Advertisements

Reitmans (Canada) Limited (RET.A:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Reitmans (Canada) Limited (RET.A:CA)
$ 5.72   -0.08 (-1.38%) Volume: 17.57k 3:44 PM EDT Sep 1, 2015
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
5.72
Change $
0.08
Change %
1.38%
Tick
  
Bid
5.67
Bid Size
300
Ask
5.73
Ask Size
400
Open
5.80
High
6.01
Low
5.60
Prev Close
5.80
Last Trade
3:44
Volume
17.57k
52 Wk Hi
8.48
52 Wk Low
5.01
Market Cap
288.97m
Ex-Div Date
07/14/15
Div Rate
0.20
Yield
3.4483
Shares
50,519,366
EPS (TTM)
0.30
PE Ratio
19.30
Exchange
TSX
News and Media for Reitmans (Canada) Limited (RET.A:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Reitmans (Canada) Limited (RET.A:CA)
Tue, Sep 01, 2015
9:00 AM Man Advantage: RW&CO. Scores Subban Men for Fall 2015 Suiting Campaign - Canada Newswire
Wed, Aug 26, 2015
2:34 PM Reitmans Announces Meghan Markle as New Brand Ambassador - Marketwired
Wed, Jun 03, 2015
5:10 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited announces election of directors - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jun 02, 2015
5:33 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited announces its results for the three months ended May 2, 2015 - Canada Newswire
Tue, Apr 28, 2015
9:11 AM Reitmans (Canada) Limited announces appointment of new Director - Canada Newswire
Wed, Apr 01, 2015
6:50 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited Announces Year-End Results - Canada Newswire
Tue, Feb 10, 2015
11:05 AM Reitmans (Canada) Limited announces retirement from Board of Directors - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jan 07, 2015
5:10 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited reports December sales - Canada Newswire
Fri, Dec 12, 2014
5:10 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited - Normal course issuer bid - Canada Newswire
Thu, Dec 04, 2014
5:16 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited announces its results for the three and nine months ended November 1, 2014 - Canada Newswire
Tue, Nov 25, 2014
8:40 AM Reitmans (Canada) Limited announces its plan to close the Smart Set banner - Canada Newswire
Mon, Oct 27, 2014
10:08 AM eResearch Updates Trend-Breaks Portfolio for Friday, October 24 - Accesswire
Fri, Oct 24, 2014
10:21 AM eResearch Updates Trend-Breaks Portfolio for Friday, October 24 - Accesswire
Tue, Sep 30, 2014
11:30 AM eResearch Updates Trend-Breaks Portfolio for Monday, September 29 - Accesswire
Mon, Sep 29, 2014
1:02 PM eResearch Updates Trend-Breaks Portfolio for Friday, September 26 - Accesswire
Thu, Sep 25, 2014
10:40 AM eResearch Updates Trend-Breaks Portfolio for Wednesday, September 24 - Accesswire
Tue, Sep 16, 2014
11:36 AM eResearch Updates Trend-Breaks Portfolio for Monday, September 15 - Accesswire
Thu, Sep 11, 2014
5:15 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited announces its results for the three and six months ended August 2, 2014 - Canada Newswire
Mon, Jun 16, 2014
5:15 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited announces management appointment - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jun 11, 2014
5:30 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited announces election of directors - Canada Newswire
More News for RET.A:CA >>

Tags for Reitmans (Canada) Limited

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Reitmans (Canada) Limited by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to RET.A:CA. The keywords below have been associated to RET.A:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Services Women's Clothing Stores (6131) Common Stock All Other Clothing Stores (448199) Retail