Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

MedX Health Corp. (MDX:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for MedX Health Corp. (MDX:CA)
$ 0.105 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 92k 2:49 PM EST 6-Dec-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.105
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.10
Bid Size
60,000
Ask
0.105
Ask Size
165,500
Open
0.105
High
0.105
Low
0.10
Prev Close
0.105
Last Trade
12/06/19
Volume
92k
52 Wk Hi
0.180000007
52 Wk Low
0.090000003
Market Cap
14.9m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
143,586,428
EPS (TTM)
-0.029999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for MedX Health Corp. (MDX:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for MedX Health Corp. (MDX:CA)
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
8:00 AM MedX Health Corp. announces Third Quarter 2019 Results - Business Wire
Thu, Nov 07, 2019
10:01 PM MedX Health Corp. Announces Private Placement Closing - Business Wire
Fri, Nov 01, 2019
7:00 PM MedX Health Corp. Announces Non-Brokered Private Placement - Business Wire
Mon, Oct 07, 2019
8:00 AM MedX Reports Progress towards DermSecureTM Launch in Brazil - Business Wire
Fri, Aug 30, 2019
8:30 PM MedX Health Corp. Announces Private Placement Closing - Business Wire
Wed, Aug 28, 2019
8:00 PM MedX Health Corp. Announces Non-Brokered Private Placement - Business Wire
8:00 AM MedX Health Corp. Announces Second Quarter 2019 Results - Business Wire
Tue, Jul 16, 2019
9:24 AM New Guidelines for Patients Suffering From Mucositis or Oral Ulcerations From Head and Neck Cancer Treatment Can Now Be Effectively Treated With MedX's Light Therapy Devices - Business Wire
Mon, Jun 24, 2019
8:30 AM MedX Health Signs Distribution Agreement for Canada, USA and Israel - Business Wire
Mon, Jun 17, 2019
7:30 AM MedX Health and Sanitas Spain Announce a Large-Scale Skin Cancer Screening Initiative in Spain Using MedX's DermSecure(TM) Technology - Business Wire
Thu, May 30, 2019
8:30 PM MedX Health Corp. Announces First Quarter 2019 Results and Private Placement - Business Wire
Tue, Apr 30, 2019
8:38 PM MedX Health Corp. Announces 2018 Year End Results - Business Wire
Fri, Apr 26, 2019
7:00 PM MedX Health Corp. Announces Non-Brokered Private Placement - Business Wire
Tue, Apr 09, 2019
8:00 AM MedX Health Signs Exclusive Distribution Agreement to Launch DermSecure(TM) in Brazil, where Skin Cancer is Prevalent - Business Wire
Mon, Mar 04, 2019
8:00 AM MedX Health Corp. Announces Private Label Distributor Agreement for Selected Therapeutic Laser Products with Richmar in US - Business Wire
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
9:00 AM MedX Health Signs MOU to Launch DermSecure(TM) in Brazil - Business Wire
Tue, Jan 29, 2019
10:15 AM MedX Health Corp. Announces Private Placement Closing - Business Wire
Thu, Dec 27, 2018
11:35 AM MedX Health Announces That Dr. Bruno Battistini, an Accomplished Canadian-Based Health Care Researcher Has Joined Its Medical Advisory Board - Business Wire
Thu, Nov 29, 2018
8:00 PM MedX Health Corp. Announces Third Quarter 2018 Results - Business Wire
Tue, Nov 27, 2018
8:00 AM MedX Signs MOU to Launch DermSecure(TM) in the Netherlands - Business Wire
More News for MDX:CA >>

Tags for MedX Health Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to MedX Health Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to MDX:CA. The keywords below have been associated to MDX:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Other Instruments and Related Products Industry (3912) Common Stock Electronics Automatic Environmental Control Manufacturing for Residential, Commercial, and Appliance Use (334512) Technology