Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

LeoNovus Inc. (LTV:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for LeoNovus Inc (LTV:CA)
$ 0.14   -0.005 (-3.45%) Volume: 120.99k 3:47 PM EDT 26-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.14
Change $
0.005
Change %
3.45%
Tick
  
Bid
0.14
Bid Size
214,500
Ask
0.145
Ask Size
79,500
Open
0.145
High
0.145
Low
0.14
Prev Close
0.145
Last Trade
3:47
Volume
120.99k
52 Wk Hi
0.275000005
52 Wk Low
0.129999995
Market Cap
39.94m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
285,316,424
EPS (TTM)
-0.019999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for LeoNovus Inc (LTV:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for LeoNovus Inc (LTV:CA)
Thu, Mar 21, 2019
8:43 AM Leonovus Raises $2.2 Million CAD Through Successful Warrant Exercise - Canada Newswire
Thu, Mar 07, 2019
3:55 PM Leonovus Announces Smart Restore with the latest release of its Multi-Cloud Data Controller - Canada Newswire
Wed, Mar 06, 2019
1:47 PM Latest Leonovus Patent Clears the Way for Unrivaled Virtual Data Centers - Canada Newswire
Tue, Feb 26, 2019
8:49 AM IIROC Trading Resumption - LTV - Canada Newswire
Mon, Feb 25, 2019
4:15 PM Leonovus Inc. victim of bank fraud scam - Canada Newswire
9:18 AM IIROC Trading Halt - LTV - Canada Newswire
Wed, Feb 20, 2019
8:00 AM Leonovus Chooses Securitize for the Galaxa Security Token Offering Compliance Platform - Canada Newswire
Thu, Jan 31, 2019
10:36 AM Leonovus Announces Partnership with Italian Distributor - Systematika Distribution - Canada Newswire
Mon, Jan 28, 2019
8:00 AM Izertis and Leonovus Announce European Go-to-Market Partnership - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
8:00 AM Leonovus Signs Financing and Advisory Agreements with RockTree for the Galaxa Security Token Offering - Canada Newswire
Mon, Jan 14, 2019
8:00 AM Leonovus Updates Plans for a Security Token Offering - Canada Newswire
Thu, Dec 20, 2018
8:00 AM Sherritt International selects Leonovus Inc. to pilot a hyper-secure multi-cloud data storage solution - Canada Newswire
Wed, Nov 28, 2018
8:00 AM Leonovus Inc. Announces Q3 2018 Financials and Business Update - Canada Newswire
Mon, Nov 12, 2018
8:00 AM Leonovus Publishes Galaxa Whitepaper - PR Newswire
8:00 AM LEONOVUS PUBLISHES GALAXA WHITEPAPER. - PR Newswire
8:00 AM Leonovus Publishes Galaxa Whitepaper - Canada Newswire
Mon, Nov 05, 2018
8:00 AM Digital Finance Institute Nominates Leonovus for Blockchain Company of the Year Award - Canada Newswire
Thu, Nov 01, 2018
8:00 AM Leonovus to Publish its Galaxa Whitepaper at the Singapore Fintech Conference - Canada Newswire
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
5:52 PM Miners I'm Buying And Why - Part X: FOMO Speculation Vs. Cheap Resource Value; A Baker's Half Dozen Set To Rise - Small-Cap Stock Observer - Investors Guru
Thu, Sep 20, 2018
8:00 AM Canadian Bank Contracts Leonovus for Hyper-Secure Multi-Cloud Software-Defined Storage Solution - Canada Newswire
More News for LTV:CA >>

Tags for LeoNovus Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to LeoNovus Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to LTV:CA. The keywords below have been associated to LTV:CA by either user submission or electronic means.