Special Advertising

QSOLAR Limited (QSL:CNX) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for QSOLAR Limited (QSL:CNX)
$ 0.70 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 0 3:54 PM EDT Apr 15, 2014
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.70
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.60
Bid Size
5,000
Ask
0.71
Ask Size
10,000
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.70
Last Trade
04/15/14
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
1.24
52 Wk Low
0.55
Market Cap
50.47m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
72,103,402
EPS (TTM)
-0.11
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
CSE
News and Media for QSOLAR Limited (QSL:CNX)
Sector News | Topic News
News for QSOLAR Limited (QSL:CNX)
Thu, Apr 10, 2014
11:55 AM QSolar Limited Lists on the Frankfurt Stock Exchange - Filing Services Canada
Mon, Mar 31, 2014
9:10 PM QSolar Reports Successful Warrant Conversions Prior To March 30 Expiry And Redemption And Extension Of Convertible Debentures - Filing Services Canada
Tue, Feb 25, 2014
9:00 AM QSolar Penetrates Pakistan, Mena and China Solar Market and Obtains Sales Orders - Filing Services Canada
Thu, Feb 13, 2014
4:30 PM QSolar Announces Resignation of Director - Filing Services Canada
Wed, Jan 08, 2014
9:00 AM QSolar Appoints Independent Director and Provides Update on TUV SUD QSS250W Certification Process - Filing Services Canada
Thu, Dec 19, 2013
9:00 AM QSolar and ETI Dynamics (UK) Sign Strategic Partnership to Bring QSolar's Technology and Innovation to India - Filing Services Canada
Tue, Dec 17, 2013
9:00 AM QSolar Commences Certification Process in United States for Its Proprietary QSS 250W - Filing Services Canada
Fri, Dec 13, 2013
10:48 AM QSolar Announces Grant of Options to New Director - Filing Services Canada
Thu, Dec 12, 2013
9:00 AM QSolar Engages TUV SUD on Desert PV Solar Panel Pilot Installation in Dubai, UAE and Appoints Independent Director - Filing Services Canada
Tue, Nov 12, 2013
9:00 AM QSolar Develops Desert PV Solar Panel and Commences Pilot Installation in Dubai, UAE - Filing Services Canada
Thu, Oct 24, 2013
10:56 AM QSolar Limited Commences Installation of First Production Line in Zhoushan, China - Filing Services Canada
Thu, Sep 19, 2013
7:03 PM Qsolar Limited Announces Appointment of Investors Relations Consultant and Grant of Stock Options - Filing Services Canada
Fri, Jul 19, 2013
9:00 AM QSolar Limited Announces Completion of Zhoushan Solar Pilot Project and Connection to Chinese State Electrical Grid - Filing Services Canada
Tue, Jul 16, 2013
11:25 AM QSolar Announces Annual Shareholders' Meeting Results - Filing Services Canada
Thu, Jun 13, 2013
4:45 PM Qsolar Announces Implementation of Advanced Notice By-Law - Filing Services Canada
Wed, Jun 12, 2013
4:30 PM QSolar Limited Announces Junliang Xie Joins Board of Directors - Filing Services Canada
Thu, May 23, 2013
5:20 PM Qsolar Limited Commits to Second Large Scale Factory in Zhoushan, China and Provides Update on China Activities, Files Patents - Filing Services Canada
Tue, May 07, 2013
9:00 AM QSolar Limited Announces Confirmation of Presention and Innovative Award Finalist at Intersolar Conference in Munich, Germany - Filing Services Canada
Mon, Apr 15, 2013
5:05 PM Centrium Enterprises Limited Announces Acquisition of Units of Qsolar Limited - Filing Services Canada
9:00 AM QSolar Limited Announces Final Tranche Closing Of $3.5 Million Completes $10 Million Financing - Filing Services Canada
More News for QSL:CNX >>

Tags for QSOLAR Limited

Research stocks or mutual funds related to QSOLAR Limited by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to QSL:CNX. The keywords below have been associated to QSL:CNX by either user submission or electronic means.