Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Mill City Gold Corp. (MC:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for M2 Cobalt Corp. (MC:CA)
$ 0.20 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 2.5k 11:16 AM EST 21-Feb-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.20
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.19
Bid Size
95,000
Ask
0.20
Ask Size
23,500
Open
0.20
High
0.20
Low
0.20
Prev Close
0.20
Last Trade
11:16
Volume
2.5k
52 Wk Hi
0.939999997
52 Wk Low
0.150000005
Market Cap
12.67m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
63,369,995
EPS (TTM)
-0.150000005
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for M2 Cobalt Corp. (MC:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for M2 Cobalt Corp. (MC:CA)
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
5:16 PM M2 Cobalt and Jervois Mining to participate in Indaba and BMO Capital Markets Mining Conferences - Newsfile
Tue, Jan 22, 2019
1:18 PM IIROC Trading Resumption - MC - Canada Newswire
1:04 PM M2 Cobalt and Jervois Mining to Merge to Create Industry Leader - Newsfile
Mon, Jan 21, 2019
3:11 PM IIROC Trading Halt - MC - Canada Newswire
Thu, Jan 10, 2019
3:01 AM M2 Cobalt Completes Initial 2,000 Metres of Diamond Drilling - Newsfile
Thu, Nov 29, 2018
3:01 AM M2 Cobalt Continues to Expand "Regional" Katanga-Style Play at Bujagali - Newsfile
Tue, Nov 27, 2018
3:01 AM M2 Cobalt Commences Drilling at Bombo - Newsfile
Thu, Nov 15, 2018
3:02 AM M2 Cobalt Expands Initial Drill Program - Newsfile
Thu, Oct 18, 2018
3:02 AM M2 Cobalt Commences Initial Drilling Program - Newsfile
Wed, Oct 17, 2018
3:02 AM M2 Cobalt to Acquire Four Additional Exploration Licenses in Uganda, Covering 850 km2 in Close Proximity and On-Trend to Existing Discoveries - Newsfile
Tue, Sep 18, 2018
3:01 AM M2 Cobalt Appoints Mahendra Naik as Director - Newsfile
Tue, Sep 04, 2018
3:01 AM M2 Cobalt Announces Discovery of Six Additional Large-Scale Cobalt Anomalies at Bujagali - Newsfile
Tue, Jul 17, 2018
3:01 AM M2 Cobalt Discovers Extensive Mineralization at Bujagali - Newsfile
Thu, Jul 05, 2018
3:01 AM M2 Cobalt Confirms Two Drill-Ready Targets and Numerous High Priority Targets at Its Kilembe Area Properties - Newsfile
Tue, Jun 12, 2018
3:01 AM M2 Cobalt Discovers New High Priority Anomalies at Its Kilembe-Area Properties and Provides Update on Bujagali - Newsfile
Thu, May 03, 2018
3:01 AM M2 Cobalt Commences Trenching at Bujagali and Identifies Airborne Anomalies at Its Kilembe Area Properties - Newsfile
Mon, Apr 23, 2018
1:11 PM M2 Cobalt to Trade on the OTCQB - Newsfile
Thu, Apr 19, 2018
3:01 AM M2 Cobalt Discovers a Second Large Cobalt Anomaly with up to 1.24% Cobalt - Newsfile
Thu, Apr 12, 2018
3:01 AM M2 Cobalt Discovers Large Scale Ni, Co and Cu Anomaly at Its Bombo Target - Newsfile
Tue, Apr 03, 2018
3:01 AM M2 Cobalt's Ground and Airborne Programs Make Strong Progress - Newsfile
More News for MC:CA >>

Tags for Mill City Gold Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Mill City Gold Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to MC:CA. The keywords below have been associated to MC:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Miscellaneous Intermediation (523910) Common Stock Venture Capital Companies (7125) Financial Services Financial