Special Advertising

Reitmans (Canada) Limited (RET:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Reitmans (Canada) Limited (RET:CA)
$ 6.05   0.09 (+1.51%) Volume: 5.2k 3:57 PM EDT Apr 16, 2014
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
6.05
Change $
0.09
Change %
1.51%
Tick
  
Bid
6.00
Bid Size
600
Ask
6.10
Ask Size
4,000
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
5.96
Last Trade
04/16/14
Volume
5.2k
52 Wk Hi
9.99
52 Wk Low
5.56
Market Cap
81.31m
Ex-Div Date
04/08/14
Div Rate
0.20
Yield
3.3058
Shares
13,440,000
EPS (TTM)
0.19
PE Ratio
35.50
Exchange
TSX
News and Media for Reitmans (Canada) Limited (RET:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Reitmans (Canada) Limited (RET:CA)
Wed, Apr 02, 2014
5:15 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited Announces Year-End Results - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jan 07, 2014
5:15 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited reports December sales - Canada Newswire
Mon, Dec 16, 2013
9:22 AM Reitmans (Canada) Limited - Normal course issuer bid - Canada Newswire
Tue, Dec 03, 2013
8:14 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited announces its results for the nine and three months ended November 2, 2013 - Canada Newswire
Wed, Sep 11, 2013
5:10 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited announces its results for the six and three months ended August 3, 2013 - Canada Newswire
Thu, Jul 11, 2013
7:00 AM Reitmans (Canada) Limited Announces Alliance with Sears Canada to Provide Penningtons Plus-Size Fashions for Sears Stores and Website - Canada Newswire
Thu, Jun 06, 2013
4:36 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited announces results of annual meeting of shareholders - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jun 04, 2013
5:13 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited announces its results for the three months ended May 4, 2013 - Canada Newswire
Thu, Apr 04, 2013
9:10 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited Announces Year-End Results - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jan 02, 2013
5:10 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited reports December sales - Canada Newswire
Wed, Nov 28, 2012
5:20 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited announces its results for the nine months ended October 27, 2012 - Canada Newswire
Mon, Nov 26, 2012
8:15 AM Reitmans (Canada) Limited - Normal course issuer bid - Canada Newswire
Wed, Nov 21, 2012
5:13 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited Announces Changes to Board of Directors - Canada Newswire
Thu, Nov 08, 2012
5:00 AM Reitmans (Canada) Limited announces the launch of its Thyme Maternity stores in the U.S. - Canada Newswire
5:00 AM Thyme Maternity makes its U.S. debut - Canada Newswire
Wed, Aug 29, 2012
5:14 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited announces its results for the six months ended July 28, 2012 - Canada Newswire
Wed, Aug 15, 2012
5:10 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited announces temporary systems problems at its distribution centre - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jun 20, 2012
5:06 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited Announces New Strategic Partnership - Canada Newswire
Thu, May 31, 2012
5:35 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited announces new executive - Canada Newswire
Tue, May 29, 2012
5:20 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited announces its results for the three months ended April 28, 2012 - Canada Newswire
More News for RET:CA >>

Tags for Reitmans (Canada) Limited

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Reitmans (Canada) Limited by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to RET:CA. The keywords below have been associated to RET:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Services Secondary Issue Women's Clothing Stores (448120) Women's Clothing Stores (6131) Retail