Advertisements

Reitmans (Canada) Limited Class A Non-voting Shares (RET.A:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Reitmans (Canada) Limited Class A Non-voting Shares (RET.A:CA)
$ 6.49   -0.27 (-3.99%) Volume: 40.75k 4:00 PM EDT Sep 27, 2016
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
6.49
Change $
0.27
Change %
3.99%
Tick
  
Bid
6.42
Bid Size
4,500
Ask
6.58
Ask Size
300
Open
6.79
High
6.79
Low
6.38
Prev Close
6.76
Last Trade
09/27/16
Volume
40.75k
52 Wk Hi
7.0999999
52 Wk Low
3.53999996
Market Cap
323.79m
Ex-Div Date
10/11/16
Div Rate
0.200000002
Yield
3.0817
Shares
49,890,266
EPS (TTM)
-0.389999985
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSX
News and Media for Reitmans (Canada) Limited Class A Non-voting Shares (RET.A:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Reitmans (Canada) Limited Class A Non-voting Shares (RET.A:CA)
Thu, Sep 08, 2016
5:33 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited announces its results for the three and six months ended July 30, 2016 - Canada Newswire
Tue, Aug 02, 2016
8:00 AM Reitmans Fit. Now, even better. - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jun 01, 2016
4:30 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited announces election of directors - Canada Newswire
Tue, May 31, 2016
5:09 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited announces its results for the three months ended April 30, 2016 - Canada Newswire
Wed, Apr 13, 2016
7:00 AM Reitmans (Canada) Limited Welcomes New Executives - Canada Newswire
Wed, Mar 30, 2016
5:41 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited Announces Year-End Results - Canada Newswire
Thu, Jan 14, 2016
1:58 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited Announces Cost Reductions to Fuel Long-term Profitable Growth - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jan 06, 2016
5:10 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited reports December sales - Canada Newswire
Tue, Dec 15, 2015
5:10 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited - Normal course issuer bid - Canada Newswire
Thu, Dec 03, 2015
5:17 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited announces its results for the three and nine months ended October 31, 2015 - Canada Newswire
Mon, Nov 09, 2015
1:18 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited welcomes new CIO - Canada Newswire
Thu, Sep 17, 2015
4:32 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited gets moving with new HYBA activewear banner - Canada Newswire
Thu, Sep 10, 2015
5:42 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited announces its results for the three and six months ended August 1, 2015 - Canada Newswire
Tue, Sep 01, 2015
9:00 AM Man Advantage: RW&CO. Scores Subban Men for Fall 2015 Suiting Campaign - Canada Newswire
Wed, Aug 26, 2015
2:34 PM Reitmans Announces Meghan Markle as New Brand Ambassador - Marketwired
Wed, Jun 03, 2015
5:10 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited announces election of directors - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jun 02, 2015
5:33 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited announces its results for the three months ended May 2, 2015 - Canada Newswire
Tue, Apr 28, 2015
9:11 AM Reitmans (Canada) Limited announces appointment of new Director - Canada Newswire
Wed, Apr 01, 2015
6:50 PM Reitmans (Canada) Limited Announces Year-End Results - Canada Newswire
Tue, Feb 10, 2015
11:05 AM Reitmans (Canada) Limited announces retirement from Board of Directors - Canada Newswire
More News for RET.A:CA >>

Tags for Reitmans (Canada) Limited Class A Non-voting Shares

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Reitmans (Canada) Limited Class A Non-voting Shares by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to RET.A:CA. The keywords below have been associated to RET.A:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Services Women's Clothing Stores (6131) Common Stock All Other Clothing Stores (448199) Retail