Special Advertising

QSOLAR Limited (QSL:CNX) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for QSOLAR Limited (QSL:CNX)
$ 0.15 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 5k 12:31 PM EST Jan 26, 2015
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.15
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.13
Bid Size
15,000
Ask
0.15
Ask Size
14,500
Open
0.15
High
0.15
Low
0.15
Prev Close
0.15
Last Trade
12:31
Volume
5k
52 Wk Hi
0.94
52 Wk Low
0.07
Market Cap
11.06m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
73,748,912
EPS (TTM)
-0.07
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
CSE
News and Media for QSOLAR Limited (QSL:CNX)
Sector News | Topic News
News for QSOLAR Limited (QSL:CNX)
Mon, Jan 05, 2015
5:00 PM QSolar Achieves another Major Solar Industry and Corporate Milestone with UL 1703 Certification Result - Filing Services Canada
Wed, Dec 03, 2014
4:14 PM QSolar Achieves Major Solar Industry and Corporate Milestone and Validation of Non-Glass Technology with Certification Result - Filing Services Canada
Thu, Nov 27, 2014
4:52 PM QSolar Grants General Security Interest - Filing Services Canada
Tue, Nov 18, 2014
4:20 PM QSolar Postpones Convertible Debenture Offering and Provides Update - Filing Services Canada
Wed, Oct 15, 2014
6:07 PM QSolar Amends Non-Brokered Convertible Debenture Offering and Postpones Unit Offering - Filing Services Canada
Fri, Sep 26, 2014
11:26 AM QSolar Limited Receives Initial Order for US$450,000 of Specialty Solar Products - Video News Alert on InvestmentPitch.com - Newsfile
Thu, Sep 25, 2014
9:05 AM QSolar Signs U.S. Distribution Agreement for Specialty Products and Receives Initial Sales Order - Filing Services Canada
Fri, Sep 19, 2014
6:00 PM QSolar and Senior Officers Reach Mutual Agreement and Discontinue Claim Against Leede and Taboika - Filing Services Canada
Thu, Sep 18, 2014
9:37 AM QSolar Launches Unique and Proprietary Solar Box and Portable Power Plant Range of Products - Filing Services Canada
Mon, Sep 15, 2014
6:24 PM QSolar Announces Non-Brokered Convertible Debenture Offering and Private Placement Unit Offering - Filing Services Canada
Fri, Sep 12, 2014
2:50 PM QSolar Files Civil Claim against Investment Advisor and Leede Financial Markets Inc. for Market Manipulation - Filing Services Canada
Mon, Aug 18, 2014
9:00 AM QSolar Provides Update on TUV SUD's IEC and UI Certification Process - Filing Services Canada
Wed, Jul 30, 2014
9:25 AM QSolar Completes the Development and Testing of Its Proprietary QDRIVE Solar Golf Cart Accessory Kit and Introduces the First of Q2GO Proprietary Solar Products - Filing Services Canada
Thu, Jul 24, 2014
9:25 AM QSolar Successfully Completes the Dubai Desert PV Solar Panel Pilot Tests and Outperforms Both Tier 1 Manufacturers Panels - Filing Services Canada
Thu, Jul 17, 2014
9:00 AM QSolar Announces Results of AGM - Filing Services Canada
Fri, Jul 11, 2014
9:00 AM QSolar Provides Update On TUV SUD And TUV SUD UL Certification Process and Reports Successfully Passing TUV SUD Factory Inspection Audit - Filing Services Canada
Thu, Jul 10, 2014
9:00 AM QSolar Continues Sales Momentum at Close of Second Quarter - Filing Services Canada
Fri, Jul 04, 2014
11:18 AM QSolar Limited Extends Investors Relations Firm Contract for Europe and Grant of Stock Options - Filing Services Canada
Mon, Jun 23, 2014
9:05 AM QSolar Provides Update on Anticipated Timing of TUV SUD and TUV SUD UL Certification Results - Filing Services Canada
Mon, Jun 09, 2014
9:05 AM QSolar Reaffirms No Undisclosed Information - Filing Services Canada
More News for QSL:CNX >>

Tags for QSOLAR Limited

Research stocks or mutual funds related to QSOLAR Limited by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to QSL:CNX. The keywords below have been associated to QSL:CNX by either user submission or electronic means.