value And Momentum Stocks Of The Week - SeekingAlpha
Fri, Jun 26, 2015
10:07 AM The Nike Effect helps lift broad group of retail stocks - SeekingAlpha
Fri, Jun 12, 2015
3:06 PM Shoe Carnival declares $0.065 dividend - SeekingAlpha
3:00 PM Shoe Carnival Declares Quarterly Cash Dividend - Business Wire
Thu, Jun 11, 2015
4:05 PM Shoe Carnival to Launch New, Complementary Small-Market Store Concept - Business Wire
3:15 PM Shoe Carnival to Present at the Jefferies 2015 Global Consumer Conference - Business Wire
Sat, Jun 06, 2015
12:58 PM Not-the-usual suspects in the apparel store sector - SeekingAlpha
Mon, Jun 01, 2015
11:53 AM Why Shoe Carnival's Q1 Was Better Than You Think - SeekingAlpha
Fri, May 22, 2015
5:32 PM Shoe Carnival Inc. (SCVL) is Trading Higher on Unusual Volume for May 22 - Equities.com
Thu, May 21, 2015
12:38 PM Shoe Carnival lower after mixed Q1 report - SeekingAlpha
Wed, May 20, 2015
10:35 PM Shoe Carnival's (SCVL) CEO Clifton Sifford on Q1 2015 Results - Earnings Call Transcript - SeekingAlpha
4:25 PM Shoe Carnival (SCVL) Q1 2015 Results - Earnings Call Webcast - SeekingAlpha
4:08 PM Shoe Carnival EPS in-line, misses on revenue - SeekingAlpha
Tue, May 19, 2015
5:35 PM Notable earnings after Wednesday's close - SeekingAlpha
Sat, May 02, 2015
2:00 PM Retail watch: Shoe stocks racing ahead of the pack - SeekingAlpha
Fri, Apr 17, 2015
5:54 AM Graham Value Portfolio Update - SeekingAlpha
Mon, Mar 23, 2015
10:33 AM Shoe Carnival Inc. (SCVL) is Trading Higher on Unusual Volume for March 23 - Equities.com
12:50 AM Shoe Carnival: From Boots To Dress Shoes - SeekingAlpha
Wed, Mar 18, 2015
10:43 PM Shoe Carnival's (SCVL) CEO Cliff Sifford on Q4 2014 Results - Earnings Call Transcript - SeekingAlpha
More News for SCVL >>

Tags for Shoe Carnival Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Shoe Carnival Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to SCVL. The keywords below have been associated to SCVL by either user submission or electronic means.

Services Common Stock Shoe Stores (5661) Retail Shoe Stores (448210)