Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Loncor Resources Inc. (LN:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Loncor Resources Inc. (LN:CA)
$ 0.07   0.005 (+7.69%) Volume: 4.6k 9:30 AM EDT Mar 26, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.07
Change $
0.005
Change %
7.69%
Tick
  
Bid
0.06
Bid Size
5,000
Ask
0.07
Ask Size
231,000
Open
0.07
High
0.07
Low
0.07
Prev Close
0.065
Last Trade
9:30
Volume
4.6k
52 Wk Hi
0.14
52 Wk Low
0.059999998
Market Cap
13.12m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
187,389,732
EPS (TTM)
0.00
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSX
News and Media for Loncor Resources Inc. (LN:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Loncor Resources Inc. (LN:CA)
Thu, Feb 14, 2019
5:06 PM Loncor Applies to Extend Term of Warrants - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Feb 01, 2019
3:25 PM Loncor Applies to Extend Term of Warrants - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Nov 22, 2018
4:59 PM Loncor Announces Encouraging Exploration Results Received by Randgold on Loncor's Ngayu Project Joint Venture - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Jun 29, 2018
8:10 PM Loncor Resources Announces Election of Directors - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jun 26, 2018
6:50 PM Loncor Announces Closing of Resolute Mining Transactions - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jun 19, 2018
8:40 PM Loncor Closes Acquisitions and Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jun 05, 2018
5:34 PM Loncor Applies to Extend Term of Warrants - GlobeNewswire
Wed, May 16, 2018
6:01 PM Loncor Provides Update on Resolute Mining Transactions - Newsfile
Wed, Apr 04, 2018
7:50 AM IIROC Trade Resumption - LN - Canada Newswire
Tue, Apr 03, 2018
3:25 PM Loncor Announces Binding Term Sheet with Resolute Mining - Newsfile
2:54 PM IIROC Trading Halt - LN - Canada Newswire
Thu, Jun 29, 2017
11:09 PM Loncor Resources Announces Election of Directors - Marketwired
11:09 PM Loncor Resources Announces Election of Directors - Marketwired
Thu, May 18, 2017
8:16 AM Loncor Announces Randgold to Commence Ground Exploration on Priority Targets at Loncor's Ngayu Project - Marketwired
8:16 AM Loncor Announces Randgold to Commence Ground Exploration on Priority Targets at Loncor's Ngayu Project - Marketwired
Tue, Feb 28, 2017
7:29 PM Loncor Closes Private Placement Financing - Marketwired
7:29 PM Loncor Closes Private Placement Financing - Marketwired
Fri, Feb 10, 2017
5:00 PM Loncor Announces Private Placement Financing - Marketwired
5:00 PM Loncor Announces Private Placement Financing - Marketwired
Fri, Feb 03, 2017
5:46 PM Loncor Closes Private Placement Financing - Marketwired
More News for LN:CA >>

Tags for Loncor Resources Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Loncor Resources Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to LN:CA. The keywords below have been associated to LN:CA by either user submission or electronic means.