Special Advertising

Neuberger Berman Intermediate Muni Fund (NBH) News

News for Neuberger Berman Intermediate Muni Fund (NBH)
Sector News | Topic News
$ 15.28 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 52.64k 3:59 PM EDT Oct 30, 2014
View News From :  
Wed, Oct 15, 2014
5:30 PM Neuberger Berman Closed-End Intermediate Municipal Funds Announce Monthly Distributions - PR Newswire
Mon, Oct 13, 2014
9:00 AM Neuberger Berman Private Equity Exceeds $1 Billion Of Total Committed Capital From Investors In Japan And Korea - PR Newswire
Tue, Oct 07, 2014
6:40 PM Neuberger Berman Intermediate Municipal Fund Announces Increase In Distribution Rate And Declaration Of Next Monthly Distribution - PR Newswire
Mon, Sep 15, 2014
5:35 PM Neuberger Berman Closed-End Intermediate Municipal Funds Announce Monthly Distributions - PR Newswire
Fri, Aug 15, 2014
5:00 PM Neuberger Berman Closed-End Intermediate Municipal Funds Announce Monthly Distributions - PR Newswire
Tue, Jul 15, 2014
5:30 PM Neuberger Berman Closed-End Intermediate Municipal Funds Announce Monthly Distributions - PR Newswire
Wed, Jul 02, 2014
5:43 PM Neuberger Berman Closed-End Intermediate Municipal Funds Issue Variable Rate Municipal Term Preferred Shares; Redeem Auction Market Preferred Shares - PR Newswire
Wed, Jun 25, 2014
6:00 PM Neuberger Berman Closed-End Intermediate Municipal Funds Announce Plan For Leverage Refinancing And Redemption Of All Auction Market Preferred Shares - PR Newswire
Mon, Jun 16, 2014
6:15 PM Neuberger Berman Closed-End Intermediate Municipal Funds Announce Monthly Distributions - PR Newswire
Thu, May 15, 2014
5:14 PM Neuberger Berman Closed-End Intermediate Municipal Funds Announce Monthly Distributions - PR Newswire