Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Mosaic Capital Corporation (M:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Mosaic Capital Corporation (M:CA)
$ 5.50   0.17 (+3.19%) Volume: 6.95k 2:59 PM EDT 22-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
5.50
Change $
0.17
Change %
3.19%
Tick
  
Bid
5.40
Bid Size
500
Ask
5.50
Ask Size
300
Open
5.22
High
5.50
Low
5.21
Prev Close
5.33
Last Trade
03/22/19
Volume
6.95k
52 Wk Hi
6.50
52 Wk Low
3.70000004
Market Cap
58.34m
Ex-Div Date
03/14/19
Div Rate
0.42
Yield
7.6364
Shares
10,608,058
EPS (TTM)
0.50999999
PE Ratio
10.80
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Mosaic Capital Corporation (M:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Mosaic Capital Corporation (M:CA)
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
4:30 PM Mosaic Capital Corporation Reports Annual 2018 Financial Results - Canada Newswire
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
11:04 AM NetCents Technology Enters into Agreement with ILO Crypto - Livemoney
Thu, Mar 07, 2019
6:21 PM Mosaic Capital Corporation Announces Fourth Quarter 2018 Earnings Release Date - Canada Newswire
Tue, Mar 05, 2019
4:30 PM Mosaic Capital Corporation Announces Monthly Dividend on its Common Shares - Canada Newswire
Tue, Feb 05, 2019
4:10 PM Mosaic Capital Corporation Announces Monthly Dividend on its Common Shares - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
7:45 AM Today's Research Reports on Cymbria, Founders Advantage Capital, Integrated Asset Management and Mosaic Capital - ACCESSWIRE IA
Fri, Jan 04, 2019
4:15 PM Mosaic Capital Corporation Announces Monthly Dividend on its Common Shares - Canada Newswire
Mon, Dec 17, 2018
7:45 AM Today's Research Reports on Mosaic Capital, Inspira Financial, ECN Capital and Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce - ACCESSWIRE IA
Wed, Dec 05, 2018
4:15 PM Mosaic Capital Corporation Announces Monthly Dividend on its Common Shares - Canada Newswire
Wed, Nov 14, 2018
7:45 AM Today's Research Reports on The Westaim, Founders Advantage Capital, Mosaic Capital and Inspira Financial - ACCESSWIRE IA
Tue, Nov 13, 2018
4:15 PM Mosaic Capital Corporation Reports Q3 2018 Financial Results - Canada Newswire
Mon, Nov 05, 2018
4:29 PM Mosaic Capital Corporation announces monthly dividend on its common shares - Canada Newswire
Tue, Oct 30, 2018
4:05 PM Mosaic Capital Corporation Announces Third Quarter 2018 Earnings Release Date - Canada Newswire
Mon, Oct 08, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on Routemaster Capital, Aberdeen Asia-Pacific Income Investment, Integrated Asset Management and Mosaic Capital - ACCESSWIRE IA
Thu, Oct 04, 2018
5:09 PM Mosaic Capital Corporation Announces Monthly Dividend on its Common Shares - Canada Newswire
Wed, Sep 12, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on Rifco, Integrated Asset Management, Mosaic Capital and ECN Capital - ACCESSWIRE IA
Wed, Sep 05, 2018
4:32 PM Mosaic Capital Corporation Announces Monthly Dividend on its Common Shares - Canada Newswire
Wed, Aug 15, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on Findev, Mosaic Capital, ECN Capital and Alaris Royalty - ACCESSWIRE IA
Mon, Aug 13, 2018
4:35 PM Mosaic Capital Corporation Reports Q2 2018 Financial Results - Canada Newswire
Fri, Aug 03, 2018
4:35 PM Mosaic Capital Corporation Announces Monthly Dividend on its Common Shares - Canada Newswire
More News for M:CA >>

Tags for Mosaic Capital Corporation

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Mosaic Capital Corporation by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to M:CA. The keywords below have been associated to M:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Miscellaneous Intermediation (523910) Common Stock Venture Capital Companies (7125) Financial Services Financial