Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Macro Enterprises Inc. (MCR:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Macro Enterprises Inc (MCR:CA)
$ 3.33   0.09 (+2.78%) Volume: 11.9k 12:46 PM EDT Mar 21, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
3.33
Change $
0.09
Change %
2.78%
Tick
  
Bid
3.33
Bid Size
700
Ask
3.36
Ask Size
700
Open
3.25
High
3.33
Low
3.25
Prev Close
3.24
Last Trade
12:46
Volume
11.9k
52 Wk Hi
3.75
52 Wk Low
1.86000001
Market Cap
100.77m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
30,262,517
EPS (TTM)
-0.230000004
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Macro Enterprises Inc (MCR:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Macro Enterprises Inc (MCR:CA)
Tue, Jan 29, 2019
7:45 AM Today's Research Reports on Emera, Just Energy Group, Pembina Pipeline and Macro Enterprises - ACCESSWIRE IA
Fri, Dec 21, 2018
5:42 PM Macro Enterprises Inc. to Renew Normal Course Issuer Bid - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Dec 20, 2018
7:50 AM Today's Research Reports on Capital Power, Superior Plus, Pembina Pipeline and Macro Enterprises - ACCESSWIRE IA
Fri, Dec 14, 2018
7:06 PM Macro Enterprises Inc. Announces Grant of Stock Options - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Nov 22, 2018
8:06 PM Macro Enterprises Inc. Announces 2018 Third Quarter Results - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Nov 20, 2018
7:45 AM Today's Research Reports on Pembina Pipeline, Emera, ATCO and Macro Enterprises - ACCESSWIRE IA
Tue, Nov 06, 2018
8:34 AM Don't Freeze LNG out of your Portfolio - Livemoney
Tue, Oct 16, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on Just Energy Group, Macro Enterprises, Capital Power and Valener - ACCESSWIRE IA
Tue, Oct 09, 2018
8:23 PM Macro Enterprises Inc.: Coastal GasLink Project Notice to Proceed Issued - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Oct 02, 2018
12:17 PM Coastal GasLink Project Receives Approval - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Sep 21, 2018
6:00 AM Macro Signs Construction Contract for Groundbirch Compressor Station - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Sep 05, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on Just Energy Group, Global Water Resources, Keyera and Macro Enterprises - ACCESSWIRE IA
Thu, Aug 30, 2018
8:35 PM Macro Provides Corporate Update - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Aug 28, 2018
6:15 PM Macro Enterprises Inc. Announces 2018 Second Quarter Results - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Aug 21, 2018
6:35 PM Macro Signs Construction Contract for North Montney Mainline Project - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jul 30, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on Maxim Power, TransCanada, Changfeng Energy and Macro Enterprises - ACCESSWIRE IA
Fri, Jun 22, 2018
8:05 AM Today's Research Reports on Maxim Power, TransCanada, Changfeng Energy and Macro Enterprises - ACCESSWIRE IA
Tue, Jun 19, 2018
8:30 AM Joint Venture Signs Construction Contract for Coastal Gaslink Project - GlobeNewswire
Thu, May 24, 2018
7:29 PM Macro Enterprises Inc. Announces 2018 First Quarter Results - GlobeNewswire
Wed, May 23, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on Changfeng Energy, Macro Enterprises, Global Water Resources and Kinder Morgan - ACCESSWIRE IA
More News for MCR:CA >>

Tags for Macro Enterprises Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Macro Enterprises Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to MCR:CA. The keywords below have been associated to MCR:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Oil and Gas Pipelines and Related Industrial Complexes Construction (231330) Common Stock Energy Oil and Other Energy Related Structures (Except Pipelines) (4112) Basic Materials Gas