Advertisements

Reitmans (Canada) Limited Class A Non-voting Shares (RET.A:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Reitmans (Canada) Limited Class A Non-voting Shares (RET.A:CA)
$ 4.70   0.01 (+0.21%) Volume: 41.3k 4:00 PM EDT Apr 28, 2016
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
4.70
Change $
0.01
Change %
0.21%
Tick
  
Bid
4.68
Bid Size
1,600
Ask
4.71
Ask Size
1,400
Open
4.68
High
4.72
Low
4.56
Prev Close
4.69
Last Trade
04/28/16
Volume
41.3k
52 Wk Hi
7.17
52 Wk Low
3.54
Market Cap
234.48m
Ex-Div Date
04/12/16
Div Rate
0.20
Yield
4.2553
Shares
49,890,266
EPS (TTM)
-0.39
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSX
News and Media for Reitmans (Canada) Limited Class A Non-voting Shares (RET.A:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Reitmans (Canada) Limited Class A Non-voting Shares (RET.A:CA)
Wed, Apr 13, 2016
7:00 AM Reitmans (Canada) Limited Welcomes New Executives - Canada Newswire
Wed, Mar 30, 2016
5:41 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited Announces Year-End Results - Canada Newswire
Thu, Jan 14, 2016
1:58 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited Announces Cost Reductions to Fuel Long-term Profitable Growth - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jan 06, 2016
5:10 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited reports December sales - Canada Newswire
Tue, Dec 15, 2015
5:10 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited - Normal course issuer bid - Canada Newswire
Thu, Dec 03, 2015
5:17 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited announces its results for the three and nine months ended October 31, 2015 - Canada Newswire
Mon, Nov 09, 2015
1:18 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited welcomes new CIO - Canada Newswire
Thu, Sep 17, 2015
4:32 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited gets moving with new HYBA activewear banner - Canada Newswire
Thu, Sep 10, 2015
5:42 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited announces its results for the three and six months ended August 1, 2015 - Canada Newswire
Tue, Sep 01, 2015
9:00 AM Man Advantage: RW&CO. Scores Subban Men for Fall 2015 Suiting Campaign - Canada Newswire
Wed, Aug 26, 2015
2:34 PM Reitmans Announces Meghan Markle as New Brand Ambassador - Marketwired
Wed, Jun 03, 2015
5:10 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited announces election of directors - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jun 02, 2015
5:33 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited announces its results for the three months ended May 2, 2015 - Canada Newswire
Tue, Apr 28, 2015
9:11 AM Reitmans (Canada) Limited announces appointment of new Director - Canada Newswire
Wed, Apr 01, 2015
6:50 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited Announces Year-End Results - Canada Newswire
Tue, Feb 10, 2015
11:05 AM Reitmans (Canada) Limited announces retirement from Board of Directors - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jan 07, 2015
5:10 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited reports December sales - Canada Newswire
Fri, Dec 12, 2014
5:10 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited - Normal course issuer bid - Canada Newswire
Thu, Dec 04, 2014
5:16 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited announces its results for the three and nine months ended November 1, 2014 - Canada Newswire
Tue, Nov 25, 2014
8:40 AM Reitmans (Canada) Limited announces its plan to close the Smart Set banner - Canada Newswire
More News for RET.A:CA >>

Tags for Reitmans (Canada) Limited Class A Non-voting Shares

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Reitmans (Canada) Limited Class A Non-voting Shares by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to RET.A:CA. The keywords below have been associated to RET.A:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Services Women's Clothing Stores (6131) Common Stock All Other Clothing Stores (448199) Retail