Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Lara Exploration Ltd. (LRA:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Lara Exploration Ltd. (LRA:CA)
$ 0.54   -0.01 (-1.82%) Volume: 1,000 9:30 AM EDT 26-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.54
Change $
0.01
Change %
1.82%
Tick
  
Bid
0.54
Bid Size
1,000
Ask
0.57
Ask Size
1,500
Open
0.54
High
0.54
Low
0.54
Prev Close
0.55
Last Trade
9:30
Volume
1,000
52 Wk Hi
0.740000009
52 Wk Low
0.409999996
Market Cap
18.6m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
34,450,940
EPS (TTM)
-0.05
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Lara Exploration Ltd. (LRA:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Lara Exploration Ltd. (LRA:CA)
Tue, Mar 26, 2019
5:31 PM Lara Successfully Completes $2.0 Million Private Placement - Newsfile
Tue, Mar 19, 2019
10:40 AM Lara Agrees to Settle Insider Debts in Shares - Newsfile
Tue, Mar 05, 2019
12:26 PM Lara Exploration Increases Private Placement to $2,000,000 - Newsfile
Mon, Mar 04, 2019
8:01 AM Lara Exploration to Raise up to $1 Million by Private Placement - Newsfile
Tue, Feb 26, 2019
4:16 PM Lara Reports Encouraging Test Results for Its Itaituba Vanadium Project in Brazil - Newsfile
Mon, Feb 04, 2019
8:31 AM Definitive Agreement Signed with Capstone Mining for the Planalto Copper Project - Newsfile
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
4:30 PM Lara Provides Update for the Maravaia Copper Project in Brazil - Newsfile
Tue, Nov 13, 2018
8:31 AM Lara Identifies Potential for Disseminated Nickel-Copper-Cobalt Sulphide Mineralization at its Damol\u00E2ndia Project in Goi\u00E1s State, Central Brazil - Newsfile
Mon, Nov 05, 2018
8:30 AM Lara Exploration Announces Letter of Intent Signed with Capstone Mining for the Planalto Copper Project - Newsfile
Tue, Jun 19, 2018
4:15 PM Lara Intercepts 130.41 Metres Averaging 0.93% Copper Equivalent at the Planalto Copper Project in Brazil - Newsfile
Tue, Jun 12, 2018
4:15 PM Lara Channel Samples 4.65% Zinc and 4.86% Lead over 42.6 Metres at its Puituco Project in Central Peru - Newsfile
Wed, May 23, 2018
8:30 AM Lara Exploration Reports Mining License Granted for the Maravaia Copper Project in Brazil - Newsfile
Tue, Apr 24, 2018
4:15 PM Lara Intercepts Another 114.58 Metres Averaging 0.59% Copper Equivalent at the Planalto Copper Project in Brazil - Newsfile
Tue, Apr 10, 2018
8:00 AM Minera Apumayo Drill Results and Lapse of the Grace Option - Newsfile
Wed, Mar 14, 2018
4:15 PM Lara Exploration Announces Issuance of Common Share Stock Grants and Incentive Stock Options - Newsfile
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
4:15 PM Lara Reports Drilling Intercepts 117.47 Metres, Averaging 0.57% Copper Equivalent at the Planalto Copper Project in Brazil - Newsfile
Tue, Nov 21, 2017
4:38 PM Lara Exploration Ltd.: Granting of Incentive Stock Options - Newsfile
Wed, Jun 28, 2017
4:15 PM Amended Option with Tessarema for the Maravaia Copper Project; Avanco Elects not to Proceed with Planalto Option - Marketwired
4:15 PM Amended Option with Tessarema for the Maravaia Copper Project; Avanco Elects not to Proceed with Planalto Option - Marketwired
Mon, May 01, 2017
7:30 AM Lara Agrees to Option Planalto Copper Project to Avanco Resources - Marketwired
More News for LRA:CA >>

Tags for Lara Exploration Ltd.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Lara Exploration Ltd. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to LRA:CA. The keywords below have been associated to LRA:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

All Other Non-Metallic Mineral Product Manufacturing (327990) Other Non-metallic Mineral Products Industries N.E.C. (3599) Common Stock Basic Materials Metals & Mining