Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Less Mess Storage Inc. (LMS:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Less Mess Storage Inc. (LMS:CA)
$ N/A N/A (N/A) Volume: 0 N/A
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
N/A
Change $
N/A
Change %
N/A
Tick
N/A
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
0
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
0
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
N/A
Last Trade
N/A
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
1.53999996
52 Wk Low
0.649999976
Market Cap
N/A
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
10,033,869
EPS (TTM)
0.05
PE Ratio
28.40
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Less Mess Storage Inc. (LMS:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Less Mess Storage Inc. (LMS:CA)
Fri, Dec 11, 2015
4:55 PM Less Mess Storage Inc. and Less Mess Holdings Inc. Complete Plan of Arrangement - ACCESSWIRE
Thu, Dec 10, 2015
5:00 PM IIROC Trade Halt - LESS MESS STORAGE INC. - Newsfile
4:58 PM IIROC Trading Halt - LMS - Canada Newswire
Fri, Nov 27, 2015
2:58 PM Less Mess Storage Inc. Announces Voting Results From Special Meeting of Securityholders and Receipt of Final Court Approval of Plan of Arrangement - ACCESSWIRE
Thu, Oct 22, 2015
8:55 AM Financing Condition Satisfied In Less Mess Storage Inc. Acquisition - ACCESSWIRE
Wed, Oct 14, 2015
4:30 PM Financing Condition Deadline Extended In Less Mess Storage Inc. Acquisition - ACCESSWIRE
Fri, Sep 11, 2015
6:49 PM Less Mess Storage Inc. Enters Arrangement Agreement For The Sale Of All Its Outstanding Shares - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, Aug 04, 2015
2:07 PM Less Mess Storage Inc. Issues Stock Options - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, May 26, 2015
1:46 PM Less Mess Storage Inc. Releases Q1 Results for 2015, Reflects On Its First Year in Self-Storage - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, Apr 27, 2015
5:01 PM Less Mess Storage Inc. Releases Stub Year Financial Results and Participates In World Self-Storage Expo - ACCESSWIRE
Fri, Jan 23, 2015
4:38 PM Less Mess Storage Inc. Retains Venture North Capital Inc. For IR Services - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, Dec 23, 2014
4:30 PM Less Mess Storage Inc. Announces Change in Financial Year-End - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, Nov 10, 2014
8:36 AM Less Mess Storage Inc. Refinances Debt With - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, Nov 04, 2014
7:01 PM Less Mess Storage Inc. Completes Restructuring of European Subsidiaries - ACCESSWIRE
Fri, Oct 03, 2014
1:01 PM Less Mess Storage Inc. Discontinues Investor Relations Services - ACCESSWIRE
Wed, Sep 10, 2014
4:06 PM Less Mess Storage Inc. Provides Corporate Update - ACCESSWIRE
Thu, Jul 31, 2014
7:02 PM Less Mess Storage Inc. Announces Issuance of Stock Options - ACCESSWIRE
Thu, Jul 10, 2014
5:01 PM Less Mess Storage Inc. Announces Filing of Business Acquisition Report - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, Jun 17, 2014
9:01 AM Less Mess Storage Inc. Announces Addition to Board of Directors - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, Nov 05, 2013
1:18 PM IIROC Trade Halt - DGM Minerals Corp. - Newsfile
More News for LMS:CA >>

Tags for Less Mess Storage Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Less Mess Storage Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to LMS:CA. The keywords below have been associated to LMS:CA by either user submission or electronic means.