Special Advertising

Sears Canada Inc. (SCC:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Sears Canada Inc. (SCC:CA)
$ 15.51   0.06 (+0.39%) Volume: 1.67k 3:58 PM EDT Apr 17, 2014
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
15.51
Change $
0.06
Change %
0.39%
Tick
  
Bid
15.35
Bid Size
500
Ask
15.55
Ask Size
100
Open
15.27
High
15.58
Low
15.27
Prev Close
15.45
Last Trade
04/17/14
Volume
1.67k
52 Wk Hi
19.89
52 Wk Low
8.84
Market Cap
1.58b
Ex-Div Date
12/09/13
Div Rate
11.00
Yield
70.922
Shares
101,877,662
EPS (TTM)
4.38
PE Ratio
3.50
Exchange
TSX
News and Media for Sears Canada Inc. (SCC:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Sears Canada Inc. (SCC:CA)
Fri, Apr 11, 2014
1:32 PM Sears Canada Issues a Voluntary Product Recall for Whole Home Outdoor Hurricane Candle Holder - Canada Newswire
Fri, Mar 21, 2014
9:21 AM Sears Canada Provides Update on SHS Services Management Inc. Proceedings - Canada Newswire
Mon, Mar 17, 2014
4:30 PM Sears Canada 2013 Annual Report Now Online - Canada Newswire
Wed, Mar 12, 2014
8:00 AM Alright, Alright, Alright...JKL T-shirt Now Available Exclusively at Sears Canada - Canada Newswire
Fri, Mar 07, 2014
8:00 AM Sears Canada and Style at Home launch exclusive home decor collection - Canada Newswire
Wed, Feb 26, 2014
7:00 AM Sears Canada Reports Fourth Quarter Earnings and Full-Year Results - Canada Newswire
Wed, Feb 12, 2014
8:00 AM Sears Great Canadian Chill is Stopping Kids Cancer Cold - Canada Newswire
Thu, Feb 06, 2014
8:30 AM Sears Canada Pumps Up Fitness Apparel with PURE NRG Athletics Activewear for Women - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jan 29, 2014
4:30 PM Sears Canada Modifies Store Structure - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jan 15, 2014
4:30 PM Sears Canada Announces Outsourcing Initiative - Canada Newswire
Fri, Jan 10, 2014
4:30 PM Sears Canada Announces Closing of Transaction of Certain Joint Ventures - Canada Newswire
Thu, Jan 09, 2014
5:25 PM Sears Canada Acknowledges Sears Holdings Report on Fourth Quarter Update - Canada Newswire
Mon, Dec 30, 2013
8:00 AM Sears Great Canadian Chill is Stopping Kids Cancer Cold - Canada Newswire
Mon, Dec 23, 2013
5:50 AM Sears Extends Store Hours to Help Customers Make Up for Shortened Weekend due to Weather - Canada Newswire
Sun, Dec 15, 2013
12:30 PM What is life like growing up in a military family? Children of military personnel answer this question in an essay challenge - Canada Newswire
10:00 AM Sears Operation Wish Invites Canadians to Salute Our Troops and their Families - Canada Newswire
9:00 AM Sears Operation Wish Invites Canadians to Salute our Troops and their Families - Canada Newswire
7:00 AM Sears Operation Wish Invites Canadians to Salute Our Troops and their Families - Canada Newswire
Fri, Dec 13, 2013
7:34 PM SHS Services Management Inc. In Receivership - Canada Newswire
Wed, Dec 04, 2013
8:00 AM Sears and Boys and Girls Clubs of Canada Celebrate the Holidays with a Limited Edition Gift Card - Canada Newswire
More News for SCC:CA >>

Tags for Sears Canada Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Sears Canada Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to SCC:CA. The keywords below have been associated to SCC:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Services Common Stock Department Stores (452110) Department Stores (6411) Retail Other Real Estate Operators (7599)