Advertisements

QSOLAR Limited (QSL:CNX) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for QSOLAR Limited (QSL:CNX)
$ 0.045 H   0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 0 12:57 PM EDT Mar 19, 2015
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.045
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.005
Bid Size
1,000,000
Ask
0.045
Ask Size
100,000
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.045
Last Trade
03/19/15
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.94
52 Wk Low
0.04
Market Cap
3.33m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
74,048,912
EPS (TTM)
-0.07
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
CSE
News and Media for QSOLAR Limited (QSL:CNX)
Sector News | Topic News
News for QSOLAR Limited (QSL:CNX)
Fri, Apr 17, 2015
5:44 PM Court Appoints New QSolar Board - Marketwired
5:44 PM Court Appoints New QSolar Board - Marketwired
5:44 PM Court Appoints New QSolar Board - Marketwired
Fri, Mar 20, 2015
11:27 AM QSolar Provides Corporate Update - Filing Services Canada
11:00 AM IIROC Trading Halt - QSL - Canada Newswire
Fri, Feb 20, 2015
4:10 PM QSolar Provides Corporate Update - Filing Services Canada
Mon, Jan 05, 2015
5:00 PM QSolar Achieves another Major Solar Industry and Corporate Milestone with UL 1703 Certification Result - Filing Services Canada
Wed, Dec 03, 2014
4:14 PM QSolar Achieves Major Solar Industry and Corporate Milestone and Validation of Non-Glass Technology with Certification Result - Filing Services Canada
Thu, Nov 27, 2014
4:52 PM QSolar Grants General Security Interest - Filing Services Canada
Tue, Nov 18, 2014
4:20 PM QSolar Postpones Convertible Debenture Offering and Provides Update - Filing Services Canada
Wed, Oct 15, 2014
6:07 PM QSolar Amends Non-Brokered Convertible Debenture Offering and Postpones Unit Offering - Filing Services Canada
Fri, Sep 26, 2014
11:26 AM QSolar Limited Receives Initial Order for US$450,000 of Specialty Solar Products - Video News Alert on InvestmentPitch.com - Newsfile
Thu, Sep 25, 2014
9:05 AM QSolar Signs U.S. Distribution Agreement for Specialty Products and Receives Initial Sales Order - Filing Services Canada
Fri, Sep 19, 2014
6:00 PM QSolar and Senior Officers Reach Mutual Agreement and Discontinue Claim Against Leede and Taboika - Filing Services Canada
Thu, Sep 18, 2014
9:37 AM QSolar Launches Unique and Proprietary Solar Box and Portable Power Plant Range of Products - Filing Services Canada
Mon, Sep 15, 2014
6:24 PM QSolar Announces Non-Brokered Convertible Debenture Offering and Private Placement Unit Offering - Filing Services Canada
Fri, Sep 12, 2014
2:50 PM QSolar Files Civil Claim against Investment Advisor and Leede Financial Markets Inc. for Market Manipulation - Filing Services Canada
Mon, Aug 18, 2014
9:00 AM QSolar Provides Update on TUV SUD's IEC and UI Certification Process - Filing Services Canada
Wed, Jul 30, 2014
9:25 AM QSolar Completes the Development and Testing of Its Proprietary QDRIVE Solar Golf Cart Accessory Kit and Introduces the First of Q2GO Proprietary Solar Products - Filing Services Canada
Thu, Jul 24, 2014
9:25 AM QSolar Successfully Completes the Dubai Desert PV Solar Panel Pilot Tests and Outperforms Both Tier 1 Manufacturers Panels - Filing Services Canada
More News for QSL:CNX >>

Tags for QSOLAR Limited

Research stocks or mutual funds related to QSOLAR Limited by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to QSL:CNX. The keywords below have been associated to QSL:CNX by either user submission or electronic means.