Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Lupaka Gold Corp. (LPK:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Lupaka Gold Corp. (LPK:CA)
$ 0.09   -0.015 (-14.29%) Volume: 214.27k 11:42 AM EDT Mar 21, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.09
Change $
0.015
Change %
14.29%
Tick
  
Bid
0.08
Bid Size
1,000
Ask
0.10
Ask Size
10,000
Open
0.085
High
0.09
Low
0.075
Prev Close
0.105
Last Trade
11:42
Volume
214.27k
52 Wk Hi
0.239999994
52 Wk Low
0.064999997
Market Cap
13.37m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
148,509,368
EPS (TTM)
-0.019999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Lupaka Gold Corp. (LPK:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Lupaka Gold Corp. (LPK:CA)
Thu, Mar 21, 2019
8:00 AM Paran Fails to Honour Commitment to Provide Continuous Access to Invicta - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Mar 14, 2019
7:00 AM Lupaka Closes $1.5 Million of Non-Brokered Private Placement and Shares-For-Debt Transaction - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Mar 07, 2019
5:30 PM Lupaka Enhances Short-Term Liquidity Position by $2.0 Million - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Mar 05, 2019
9:32 AM IIROC Trading Resumption - LPK - Canada Newswire
Mon, Mar 04, 2019
5:00 PM Lupaka Announces End of Illegal Demonstration at Invicta: Access to Site Restored - GlobeNewswire
9:12 AM IIROC Trading Halt - LPK - Canada Newswire
Thu, Feb 14, 2019
8:26 AM Lupaka Provides Update on Non-Brokered Private Placement Terms, and Takes Measures to Improve Balance Sheet Liquidity - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jan 28, 2019
6:30 AM Lupaka Provides Update on Illegal Demonstration at Invicta, Announces Non-Brokered Private Placement, and Management Changes - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Nov 22, 2018
3:03 PM Lupaka Announces Annual Grant of Incentive Stock Options - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Oct 26, 2018
8:28 AM IIROC Trading Resumption - LPK - Canada Newswire
Thu, Oct 25, 2018
5:00 PM Invicta Project Impacted by Illegal Demonstration - Newsfile
9:36 AM IIROC Trading Halt - LPK - Canada Newswire
Tue, Sep 18, 2018
7:00 AM Lupaka Reports 10.69 g/t Au-Eq. Along Strike Length of 65 m from Extension on 3430 Sublevel at Invicta; On-Vein Development Extended by 105 m - Newsfile
Tue, Aug 21, 2018
6:30 AM Lupaka Commences Toll Processing of Mineralized Development Material from Invicta - Newsfile
Thu, Jul 05, 2018
7:00 AM Lupaka Reports 23.45 g/t Au-Eq. Over ~ 30 m from Sampling in Vertical Raise Development, in Preparation for Mining at Invicta - Newsfile
Thu, Jun 07, 2018
7:00 AM Lupaka Samples 9.22 g/t Au-Eq. Over A Strike Length of 130 m from the Newly Developed 3430 Sublevel at Invicta - Newsfile
Tue, May 29, 2018
4:46 PM Lupaka Provides Clarification on Disclosure - Newsfile
Wed, May 23, 2018
11:20 PM Lupaka Announces Changes to Board of Directors and Management Team - Newsfile
Fri, May 04, 2018
7:48 PM Lupaka Gold Announces Extension of Bridge Loan Financing - Newsfile
3:38 PM Lupaka Provides Clarification on Disclosure - Newsfile
More News for LPK:CA >>

Tags for Lupaka Gold Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Lupaka Gold Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to LPK:CA. The keywords below have been associated to LPK:CA by either user submission or electronic means.