Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Lomiko Metals Inc. (LMR:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Lomiko Metals Inc (LMR:CA)
$ 0.075   0.015 (+25.00%) Volume: 1.27m 3:41 PM EST Feb 22, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.075
Change $
0.015
Change %
25.00%
Tick
  
Bid
0.075
Bid Size
38,000
Ask
0.08
Ask Size
164,000
Open
0.065
High
0.075
Low
0.06
Prev Close
0.06
Last Trade
02/22/19
Volume
1.27m
52 Wk Hi
0.109999999
52 Wk Low
0.035
Market Cap
5.63m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
75,005,191
EPS (TTM)
-0.159999996
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Lomiko Metals Inc (LMR:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Lomiko Metals Inc (LMR:CA)
Wed, Feb 20, 2019
4:55 PM Lomiko Metals CEO: Graphite is Essential to the Rapidly Growing EV Market - Investing News Network
Wed, Feb 13, 2019
1:27 PM ONTARIO BUSINESS OWNER GABRIEL ERDELYI JOINS LOMIKO BOARD OF ADVISORS - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Feb 11, 2019
9:00 AM LOMIKO STARTS LA LOUTRE DRILLING CAMPAIGN TO UPGRADE RESOURCE FOR PRE-ECONOMIC ASSESSMENT - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Feb 08, 2019
8:45 AM US SENATE HEARS BATTERY MATERIALS ANALYST DISCUSS SUPPLY AND DEMAND CONCERNS FOR ELECTRIC VEHICLE MARKET WHICH SPAWNS 70 NEW BATTERY MEGA FACTORIES - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Jan 25, 2019
9:31 AM Lomiko Metals Inc. Invites Shareholders and Investment Community to visit us at Booth 714 Cantech Investment Conference in Toronto, January 29-30, 2019 - Newsfile
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
11:14 PM Lomiko Metals Inc.: Invitation to VRIC Booth 1131 - Newsfile
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
11:31 AM InvestmentPitch Media Invites Investors to the Global Chinese Financial Forum in Vancouver on January 19, 2019 - Video Hosted on InvestmentPitch.com - Newsfile
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
9:00 AM LOMIKO STARTS AWARENESS CAMPAIGN AT CONFERENCES IN VANCOUVER AND TORONTO TO HIGHLIGHT LA LOUTRE DRILLING CAMPAIGN - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jan 08, 2019
10:30 AM Lomiko's SHD Smart Home Devices Attends CES 2019 to Meet Electronics Distributors as Innovative Spider Charger(TM) In-Wall USB Port Market Potential Reaches 15 Million Units - Business Wire
Mon, Dec 31, 2018
1:00 PM Quebec Precious Metals Agrees to Extend Work Commitment Deadline to December 31, 2019 for Lomiko to Earn 100% of La Loutre Graphite Property - Business Wire
Mon, Dec 03, 2018
1:00 PM Promethieus Technologies IPO Will Be Focused on Future Tech Start-Ups - Business Wire
Thu, Nov 08, 2018
9:10 AM InvestmentPitch Media Video Discusses Lomiko Metals' Completion of Private Placement and La Loutre Flake Graphite Property in Quebec - Video Available on Investmentpitch.com - Newsfile
Wed, Nov 07, 2018
11:14 AM Lomiko Closes Raise of $ 1,167,552 - Business Wire
Fri, Oct 12, 2018
12:09 PM InvestmentPitch Media Invites Investors to the GCFF Conference in Vancouver on October 13, 2018 - Video Hosted on InvestmentPitch.com - Newsfile
Wed, Sep 26, 2018
11:50 PM Lomiko to Raise $300,000 - Business Wire
Thu, Sep 13, 2018
2:39 PM Does Trump Trade War with China Concern Chinese Flake Graphite Suppliers & Lithium-Ion Battery Makers? - Business Wire
Mon, Sep 10, 2018
8:00 AM Lomiko's SHD Smart Home Devices Awarded Milestone US Patent for the Innovative Spider Charger(TM) Multifunctional Electrical Receptacle - Business Wire
Mon, Jul 30, 2018
1:30 PM Lomiko's Provides SHD Smart Home Update - Business Wire
Tue, Jun 26, 2018
8:00 AM Lomiko Retains 20% of Promethieus Cryptocurrency and Announces Seed Financing Round - Business Wire
Tue, Apr 24, 2018
9:00 AM Lomiko Retains Market-Making Services - Business Wire
More News for LMR:CA >>

Tags for Lomiko Metals Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Lomiko Metals Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to LMR:CA. The keywords below have been associated to LMR:CA by either user submission or electronic means.