Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Lincoln Mining Corporation (LMG:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Lincoln Mining Corporation (LMG:CA)
$ 0.015 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 10k 2:01 PM EDT Mar 18, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.015
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.015
Bid Size
25,000
Ask
0.02
Ask Size
160,000
Open
0.015
High
0.015
Low
0.015
Prev Close
0.015
Last Trade
2:01
Volume
10k
52 Wk Hi
0.029999999
52 Wk Low
0.009999999
Market Cap
1.03m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
68,797,176
EPS (TTM)
-0.039999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Lincoln Mining Corporation (LMG:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Lincoln Mining Corporation (LMG:CA)
Fri, Mar 08, 2019
5:53 PM Lincoln Mining Announces a Director Resignation - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, Mar 04, 2019
9:30 AM Lincoln Mining Grants Demerara Gold Corp. and Bell Mountain Exploration Corp. an Option to Enter Into a Joint Venture for the Development of the Oro Cruz Gold Project - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, Nov 13, 2018
3:54 PM Proposed Issuance of Shares in Settlement of Debt - ACCESSWIRE
Wed, May 30, 2018
2:36 PM Lincoln Mining Closes Private Placement for $300,000 - FSCwire
Fri, May 25, 2018
9:30 AM Lincoln Mining Announces Approval for Listing in Mergent Manual and News Reports(TM) - FSCwire
Wed, May 23, 2018
9:30 AM Lincoln Mining Submits Mine Plan of Operations - Pine Grove Gold Project - Nevada - FSCwire
Fri, May 11, 2018
6:03 PM Lincoln Mining Re-Acquires Hercules Claims at the Oro Cruz Gold Project in California - FSCwire
Wed, Apr 11, 2018
6:21 PM Lincoln Mining Announces Proposed Private Placement of up to $400,000 - FSCwire
Tue, Mar 27, 2018
9:00 AM Lincoln Mining Continues to Advance Permitting at Pine Grove in Nevada - FSCwire
Mon, Mar 26, 2018
5:59 PM Lincoln Mining Terminates Option Agreement on the Oro Cruz Gold Project in California - FSCwire
Tue, Feb 20, 2018
5:30 PM Lincoln Mining Closes $71,000 in Second and Final Tranche of Over-Subscribed Private Placement - FSCwire
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
5:51 PM Lincoln Mining Closes Over $625,000 in First Tranche of Over-Subscribed Private Placement - FSCwire
Tue, Jan 09, 2018
7:00 PM Lincoln Mining Announces Proposed Private Placement of up to $625,000 - FSCwire
Wed, Jan 03, 2018
5:45 PM Lincoln Mining Closes Shares for Debt Transaction - FSCwire
Tue, Dec 19, 2017
5:39 PM Proposed Issuance of Shares in Settlement of Debt - FSCwire
Thu, Nov 09, 2017
9:15 AM Goldcliff to Begin Pre-Feasibility Study of Pine Grove - GlobeNewswire
9:00 AM Lincoln Mining Continues to Advance Permitting at the Pine Grove Gold Project - FSCwire
Fri, Sep 15, 2017
5:30 PM Lincoln Mining Closes $155,000 in First Tranche of Private Placement and Announces Increase to Private Placement - FSCwire
Tue, Aug 22, 2017
9:30 AM Lincoln Mining Advances Permitting at Pine Grove in Nevada - Marketwired
9:30 AM Lincoln Mining Advances Permitting at Pine Grove in Nevada - Marketwired
More News for LMG:CA >>

Tags for Lincoln Mining Corporation

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Lincoln Mining Corporation by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to LMG:CA. The keywords below have been associated to LMG:CA by either user submission or electronic means.