Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Midland Exploration Inc. (MD:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Midland Exploration Inc. (MD:CA)
$ 1.32   -0.04 (-2.94%) Volume: 62.19k 3:54 PM EDT Mar 22, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
1.32
Change $
0.04
Change %
2.94%
Tick
  
Bid
1.32
Bid Size
900
Ask
1.34
Ask Size
10,000
Open
1.35
High
1.35
Low
1.30
Prev Close
1.36
Last Trade
03/22/19
Volume
62.19k
52 Wk Hi
1.46000003
52 Wk Low
0.660000026
Market Cap
86.37m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
65,434,222
EPS (TTM)
-0.009999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Midland Exploration Inc. (MD:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Midland Exploration Inc. (MD:CA)
Tue, Mar 19, 2019
8:30 AM Midland Begins the First Drilling Campaign On Its Mythril Cu-Au-Mo-Ag Discovery - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Feb 28, 2019
8:30 AM Midland Identifies Extensive Induced Polarization Geophysical Anomalies Coincident with its Mythril Cu-Au-Mo-Ag Discovery - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Feb 18, 2019
4:30 PM Midland Exploration Announces the Grant of Options - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Feb 13, 2019
8:30 AM Midland and SOQUEM Commence Drilling Program to Test New Targets on Jouvex - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Feb 05, 2019
8:30 AM Midland Identifies New Favourable Target Area on Laflamme, Northwest of Osborne-Bell Deposit and Commences Drilling - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jan 21, 2019
8:30 AM Midland Completed Airborne Survey and Identify Strong and Extensive Copper and Molybdenum Soil Anomalies on Its Mythril Discovery - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
4:30 PM Midland Exploration Announces Closing of a Private Placement With the Caisse de d\u00E9p\u00F4t et placement du Qu\u00E9bec - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Dec 21, 2018
4:30 PM Midland Exploration Announces Closing\u00A0of a Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Dec 18, 2018
4:30 PM Midland Exploration Completes the Second Tranche of a Private Placement Totalling $4.1 Million - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Dec 05, 2018
6:30 PM Midland Exploration Announces Closing of Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Nov 27, 2018
8:30 AM Midland Extends Its Land Position and Begins Heliborne Mag-EM and IP Surveys on its Mythril Project - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Nov 15, 2018
8:30 AM Midland Extends the Ants Gold Zone on the Willbob Project in the Labrador Trough - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Nov 06, 2018
8:30 AM Midland Extends the Mythril High Grade Copper-Gold-Molybdenum-Silver Mineralized System to More Than 2 Km Strike Length - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Oct 16, 2018
8:30 AM Midland Discovers a New High-Grade Copper-Gold-Molybdenum-Silver Mineralized System of at Least 700 Meters Strike Length on the Mythril Project in James Bay - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Sep 18, 2018
8:30 AM Midland Announces New Significant Gold Results on Willbob, Near the Osisko/Barrick Kan Project - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Aug 29, 2018
8:30 AM Midland Discovers New Gold Zones on the James Bay Gold Project, With Up to 14.85 g/t Au in Grab Sampling - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Aug 17, 2018
4:30 PM Midland Announces Adoption of a New Stock Option Plan - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Aug 16, 2018
8:30 AM Midland Starts a First Trenching Program on its Base Metals Projects with Altius and Amended the Strategic Alliance - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Aug 14, 2018
8:30 AM Midland and Altius Discover New Copper-Gold-Molybdenum-Silver and Gold Showings in James Bay - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Aug 02, 2018
8:30 AM Midland Signs a Partnership Agreement With the Nunavik Mineral Exploration Fund for Ni-Cu-Co Exploration South-East of Kuujjuaq - GlobeNewswire
More News for MD:CA >>

Tags for Midland Exploration Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Midland Exploration Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to MD:CA. The keywords below have been associated to MD:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Common Stock Basic Materials Other Non-metal Mines (Except Coal) (0629) Metals & Mining All Other Non-Metallic Mineral Mining and Quarrying (212398)