Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Labrador Technologies Inc. (LTX:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Labrador Technologies Inc. (LTX:CA)
$ 0.005 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 0 4:00 PM EST Jan 28, 2020
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.005
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
0
Ask
0.005
Ask Size
4,875,000
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.005
Last Trade
01/28/20
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.019999999
52 Wk Low
0.004999999
Market Cap
889.83k
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
177,966,368
EPS (TTM)
0.00
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Labrador Technologies Inc. (LTX:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Labrador Technologies Inc. (LTX:CA)
Tue, Dec 24, 2019
1:40 PM Labrador Technologies Change of Auditor and Annual General and Special Meeting Results - TheNewsWire
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
2:18 PM Labrador Technologies Completes Debt Settlements - TheNewsWire
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
9:16 PM Labrador Technologies Proposed Share Consolidation - TheNewsWire
Mon, Nov 04, 2019
5:40 PM Press Release issued under the Early Warning System - Acquisition of shares of Labrador Technologies Inc. - TheNewsWire
Mon, Oct 28, 2019
5:30 PM Labrador Technologies Enters into Debt Settlements and Debt Forgiveness Agreements and Cancellation of Stock Options - TheNewsWire
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
12:25 PM Labrador Technologies Receives Extension to hold Annual General Meeting - TheNewsWire
Tue, May 28, 2019
4:15 PM Labrador Technologies Private Placement and Debt Reduction Update - TheNewsWire
Fri, Apr 12, 2019
4:30 PM Closing of First Tranche, Private Placement Extension, Debt Settlements & Debt Forgiveness - TheNewsWire
Thu, Feb 21, 2019
9:10 PM Strategic Review Update, Proposed Relief Financing & Appointment to Advisory Board - TheNewsWire
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
4:16 PM IIROC Trading Resumption - CHEM; LTX; GSH; TIN.H - Canada Newswire
Fri, Dec 28, 2018
9:00 AM Labrador announces Death of President and CEO Mr. H. Ronald Sterne - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Dec 27, 2018
12:23 PM IIROC Trading Halt - LTX - Canada Newswire
Thu, Dec 13, 2018
9:15 AM Labrador Forges Strategic Partnership with Transpera - TheNewsWire
Mon, Dec 10, 2018
7:20 PM Labrador Technologies Corporate Update - TheNewsWire
Mon, Nov 19, 2018
7:01 AM Labrador Technologies Announces Update on Blu Tec Investment - TheNewsWire
Thu, Oct 04, 2018
7:01 AM Labrador Technologies Announces Agreement for $1,000,000 Strategic Investment - TheNewsWire
Mon, Sep 17, 2018
7:01 AM Labrador Technologies Announces $1 mm Private Placement - TheNewsWire
Fri, Sep 14, 2018
8:30 AM Labrador Technologies Option Grant - TheNewsWire
Wed, Sep 05, 2018
7:01 AM Labrador Technologies Appoints Alex von Gramatzki to Board of Directors - TheNewsWire
Wed, Aug 22, 2018
7:01 AM Labrador Technologies Announces Lifestyle APP for Cannaverse - TheNewsWire
More News for LTX:CA >>

Tags for Labrador Technologies Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Labrador Technologies Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to LTX:CA. The keywords below have been associated to LTX:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Computer Software & Services Common Stock All Other Information Services (514199) Technology Other Business Services N.E.C. (7799)