Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Proteonomix Inc (PROT) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Proteonomix Inc (PROT)
$ 0.025 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 0 1:34 PM EST Feb 14, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.025
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
N/A
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
N/A
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.025
Last Trade
02/14/19
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.097999997
52 Wk Low
0.0062
Market Cap
197.76k
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
7,910,556
EPS (TTM)
-0.389999985
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
CV EM
News and Media for Proteonomix Inc (PROT)
Sector News | Topic News
Filings for Proteonomix Inc (PROT)
Tue, Nov 13, 2012
12:00 AM Certification of termination of registration of a class of security under Section 12(g) or notice of suspension of duty to file reports under Section 13 and 15(d) of the Act Section 12 (g) - Form 15-12G
Fri, Oct 05, 2012
12:00 AM Report of unscheduled material events or corporate changes - Form 8-K
Mon, Sep 24, 2012
12:00 AM Amendment to a previously filed 10-Q - Form 10-Q/A
Thu, Sep 20, 2012
12:00 AM Amendment to a previously filed 10-Q - Form 10-Q/A
Wed, Sep 19, 2012
12:00 AM Report of unscheduled material events or corporate changes - Form 8-K
Tue, Sep 18, 2012
12:00 AM Amendment to a previously filed 10-K - Form 10-K/A
Wed, Sep 05, 2012
12:00 AM Amendment to a previously filed 10-Q - Form 10-Q/A
Mon, Aug 27, 2012
12:00 AM Amendment to a previously filed 10-K - Form 10-K/A
Tue, Aug 21, 2012
12:00 AM Quarterly report with a continuing view of a company's financial position - Form 10-Q
Tue, Aug 14, 2012
12:00 AM Notification that form 10-Q will be submitted late - Form NT 10-Q
Mon, Aug 13, 2012
12:00 AM Report of unscheduled material events or corporate changes - Form 8-K
Thu, Aug 09, 2012
12:00 AM Report of unscheduled material events or corporate changes - Form 8-K
Fri, Jun 22, 2012
12:00 AM Amendment to a previously filed 10-Q - Form 10-Q/A
Mon, Jun 18, 2012
12:00 AM Annual statement of changes in beneficial ownership of securities - Form 5
12:00 AM Annual statement of changes in beneficial ownership of securities - Form 5
12:00 AM Annual statement of changes in beneficial ownership of securities - Form 5
12:00 AM Annual statement of changes in beneficial ownership of securities - Form 5
12:00 AM Amendment to a previously filed 8-K - Form 8-K/A
Wed, Jun 13, 2012
12:00 AM Quarterly report with a continuing view of a company's financial position - Form 10-Q
Tue, Jun 12, 2012
12:00 AM Report of unscheduled material events or corporate changes - Form 8-K
More Filings for PROT >>

Tags for Proteonomix Inc

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Proteonomix Inc by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to PROT. The keywords below have been associated to PROT by either user submission or electronic means.