Special Advertising

Leon's Furniture Limited (LNF:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Leon's Furniture Limited (LNF:CA)
$ 15.65   0.16 (+1.03%) Volume: 18.4k 3:02 PM EST Nov 21, 2014
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
15.65
Change $
0.16
Change %
1.03%
Tick
  
Bid
15.50
Bid Size
200
Ask
16.00
Ask Size
600
Open
15.50
High
15.85
Low
15.48
Prev Close
15.49
Last Trade
11/21/14
Volume
18.4k
52 Wk Hi
16.31
52 Wk Low
13.25
Market Cap
1.11b
Ex-Div Date
12/03/14
Div Rate
0.40
Yield
2.5559
Shares
71,035,373
EPS (TTM)
0.99
PE Ratio
15.80
Exchange
TSX
News and Media for Leon's Furniture Limited (LNF:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Leon's Furniture Limited (LNF:CA)
Thu, Nov 13, 2014
3:09 PM Leon's Furniture Limited - 2014 Third Quarter - Canada Newswire
Mon, Sep 29, 2014
5:06 PM Leon's Facebook Fans Help Design Front Cover of Flyer - Canada Newswire
Thu, Aug 14, 2014
12:26 PM Leon's Furniture Limited - 2014 Second Quarter - Canada Newswire
Fri, May 16, 2014
5:04 PM Leon's Furniture Limited Announces Election of Directors - Canada Newswire
Tue, May 13, 2014
12:40 PM Leon's Furniture Limited - 2014 First Quarter - Canada Newswire
Thu, Feb 27, 2014
2:06 PM Leon's Furniture Limited - 2013 Fourth Quarter - Canada Newswire
Thu, Nov 14, 2013
1:20 PM Leon's Furniture Limited - 2013 Third Quarter - Canada Newswire
Fri, Sep 20, 2013
9:00 AM Leon's Furniture Limited Executive Management Changes - Canada Newswire
Tue, Aug 13, 2013
1:51 PM Leon's Furniture Limited - 2013 Second Quarter - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jul 10, 2013
12:12 PM The Brick Ltd. announces changes to its continuous disclosure filings and delists its 12% Debentures from TSX - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jul 09, 2013
4:27 PM Leon's and The Brick Respond to Competition Bureau Claim - Canada Newswire
Thu, Jun 27, 2013
10:00 AM Leon's and The Brick Team Up for Southern Alberta Flood Relief - Canada Newswire
Tue, May 14, 2013
12:17 PM Leon's Furniture Limited - 2013 First Quarter - Canada Newswire
Fri, Apr 19, 2013
6:44 PM Leon's and The Brick announce resignation of Ken Grondin - Canada Newswire
Wed, Apr 10, 2013
12:17 PM Leon's and The Brick announce expiry and results of offer to purchase 12% debentures - Canada Newswire
Thu, Mar 28, 2013
10:54 AM Leon's and The Brick announce completion of plan of arrangement - Canada Newswire
Thu, Feb 21, 2013
2:13 PM Leon's Furniture Limited - 2012 Fourth Quarter - Canada Newswire
Tue, Nov 13, 2012
12:45 PM Leon's Furniture Limited - 2012 Third Quarter - Canada Newswire
Mon, Nov 12, 2012
7:30 AM MEDIA ADVISORY - Leon's Furniture Ltd. to Hold Press Conference at 10:00am ET to Discuss Acquisition of The Brick - Canada Newswire
Sun, Nov 11, 2012
5:00 PM Leon's to acquire The Brick - Canada Newswire
More News for LNF:CA >>

Tags for Leon's Furniture Limited

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Leon's Furniture Limited by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to LNF:CA. The keywords below have been associated to LNF:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Services Common Stock Household Furniture Stores (With Appliances and Furnishings) (6211) Furniture Stores (442110) Retail