Advertisements

Mondelez International Inc. (MDLZ) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Mondelez International Inc. (MDLZ)
$ 45.03   0.03 (+0.07%) Volume: 4.1m 4:15 PM EDT Apr 28, 2017
After Hours:  $ 45.25   0.22 (+0.49%) Volume: 155.88k 7:53 PM EDT Apr 28, 2017
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
45.03
Change $
0.03
Change %
0.07%
Tick
  
Bid
44.00
Bid Size
100
Ask
47.55
Ask Size
100
Open
45.03
High
45.10
Low
44.77
Prev Close
45.00
Last Trade
04/28/17
Volume
4.1m
52 Wk Hi
46.4000015
52 Wk Low
40.50
Market Cap
68.65b
Ex-Div Date
03/29/17
Div Rate
0.75999999
Yield
1.6878
Shares
1,524,504,891
EPS (TTM)
1.04999995
PE Ratio
42.90
Exchange
NGS
News and Media for Mondelez International Inc. (MDLZ)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Mondelez International Inc. (MDLZ)
Fri, Apr 28, 2017
9:06 AM J&J Snack Foods: Index Funds Appear To Be Creating Overvaluation - SeekingAlpha
Wed, Apr 26, 2017
9:00 AM Mondel?z International Foundation Highlights Global Impact of Its Community-Based Well-being Programs - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Apr 25, 2017
9:52 AM Mondelez International Inc. (MDLZ) Leads Consumer Goods Stocks with 1.0% Gain on April 24 - FP News
Mon, Apr 24, 2017
3:23 PM My 83 Stock Portfolio Review Highlighting Defensive Sectors And My Energy Stocks - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Apr 20, 2017
6:35 AM Don't Sell Mondelez International - Cramer's Lightning Round (4/19/2017) - SeekingAlpha
Wed, Apr 19, 2017
3:10 AM Bill Ackman's Stock Portfolio: Every Holding Analyzed - SeekingAlpha
Tue, Apr 18, 2017
3:30 PM Mondelez to replace North America chief - SeekingAlpha
8:30 AM Mondel?z International Changes North American Leadership - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Apr 11, 2017
1:00 PM Mondel?z International to Report Q1 Financial Results on May 2, 2017 - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Apr 10, 2017
9:00 AM RITZ Crackers Puts A New Spin On A Classic - PR Newswire
Fri, Mar 24, 2017
6:58 AM Wall Street Breakfast: Art Of The Healthcare Deal - SeekingAlpha
3:05 AM Stock Spin-Offs With No Yield - SeekingAlpha
Thu, Mar 23, 2017
3:20 PM Haribu to make gummy bears in U.S. - SeekingAlpha
Tue, Mar 21, 2017
3:11 AM Selling Or Trimming Reasons Within My 86 Stock Portfolio - SeekingAlpha
Mon, Mar 20, 2017
3:20 PM Comparison Of Mondelez And Want Want China - SeekingAlpha
1:44 PM Sprouts Farmers Market: Albertsons Is Shopping Around For A Deal - SeekingAlpha
11:18 AM Deal Or No Deal - Mondelez Is A Long-Term Play - SeekingAlpha
7:58 AM Ackman's Pershing Square:\u00A0 The Death Spiral Is Accelerating - SeekingAlpha
Tue, Mar 14, 2017
12:20 PM Delfi: #1 Indonesian Chocolate Player But Valuations Remain Unattractive - SeekingAlpha
Mon, Mar 06, 2017
9:00 AM A New Taste From RITZ - PR Newswire
More News for MDLZ >>

Tags for Mondelez International Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Mondelez International Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to MDLZ. The keywords below have been associated to MDLZ by either user submission or electronic means.