Advertisements

Party City Holdco Inc. (PRTY) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Party City Holdco Inc. (PRTY)
$ 14.40   -0.45 (-3.03%) Volume: 268.69k 4:03 PM EDT Jul 21, 2017
After Hours:  $ 14.3971   -0.0029 (-0.02%) Volume: 15.43k 4:33 PM EDT Jul 21, 2017
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
14.40
Change $
0.45
Change %
3.03%
Tick
  
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
0
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
0
Open
14.90
High
14.90
Low
14.35
Prev Close
14.85
Last Trade
07/21/17
Volume
268.69k
52 Wk Hi
19.1000003
52 Wk Low
12.6499996
Market Cap
1.72b
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
119,527,894
EPS (TTM)
0.939999997
PE Ratio
15.30
Exchange
NYSE
News and Media for Party City Holdco Inc. (PRTY)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Party City Holdco Inc. (PRTY)
Wed, Jul 19, 2017
4:05 PM Party City to Report Second Quarter 2017 Financial Results on August 2, 2017 - Business Wire
Tue, Jul 18, 2017
1:26 PM Party City Invests In Punchbowl As Part Of Strategic Partnership - SeekingAlpha
Mon, Jul 17, 2017
8:30 AM Party City Builds Out Digital Initiatives - PR Newswire
Fri, Jun 30, 2017
4:00 PM The Short Case For Party City - SeekingAlpha
Fri, Jun 16, 2017
10:27 AM Using Real Estate Investment Trusts To Capitalize On The 'Death Of Retail' - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Jun 08, 2017
12:01 PM Sovos Brands, Backed by Advent International, Announces Acquisition of Rao's Specialty Foods - PR Newswire
Tue, Jun 06, 2017
8:36 AM Earnings Highlights and Review: Alibaba's Posted a Robust Annual Results - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, May 23, 2017
8:27 AM Barron's And I Both Agree: TJX Companies And Ross Stores Will Thrive In An Amazon World - SeekingAlpha
Mon, May 22, 2017
8:15 AM Barron's calls out retail survivors - SeekingAlpha
Mon, May 15, 2017
2:34 PM JPMorgan calls out the retail survivors - SeekingAlpha
Fri, May 12, 2017
5:35 PM After Hours Gainers / Losers - SeekingAlpha
Tue, May 09, 2017
11:45 AM Party City's (PRTY) CEO Jim Harrison on Q1 2017 Results - Earnings Call Transcript - SeekingAlpha
7:40 AM Party City dominates 'share of shelf' in Q1 - SeekingAlpha
7:02 AM Party City beats by $0.01, revenue in-line - SeekingAlpha
7:00 AM Party City Announces First Quarter 2017 Results - Business Wire
Mon, May 08, 2017
5:30 PM Notable earnings before Tuesday's open - SeekingAlpha
Wed, May 03, 2017
10:50 AM Cinco de mayo a huge sales driver for Party City - SeekingAlpha
10:30 AM Cinco de Mayo Sales up at Party City - Business Wire
Fri, Apr 28, 2017
9:32 AM Stephens calls out Party City takeover potential - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Apr 27, 2017
3:28 PM Party City spikes on report of possible sale - SeekingAlpha
More News for PRTY >>

Tags for Party City Holdco Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Party City Holdco Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to PRTY. The keywords below have been associated to PRTY by either user submission or electronic means.