Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Argentina Lithium and Energy Corp. (LIT:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Argentina Lithium & Energy Corp. (LIT:CA)
$ 0.10   0.01 (+11.11%) Volume: 5k 3:36 PM EDT 22-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.10
Change $
0.01
Change %
11.11%
Tick
  
Bid
0.10
Bid Size
19,000
Ask
0.105
Ask Size
32,000
Open
0.10
High
0.10
Low
0.10
Prev Close
0.09
Last Trade
03/22/19
Volume
5k
52 Wk Hi
1.10000002
52 Wk Low
0.090000003
Market Cap
1.86m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
18,603,168
EPS (TTM)
-0.50999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Argentina Lithium & Energy Corp. (LIT:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Argentina Lithium & Energy Corp. (LIT:CA)
Thu, Feb 28, 2019
7:58 PM Argentina Lithium Corporate Update - PR Newswire
7:58 PM Argentina Lithium Corporate Update - Canada Newswire
Tue, Oct 09, 2018
1:54 PM Argentina Lithium Completes Share Consolidation - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Sep 21, 2018
9:30 AM Argentina Lithium Provides A Forward Strategy - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Sep 10, 2018
9:30 AM Argentina Lithium Applies to Extend Warrants - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Aug 24, 2018
9:30 AM Argentina Lithium Provides Updates on its Argentine Lithium Brine Exploration Programs - Brine Targets Identified at Antofalla Norte - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jun 04, 2018
9:25 AM Argentina Lithium Initiates Deep Geophysical Survey at Arizaro Project - GlobeNewswire
Tue, May 08, 2018
6:26 PM Argentina Lithium Announces Adoption of Advance Notice Provision - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Mar 13, 2018
2:27 PM Argentina Lithium Begins Drilling at Incahuasi Salar - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Mar 08, 2018
9:25 AM Argentina Lithium Acquires Property on Antofalla Salar, Argentina - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jan 31, 2018
9:25 AM Argentina Lithium to Begin Drilling at Incahuasi Salar - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
2:13 PM Argentina Lithium Grants Stock Options - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jan 24, 2018
9:25 AM Argentina Lithium Financing Oversubscribed to Raise $4.1M;\u00A0Final Tranche of\u00A0Non-Brokered Private Placement Closed - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jan 03, 2018
9:25 AM Argentina Lithium Provides Update on Non-Brokered Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Dec 21, 2017
7:47 PM Argentina Lithium Closes First Tranche of Non-Brokered Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Dec 12, 2017
3:42 PM Argentina Lithium Amends Warrant Terms in\u00A0Non-Brokered Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Nov 21, 2017
9:30 AM Argentina Lithium Announces Non-Brokered Private Placement - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Nov 16, 2017
9:15 AM Argentina Lithium Expands Holdings, Plans Up to 10,000 metres of Drilling at Lithium Projects - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Nov 14, 2017
11:46 AM Argentina Lithium Confirms Lithium at Depth at Arizaro Salar and Extends Testing Program - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Nov 06, 2017
9:30 AM Argentina Lithium Acquires Entire Salar in Catamarca Province; Samples 409 mg/L Li at Surface - GlobeNewswire
More News for LIT:CA >>

Tags for Argentina Lithium and Energy Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Argentina Lithium and Energy Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to LIT:CA. The keywords below have been associated to LIT:CA by either user submission or electronic means.