Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Midland Exploration Inc. (MD:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Midland Exploration Inc. (MD:CA)
$ 0.85   -0.03 (-3.41%) Volume: 80.51k 3:47 PM EST 29-Jan-2020
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.85
Change $
0.03
Change %
3.41%
Tick
  
Bid
0.79
Bid Size
5,000
Ask
0.86
Ask Size
30,500
Open
0.86
High
0.86
Low
0.85
Prev Close
0.88
Last Trade
3:47
Volume
80.51k
52 Wk Hi
1.46000003
52 Wk Low
0.660000026
Market Cap
59.8m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
70,280,252
EPS (TTM)
-0.019999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Midland Exploration Inc. (MD:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Midland Exploration Inc. (MD:CA)
Tue, Jan 28, 2020
8:38 AM Midland Identifies New High-Priority Geophysical Target on Samson and Expands Strategic Position East of Wallbridge's Fenelon Project - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
8:30 AM Midland Acquires Strategic Position Near Azimut's Patwon Gold Discovery - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
8:30 AM Midland Resumes Exploration on its Mythril Cu-Au-Mo-Ag Project - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Dec 13, 2019
5:00 PM Midland Exploration Completes the Second Tranche of a Private Placement Totalling CAD $1.6 Million - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Dec 04, 2019
5:00 PM Midland Exploration Announces Closing of Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
8:30 AM Midland Expands Its Strategic Position in the Detour Lake Belt Near Wallbridge's Area 51 Discovery - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
8:30 AM Midland set to Resume Drilling on Laflamme to Test New Targets in the Vicinity of the New Longshot Showing - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Nov 07, 2019
8:30 AM Midland Discovers New Gold-Rich Boulders Northeast of Mythril and Continues to Intersect New Cu-Au-Mo-Ag Mineralization in Drill Hole - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Oct 31, 2019
8:30 AM Midland Announces the Discovery of Several New Showings and Boulder Fields With Cu-Au-Mo-Ag Mineralization on the Mythril Regional Project - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Oct 23, 2019
8:30 AM Midland Discovers New Gold Zones on the Willbob Project, Labrador Trough - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Oct 10, 2019
8:30 AM Midland Provides an Update on Its James Bay Gold Projects and Reports the Discovery of New Gold Occurrences - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
8:30 AM Midland Identifies Numerous Targets on Its Gold Projects in the Abitibi Belt - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Sep 05, 2019
8:30 AM Midland Announces the Discovery of new Cu-Au-Mo-Ag Float Fields Several Kilometers North and Northeast of Mythril and Resumes Drilling - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Aug 22, 2019
8:30 AM Midland Commences a Drilling Program on Its Willbob Gold Project in the Labrador Trough - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jul 30, 2019
8:30 AM Midland Intersects New High-Grade Cu-Au-Mo-Ag Zones on Mythril - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jul 23, 2019
8:30 AM Midland Acquires the McDuff Copper-Gold-Molybdenum Project, James Bay, Quebec - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jul 10, 2019
8:30 AM Midland Resumes Exploration Work on Its Willbob Gold Project in the Labrador Trough - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jun 04, 2019
8:30 AM Midland Resumes Drilling and Surface Exploration on Mythril - GlobeNewswire
Thu, May 23, 2019
8:30 AM Midland Identify Strong and Laterally Extensive Induced Polarization Anomalies Associated With the Elsa Gold Showing, James Bay Gold Project - GlobeNewswire
Thu, May 16, 2019
9:00 AM Midland Intersects Numerous High-Grade Copper-Bearing Zones on Mythril and Targets New Favorable Areas for the Next Campaign - GlobeNewswire
More News for MD:CA >>

Tags for Midland Exploration Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Midland Exploration Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to MD:CA. The keywords below have been associated to MD:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Common Stock Basic Materials Other Non-metal Mines (Except Coal) (0629) Metals & Mining All Other Non-Metallic Mineral Mining and Quarrying (212398)