Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Midlands Minerals Corporation (MEX:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Mexican Gold Corp. (MEX:CA)
$ 0.14 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 20k 11:35 AM EDT 22-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.14
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.14
Bid Size
39,000
Ask
0.15
Ask Size
22,000
Open
0.14
High
0.14
Low
0.14
Prev Close
0.14
Last Trade
03/22/19
Volume
20k
52 Wk Hi
0.409999996
52 Wk Low
0.135000005
Market Cap
7.47m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
53,341,758
EPS (TTM)
-0.109999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Mexican Gold Corp. (MEX:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Mexican Gold Corp. (MEX:CA)
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
5:15 PM Mexican Gold Corp Closes Final Tranche of Non-Brokered $2.1 Million Financing - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Feb 20, 2019
7:00 AM Mexican Gold Corp. Withdraws Application To Extend Warrants - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Feb 15, 2019
7:00 AM Mexican Gold Corp. Announces Application to Extend Warrants - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Feb 08, 2019
2:04 PM Mexican Gold Initiates Update to 43-101 Resource and Extends Financing - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Dec 21, 2018
9:00 PM Mexican Gold Corp Provides Update on Financing - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Dec 07, 2018
7:00 AM Mexican Gold Acquires 100% of the Pepe, Pepe Tres and San Jose Concessions at Las Minas - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Nov 22, 2018
2:47 PM Mexican Gold Corp. Provides Update on Financing - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Nov 01, 2018
10:30 PM Mexican Gold Corp. Provides Update on Financing - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Oct 22, 2018
10:30 AM Mexican Gold Corp. Announces Financing - GlobeNewswire
7:00 AM Mexican Gold to Update Las Minas 43-101 Resource; Will Include 2018 High-Grade Drill Results; Also Planning 3,000 Metre Drill Program - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Sep 18, 2018
7:00 AM Mexican Gold Announces Organizational and Strategic Updates With Appointment of Dr. Carl Hering, PhD, as CEO and John Anderson as Chairman - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jul 24, 2018
7:00 AM Mexican Gold Samples 5.11 g/t Gold & 7.15 % Zinc Over 2.0 Metres and 11.14 g/t Gold Over 1.4 Metres at Changarro Zone, Las Minas Project - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jul 10, 2018
7:00 AM Mexican Gold Samples 81.3 g/t Gold, 91.1 g/t Silver and 17.1% Zinc Over 0.20 Metres at Newly Discovered Pueblo Nuevo Vein - GlobeNewswire
Wed, May 23, 2018
7:00 AM Mexican Gold Achieves DTC Eligibility in United States - GlobeNewswire
Wed, May 16, 2018
9:00 AM Mexican Gold Announces Grant of Options - GlobeNewswire
Wed, May 09, 2018
7:00 AM Mexican Gold Step-Out Drilling Extends El Dorado/ Juan Bran Zone Mineralization 206 Metres to the North-West at Las Minas - GlobeNewswire
Tue, May 01, 2018
7:00 AM Mexican Gold Samples 13.48 g/t Au Eq (13.04 g/t Au, 6.83 g/t Ag, 0.21 % Cu) Over 8.0 Metres and Discovers Historical Mine At Changaro Zone, Las Minas - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Apr 20, 2018
10:45 AM Mexican Gold Announces Grant of Options - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Apr 18, 2018
7:00 AM Mexican Gold samples 90.82 g/t Gold and 37.2 g/t Silver over 0.42 metres at Pueblo Nuevo historical Mines - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Apr 10, 2018
8:48 PM Mexican Gold Corp Announces Closing of Non-Brokered Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
More News for MEX:CA >>

Tags for Midlands Minerals Corporation

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Midlands Minerals Corporation by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to MEX:CA. The keywords below have been associated to MEX:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Gold Mines (0611) Gold and Silver Ore Mining (212220) Common Stock Basic Materials Metals & Mining