Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Mobio Technologies Inc. (MBO:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Mobio Technologies Inc. (MBO:CA)
$ 0.07 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 0 11:10 AM EDT Mar 21, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.07
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.07
Bid Size
8,000
Ask
0.09
Ask Size
15,000
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.07
Last Trade
03/21/19
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.25
52 Wk Low
0.064999997
Market Cap
2.34m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
33,380,880
EPS (TTM)
0.029999999
PE Ratio
2.30
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Mobio Technologies Inc. (MBO:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Mobio Technologies Inc. (MBO:CA)
Mon, Feb 25, 2019
5:35 PM Issuance of Shares Pursuant to Plan of Arrangement and Loan - TheNewsWire
Mon, Feb 04, 2019
5:55 PM Mobio Announces Share Distribution Record Date - TheNewsWire
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
4:42 PM Mobio Announces Closing of the Second and Final Tranche of Private Placement Financing - TheNewsWire
Fri, Jan 25, 2019
4:13 PM Mobio Announces Closing of the First Tranche of Private Placement Financing - TheNewsWire
Mon, Jan 14, 2019
2:05 PM Mobio Announces Private Placement - TheNewsWire
Tue, Jan 08, 2019
5:05 PM Mobio Obtains Final Court Order Approving Plan of Arrangement and Announces Negotiations to Acquire Software Company - TheNewsWire
Thu, Jan 03, 2019
2:40 PM Mobio Announces Results of its Annual General and Special Meeting and Provides and Update Regarding the Plan of Arrangement - TheNewsWire
Mon, Dec 03, 2018
4:32 PM Correction to the Information Circular - TheNewsWire
Fri, Nov 09, 2018
1:25 PM Mobio Issues Shares for Debt - TheNewsWire
Wed, Nov 07, 2018
5:18 PM Mobio Provides an Update on the Debt Settlement - TheNewsWire
Mon, Nov 05, 2018
8:15 PM Mobio Announces Debt Settlement - TheNewsWire
Wed, Aug 29, 2018
6:32 PM Mobio Announces a Plan of Arrangement - TheNewsWire
Thu, Aug 16, 2018
5:10 PM Mobio Extends Expiry Date of Share Purchase Warrants - TheNewsWire
Fri, Aug 10, 2018
5:08 PM Mobio Announces Proposed Extension of Warrant Term - TheNewsWire
Mon, May 07, 2018
5:45 PM Mobio Share Consolidation Effective May 8, 2018 - TheNewsWire
Mon, Apr 30, 2018
4:05 PM Mobio Consolidates its Common Shares - TheNewsWire
Thu, Apr 19, 2018
3:25 PM Mobio Issues Shares for Debt - TheNewsWire
Mon, Mar 26, 2018
12:05 PM Mobio Closes $500,000 Private Placement - TheNewsWire
Wed, Feb 07, 2018
4:35 PM Mobio Announces Private Placement - TheNewsWire
Fri, Dec 22, 2017
3:35 PM Mobio Announces Investment in Exahash Cryptomining Corp. - TheNewsWire
More News for MBO:CA >>

Tags for Mobio Technologies Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Mobio Technologies Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to MBO:CA. The keywords below have been associated to MBO:CA by either user submission or electronic means.