Special Advertising

Sears Canada Inc. (SCC:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Sears Canada Inc. (SCC:CA)
$ 14.25 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 1 9:30 AM EDT Sep 19, 2014
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
14.25
Change $
Change %
Tick
N/A
Bid
14.15
Bid Size
100
Ask
14.33
Ask Size
200
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
14.25
Last Trade
9:30
Volume
1
52 Wk Hi
19.89
52 Wk Low
11.03
Market Cap
1.45b
Ex-Div Date
12/09/13
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
101,877,662
EPS (TTM)
2.24
PE Ratio
6.40
Exchange
TSX
News and Media for Sears Canada Inc. (SCC:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Sears Canada Inc. (SCC:CA)
Fri, Sep 19, 2014
7:00 AM Seventh Annual Sears National Kids Cancer Ride Raises Funds and Awareness for Children Living with and Beyond Cancer - Canada Newswire
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
4:45 PM Ivanho\u00E9 Cambridge and Sears Canada Announce Closing of Sale of their Interests in Kildonan Place - Canada Newswire
8:00 AM Sears Great Canadian Run Supports Childhood Cancer Awareness Month - Canada Newswire
Wed, Sep 03, 2014
9:00 AM Seventh Annual Sears National Kids Cancer Ride Raises Funds and Awareness for Children Living with and Beyond Cancer - Canada Newswire
Fri, Aug 22, 2014
10:00 AM Sears Canada Announces Opening of New Fulfillment Centre in Calgary - Canada Newswire
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
7:00 AM Sears Canada Reports Second Quarter Results - Canada Newswire
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
10:05 AM Sears Great Canadian Run Travels West - Canada Newswire
Wed, Aug 06, 2014
7:30 AM Ivanho\u00E9 Cambridge and Sears Canada Announce Sale of their Interests in Kildonan Place - Canada Newswire
Tue, Aug 05, 2014
5:10 PM Sears Canada Issues a Voluntary Product Recall on Joe Boxer Boys 3-piece Pyjama Sets - Canada Newswire
11:53 AM Sears Canada Issues a Voluntary Product Recall for Nevada toddlers and girls Moccasins - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jul 23, 2014
5:30 PM Sears Canada Makes Appointment to Board of Directors - Canada Newswire
Mon, Jun 16, 2014
7:00 AM Sears Canada Enters into Development Agreement for Calgary North Hill - Canada Newswire
Wed, May 28, 2014
5:00 PM Sears Canada Extends and Reduces Credit Facility - Canada Newswire
Wed, May 21, 2014
7:00 AM Sears Canada Reports First Quarter Results - Canada Newswire
Fri, May 16, 2014
5:00 PM Sears Canada Announces Sale of its Minority Interest in Trois-Rivi\u00E8res Joint Arrangement - Canada Newswire
Wed, May 14, 2014
6:30 AM Sears Canada Acknowledges Sears Holdings Release Announcing Possible Divestiture - Canada Newswire
Tue, May 06, 2014
8:00 AM Twelve Schools Participate in the 68th Annual Sears Ontario Drama Festival Provincial Showcase - Canada Newswire
Thu, May 01, 2014
10:00 AM Sears Great Canadian Run Expands to Western Canada - Canada Newswire
Wed, Apr 30, 2014
11:00 AM Students Take Centre Stage at the 4th Annual Sears British Columbia Drama Festival - Canada Newswire
Thu, Apr 24, 2014
4:13 PM Sears Canada Announces Election of Directors - Canada Newswire
More News for SCC:CA >>

Tags for Sears Canada Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Sears Canada Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to SCC:CA. The keywords below have been associated to SCC:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Services Common Stock Department Stores (452110) Department Stores (6411) Retail Other Real Estate Operators (7599)