Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Inspira Financial Inc. (LND:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Inspira Financial Inc. (LND:CA)
$ 0.13 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 0 2:51 PM EST Dec 12, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.13
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.125
Bid Size
73,500
Ask
0.135
Ask Size
18,000
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
0.13
Last Trade
12/12/19
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.144999995
52 Wk Low
0.100000001
Market Cap
5.96m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
45,841,454
EPS (TTM)
-0.009999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Inspira Financial Inc. (LND:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Inspira Financial Inc. (LND:CA)
Wed, Oct 30, 2019
8:00 AM Inspira Financial Releases Financial Statements for Quarter\u00A0Ending August 31, 2019 - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Sep 23, 2019
8:00 PM Inspira Financial Management Change - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Aug 07, 2019
9:00 AM Inspira Financial Changes Board of Directors and Management; Notifies Market of Shareholders Exceeding 10% Holdings - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jul 31, 2019
9:00 AM Inspira Financial Release Financial Statements For Quarter Ending May 31, 2019 - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jul 25, 2019
5:00 PM Inspira Financial to Discontinue Billing Company Operations; Expects Revenues Starting August 1, 2019 to Be Reduced Significantly - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Jun 28, 2019
7:30 PM Inspira Financial Release Audited Financial Statements for Year Ended Febbruary 28, 2019 - GlobeNewswire
Sat, Apr 06, 2019
5:34 PM Inspira Financial Appoints Randy Berholtz to the Board of Directors - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jan 29, 2019
9:00 AM Inspira Financial Release Financial Statements for Quarter Ending November 30, 2018 - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Jan 11, 2019
5:00 PM Inspira Appoints Dr. Jaime Gerber as Interim Chief Executive Officer - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Dec 17, 2018
7:45 AM Today's Research Reports on Mosaic Capital, Inspira Financial, ECN Capital and Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce - ACCESSWIRE IA
Wed, Nov 14, 2018
7:45 AM Today's Research Reports on The Westaim, Founders Advantage Capital, Mosaic Capital and Inspira Financial - ACCESSWIRE IA
Wed, Oct 31, 2018
9:00 AM Inspira Financial Releases Financial Statements for Quarter Ending August 31, 2018; Continues to Focus on Transactions - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Oct 12, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on Labrador Iron Ore Royalty, CI Financial, Inspira Financial and ECN Capital - ACCESSWIRE IA
Thu, Sep 06, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on Intact Financial, National Bank of Canada, CI Financial and Inspira Financial - ACCESSWIRE IA
Thu, Aug 16, 2018
9:29 AM Inspira Announces New CFO in Advance of Potential Transaction - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Aug 08, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on Aberdeen Asia-Pacific, CI Financial, Inspira Financial and Routemaster Capital - ACCESSWIRE IA
Tue, Jul 31, 2018
9:00 AM Inspira Financial Releases Financial Statements for Quarter Ending May 31, 2018; Posts $212,000 Net Profit and Adds Cash to Balance Sheet for the First Quarter - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jul 05, 2018
8:00 AM Today's Research Reports on CI Financial, Senvest Capital, Inspira Financial and Routemaster Capital - ACCESSWIRE IA
Tue, Jul 03, 2018
9:30 AM Inspira Financial Posts Audited Financial Statements for Year Ended February 28, 2018 - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Jun 22, 2018
7:00 AM Today's Free Reports Element Fleet Management, Alaris Royalty, Callidus Capital, and Inspira Financial - ACCESSWIRE IA
More News for LND:CA >>

Tags for Inspira Financial Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Inspira Financial Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to LND:CA. The keywords below have been associated to LND:CA by either user submission or electronic means.