Advertisements

Leon's Furniture Limited (LNF:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Leon's Furniture Limited (LNF:CA)
$ 14.47   0.72 (+5.24%) Volume: 4.21k 3:45 PM EDT Aug 31, 2015
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
14.47
Change $
0.72
Change %
5.24%
Tick
  
Bid
13.80
Bid Size
2,000
Ask
14.50
Ask Size
800
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
13.75
Last Trade
08/31/15
Volume
4.21k
52 Wk Hi
19.38
52 Wk Low
13.01
Market Cap
1.03b
Ex-Div Date
09/04/15
Div Rate
0.40
Yield
2.7643
Shares
71,183,966
EPS (TTM)
1.11
PE Ratio
13.40
Exchange
TSX
News and Media for Leon's Furniture Limited (LNF:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Leon's Furniture Limited (LNF:CA)
Fri, Aug 14, 2015
2:02 PM Leon's Furniture Releases Financial Results for the Second Quarter and Six Months Ended June 30, 2015 - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jun 24, 2015
4:00 AM Blueport Commerce Builds New Fully Responsive E-Commerce Website for Leon's, Yielding Impressive Results - Business Wire
Mon, Jun 15, 2015
8:03 AM Leon's Chief Executive Officer and Chief Financial Officer to present at the CIBC Retail & Consumer Small Cap Forum - Canada Newswire
Thu, May 28, 2015
4:00 PM Leon's Furniture Limited - Executive Management Changes - Canada Newswire
Thu, May 21, 2015
5:17 PM Leon's Furniture Limited Announces Election of Directors - Canada Newswire
Thu, May 14, 2015
11:46 AM Leon's Furniture Limited - 2015 First Quarter - Canada Newswire
Thu, Feb 26, 2015
5:26 PM Leon's Furniture Limited - 2014 Fourth Quarter - Canada Newswire
Thu, Nov 13, 2014
3:09 PM Leon's Furniture Limited - 2014 Third Quarter - Canada Newswire
Mon, Sep 29, 2014
5:06 PM Leon's Facebook Fans Help Design Front Cover of Flyer - Canada Newswire
Thu, Aug 14, 2014
12:26 PM Leon's Furniture Limited - 2014 Second Quarter - Canada Newswire
Fri, May 16, 2014
5:04 PM Leon's Furniture Limited Announces Election of Directors - Canada Newswire
Tue, May 13, 2014
12:40 PM Leon's Furniture Limited - 2014 First Quarter - Canada Newswire
Thu, Feb 27, 2014
2:06 PM Leon's Furniture Limited - 2013 Fourth Quarter - Canada Newswire
Thu, Nov 14, 2013
1:20 PM Leon's Furniture Limited - 2013 Third Quarter - Canada Newswire
Fri, Sep 20, 2013
9:00 AM Leon's Furniture Limited Executive Management Changes - Canada Newswire
Tue, Aug 13, 2013
1:51 PM Leon's Furniture Limited - 2013 Second Quarter - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jul 10, 2013
12:12 PM The Brick Ltd. announces changes to its continuous disclosure filings and delists its 12% Debentures from TSX - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jul 09, 2013
4:27 PM Leon's and The Brick Respond to Competition Bureau Claim - Canada Newswire
Thu, Jun 27, 2013
10:00 AM Leon's and The Brick Team Up for Southern Alberta Flood Relief - Canada Newswire
Tue, May 14, 2013
12:17 PM Leon's Furniture Limited - 2013 First Quarter - Canada Newswire
More News for LNF:CA >>

Tags for Leon's Furniture Limited

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Leon's Furniture Limited by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to LNF:CA. The keywords below have been associated to LNF:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Services Common Stock Household Furniture Stores (With Appliances and Furnishings) (6211) Furniture Stores (442110) Retail