Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Labrador Technologies Inc. (LTX:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Labrador Technologies Inc (LTX:CA)
$ 0.01 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 10.5k 3:52 PM EDT Mar 22, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.01
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.01
Bid Size
3,402,000
Ask
0.015
Ask Size
3,424,000
Open
0.01
High
0.01
Low
0.01
Prev Close
0.01
Last Trade
03/22/19
Volume
10.5k
52 Wk Hi
0.05
52 Wk Low
0.009999999
Market Cap
1.7m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
170,230,351
EPS (TTM)
-0.009999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Labrador Technologies Inc (LTX:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Labrador Technologies Inc (LTX:CA)
Thu, Feb 21, 2019
9:10 PM Strategic Review Update, Proposed Relief Financing & Appointment to Advisory Board - TheNewsWire
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
4:16 PM IIROC Trading Resumption - CHEM; LTX; GSH; TIN.H - Canada Newswire
Fri, Dec 28, 2018
9:00 AM Labrador announces Death of President and CEO Mr. H. Ronald Sterne - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Dec 27, 2018
12:23 PM IIROC Trading Halt - LTX - Canada Newswire
Thu, Dec 13, 2018
9:15 AM Labrador Forges Strategic Partnership with Transpera - TheNewsWire
Mon, Dec 10, 2018
7:20 PM Labrador Technologies Corporate Update - TheNewsWire
Mon, Nov 19, 2018
7:01 AM Labrador Technologies Announces Update on Blu Tec Investment - TheNewsWire
Thu, Oct 04, 2018
7:01 AM Labrador Technologies Announces Agreement for $1,000,000 Strategic Investment - TheNewsWire
Mon, Sep 17, 2018
7:01 AM Labrador Technologies Announces $1 mm Private Placement - TheNewsWire
Fri, Sep 14, 2018
8:30 AM Labrador Technologies Option Grant - TheNewsWire
Wed, Sep 05, 2018
7:01 AM Labrador Technologies Appoints Alex von Gramatzki to Board of Directors - TheNewsWire
Wed, Aug 22, 2018
7:01 AM Labrador Technologies Announces Lifestyle APP for Cannaverse - TheNewsWire
Thu, Jul 26, 2018
7:01 AM Labrador Technologies New Website & Data Renewal - TheNewsWire
Tue, Jul 24, 2018
7:01 AM Labrador Technologies Announces Cannaverse & Private Placement - TheNewsWire
Thu, Jul 19, 2018
7:01 AM Labrador Technologies Directors Create Option Pool for Staff - TheNewsWire
Tue, Jun 19, 2018
7:01 AM Labrador Technologies appoints Lindsay Blackett to Director of Public Policy & Government Relations - TheNewsWire
Mon, Mar 26, 2018
8:30 AM Labrador Grants Stock Options to Leader of its ITO - TheNewsWire
Thu, Mar 22, 2018
8:30 AM Labrador Technologies Plans Initial Token Offering - TheNewsWire
Tue, Mar 20, 2018
8:30 AM Labrador Technologies Appoints Vice President Corporate Development - TheNewsWire
Thu, Mar 08, 2018
9:01 AM Labrador Technologies adds Kaan Camlioglu to Advisory Council - TheNewsWire
More News for LTX:CA >>

Tags for Labrador Technologies Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Labrador Technologies Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to LTX:CA. The keywords below have been associated to LTX:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Computer Software & Services Common Stock All Other Information Services (514199) Technology Other Business Services N.E.C. (7799)