Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Leucrotta Exploration Inc. (LXE:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Leucrotta Exploration Inc. (LXE:CA)
$ 0.61   -0.01 (-1.61%) Volume: 121.5k 3:59 PM EST Dec 12, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.61
Change $
0.01
Change %
1.61%
Tick
  
Bid
0.61
Bid Size
13,000
Ask
0.71
Ask Size
3,000
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.62
Last Trade
12/12/19
Volume
121.5k
52 Wk Hi
1.25999999
52 Wk Low
0.430000007
Market Cap
122.32m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
200,525,641
EPS (TTM)
-0.009999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Leucrotta Exploration Inc. (LXE:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Leucrotta Exploration Inc. (LXE:CA)
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
6:00 AM Leucrotta Announces Q3 2019 Financial and Operating Results - Newsfile
Wed, Aug 28, 2019
6:03 AM Leucrotta Announces Q2 2019 Financial and Operating Results - Newsfile
Wed, May 29, 2019
6:02 AM Leucrotta Announces Q1 2019 Financial and Operating Results - Newsfile
Tue, May 14, 2019
6:03 AM Leucrotta Acquires Infrastructure at Two Rivers - Newsfile
Wed, May 01, 2019
5:02 AM Leucrotta Announces 2,700 boepd Upper Montney Test Rate at Mica - Newsfile
Wed, Apr 24, 2019
6:03 AM Leucrotta Announces Q4 2018 Financial and Operating Results - Newsfile
Thu, Mar 07, 2019
6:01 AM Leucrotta Exploration Announces 2018 Year-End Reserves - Newsfile
Wed, Nov 28, 2018
6:00 AM Leucrotta Announces Q3 2018 Financial and Operating Results - Newsfile
Thu, Nov 22, 2018
6:01 AM Leucrotta Announces Lower Montney Test Rates - Newsfile
Wed, Aug 29, 2018
6:00 AM Leucrotta Announces Q2 2018 Financial and Operating Results - Newsfile
Mon, Jun 18, 2018
6:00 AM Leucrotta Announces Upper Montney Light Oil Discovery at Two Rivers - GlobeNewswire
Wed, May 30, 2018
6:00 AM Leucrotta Announces Q1 2018 Financial and Operating Results - GlobeNewswire
Thu, May 17, 2018
6:00 AM Leucrotta Exploration Inc. Announces Proposed Extension of Exercise Term for Incentive Stock Options, Performance Warrants and Common Share Purchase Warrants - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Apr 25, 2018
6:00 AM Leucrotta Announces Q4 2017 Financial and Operating Results - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Feb 27, 2018
6:00 AM Leucrotta Exploration Announces 2017 Year-End Reserves - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jan 23, 2018
6:00 AM Leucrotta Announces Update on Operations and Financial Position - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Nov 29, 2017
6:00 AM Leucrotta Announces Q3 2017 Financial and Operating Results - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Oct 25, 2017
8:20 AM Today's Research Reports on Pan Orient Energy, SDX Energy, ShaMaran Petroleum and Leucrotta Exploration Inc. - ACCESSWIRE IA
Tue, Oct 24, 2017
6:00 AM Leucrotta Announces Update on Operations and Financial Position - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Oct 04, 2017
8:20 AM Today's Research Reports on Leucrotta Exploration, Sterling Resources, Eagle Energy and Pine Cliff Energy - ACCESSWIRE IA
More News for LXE:CA >>

Tags for Leucrotta Exploration Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Leucrotta Exploration Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to LXE:CA. The keywords below have been associated to LXE:CA by either user submission or electronic means.