Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Laurion Mineral Exploration Inc. (LME:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Laurion Mineral Exploration Inc (LME:CA)
$ 0.085 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 15k 10:10 AM EDT 21-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.085
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.085
Bid Size
101,000
Ask
0.09
Ask Size
93,000
Open
0.085
High
0.085
Low
0.085
Prev Close
0.085
Last Trade
10:10
Volume
15k
52 Wk Hi
0.109999999
52 Wk Low
0.045000001
Market Cap
11.97m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
140,870,084
EPS (TTM)
-0.009999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Laurion Mineral Exploration Inc (LME:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Laurion Mineral Exploration Inc (LME:CA)
Mon, Mar 11, 2019
12:19 PM Laurion Surface Stockpile Work Update at the Ishkoday Project: Grab Samples Yield up to 7.25 g/t Gold - Canada Newswire
Thu, Feb 14, 2019
7:45 AM LAURION Reviews 2018 Accomplishments and Exploration Plans for 2019 - Canada Newswire
Fri, Dec 28, 2018
1:26 PM Laurion Announces Closing of Non-brokered Private Placement of Flow-Through Units - Canada Newswire
Fri, Dec 21, 2018
7:01 AM Laurion Announces Proposed Non-Brokered Private Placement - Canada Newswire
Tue, Dec 04, 2018
8:25 AM LAURION'S Extensive 14,922 Sample Database Contributes to the Validation of Precious and Base Metals within the 3km by 1 km Target Area - Canada Newswire
Tue, Nov 13, 2018
8:23 AM LAURION Releases Assays Results up to 27.7g/t over 0.4m Gold, 11.50g/t Silver over 0.3m, and 3.8% Zinc over 0.8m from Individual Channel Samples at the Ishkoday Gold Project - Canada Newswire
Tue, Oct 30, 2018
10:05 AM Laurion Completes Key Milestone of Stockpile Funding Project - Canada Newswire
Thu, Oct 04, 2018
8:00 AM Laurion Completes SONIC Drilling and Ancillary Work Program on the Surface Stockpile at the Ishkoday Gold Project - Canada Newswire
Tue, Oct 02, 2018
9:00 AM Laurion Provides Progress Update on Stockpile Funding Project - Canada Newswire
Wed, Sep 26, 2018
8:27 AM Laurion Nears Completion of Stage 2 Exploration of Mechanized Outcrop Stripping in Key Gold Bearing Areas at the Ishkoday Gold Project - Canada Newswire
Wed, Sep 05, 2018
8:30 AM Laurion Initiates SONIC Drill Program on the Surface Stockpile of the Ishkoday Gold Project - Canada Newswire
Tue, Aug 21, 2018
8:30 AM Laurion Provides Updates on Selective Grab Assay Results and Initiates Stage 2 Exploration of Mechanized Outcrop Stripping in Key Gold Bearing Areas at the Ishkoday Gold Project - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Aug 14, 2018
9:00 AM Laurion Announces Assay Results for Precious and Base Metal from the Initial 2018 Validation Program at the Ishkoday Gold Project - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Aug 02, 2018
12:49 PM Laurion Announces Closing of Non-Brokered Private Placement of Flow-Through and Non Flow-Through Units - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Aug 01, 2018
9:00 AM Laurion Provides Mid-Year Review and Outlook for Remainder of 2018 - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jul 26, 2018
8:30 AM Laurion Announces Proposed Non-Brokered Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jul 18, 2018
8:52 AM Laurion Announces Closing of Non-Brokered Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Jul 13, 2018
8:55 AM Laurion Announces Shares for Debt Transaction - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jul 10, 2018
11:28 AM Laurion Reports on Second Field Exploration Update for 2018 on the Ishkoday Gold Project: More Mineralization Evidence Detailing the Gold and Polymetallic Vein System - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Jul 06, 2018
10:03 AM Laurion Announces Completion of Initial Field Exploration Campaign on the Ishkoday Gold Project - GlobeNewswire
More News for LME:CA >>

Tags for Laurion Mineral Exploration Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Laurion Mineral Exploration Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to LME:CA. The keywords below have been associated to LME:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Gold Mines (0611) Gold and Silver Ore Mining (212220) Common Stock Basic Materials Metals & Mining