Advertisements

Reitmans (Canada) Limited (RET.A:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Reitmans (Canada) Limited (RET.A:CA)
$ 6.385   -0.165 (-2.52%) Volume: 19.49k 3:59 PM EDT Mar 30, 2015
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
6.385
Change $
0.165
Change %
2.52%
Tick
  
Bid
6.35
Bid Size
3,000
Ask
6.39
Ask Size
200
Open
6.66
High
6.67
Low
6.30
Prev Close
6.55
Last Trade
3:59
Volume
19.49k
52 Wk Hi
8.48
52 Wk Low
5.60
Market Cap
326.56m
Ex-Div Date
01/15/15
Div Rate
0.20
Yield
3.0534
Shares
51,145,506
EPS (TTM)
0.10
PE Ratio
65.50
Exchange
TSX
News and Media for Reitmans (Canada) Limited (RET.A:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Reitmans (Canada) Limited (RET.A:CA)
Tue, Feb 10, 2015
11:05 AM Reitmans (Canada) Limited announces retirement from Board of Directors - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jan 07, 2015
5:10 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited reports December sales - Canada Newswire
Fri, Dec 12, 2014
5:10 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited - Normal course issuer bid - Canada Newswire
Thu, Dec 04, 2014
5:16 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited announces its results for the three and nine months ended November 1, 2014 - Canada Newswire
Tue, Nov 25, 2014
8:40 AM Reitmans (Canada) Limited announces its plan to close the Smart Set banner - Canada Newswire
Mon, Oct 27, 2014
10:08 AM eResearch Updates Trend-Breaks Portfolio for Friday, October 24 - Accesswire
Fri, Oct 24, 2014
10:21 AM eResearch Updates Trend-Breaks Portfolio for Friday, October 24 - Accesswire
Tue, Sep 30, 2014
11:30 AM eResearch Updates Trend-Breaks Portfolio for Monday, September 29 - Accesswire
Mon, Sep 29, 2014
1:02 PM eResearch Updates Trend-Breaks Portfolio for Friday, September 26 - Accesswire
Thu, Sep 25, 2014
10:40 AM eResearch Updates Trend-Breaks Portfolio for Wednesday, September 24 - Accesswire
Tue, Sep 16, 2014
11:36 AM eResearch Updates Trend-Breaks Portfolio for Monday, September 15 - Accesswire
Thu, Sep 11, 2014
5:15 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited announces its results for the three and six months ended August 2, 2014 - Canada Newswire
Mon, Jun 16, 2014
5:15 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited announces management appointment - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jun 11, 2014
5:30 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited announces election of directors - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jun 10, 2014
5:33 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited announces its results for the three months ended May 3, 2014 - Canada Newswire
Wed, Apr 02, 2014
5:15 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited Announces Year-End Results - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jan 07, 2014
5:15 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited reports December sales - Canada Newswire
Mon, Dec 16, 2013
9:22 AM Reitmans (Canada) Limited - Normal course issuer bid - Canada Newswire
Tue, Dec 03, 2013
8:14 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited announces its results for the nine and three months ended November 2, 2013 - Canada Newswire
Wed, Sep 11, 2013
5:10 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited announces its results for the six and three months ended August 3, 2013 - Canada Newswire
More News for RET.A:CA >>

Tags for Reitmans (Canada) Limited

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Reitmans (Canada) Limited by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to RET.A:CA. The keywords below have been associated to RET.A:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Services Women's Clothing Stores (6131) Common Stock All Other Clothing Stores (448199) Retail