Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Lion One Metals Limited (LIO:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Lion One Metals Limited (LIO:CA)
$ 1.62   0.04 (+2.53%) Volume: 81.27k 3:55 PM EST Jan 24, 2020
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
1.62
Change $
0.04
Change %
2.53%
Tick
  
Bid
1.56
Bid Size
1,000
Ask
1.64
Ask Size
1,000
Open
1.55
High
1.70
Low
1.52
Prev Close
1.58
Last Trade
01/24/20
Volume
81.27k
52 Wk Hi
1.89999997
52 Wk Low
0.439999997
Market Cap
190.32m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
106,212,462
EPS (TTM)
-0.019999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Lion One Metals Limited (LIO:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Lion One Metals Limited (LIO:CA)
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
9:15 AM Lion One Intersects 13.12 g/t Gold over 3.60m from Second "Tuvatu Deeps" Drill Hole, Escalates Drilling Program - Newsfile
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
10:40 PM 5 Top Weekly TSXV Stocks: Buenaventura Bets on Tinka - Investing News Network
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
9:15 AM Lion One Encounters Multiple High-grade Gold Intercepts at Its Tuvatu Alkaline Gold Deposit, Fiji - Newsfile
Fri, Dec 06, 2019
4:43 PM Lion One Announces Completion of $11.5 Million Brokered Private Placement of Units - Newsfile
Thu, Nov 14, 2019
5:20 PM Lion One Announces $10 Million Private Placement of Units - Newsfile
Thu, Nov 07, 2019
3:01 AM Lion One Expands Navilawa Alkaline Gold System - Newsfile
Sun, Nov 03, 2019
5:00 PM Mining on the Resource-rich Island of Fiji's Viti Levu - Investing News Network
Tue, Oct 01, 2019
9:18 AM Lion One Targets High-Grade Feeder Beneath Tuvatu Alkaline Gold Resource, Fiji - Newsfile
Wed, Aug 14, 2019
10:22 AM Lion One Commences Regional Geochemical Survey on the Tuvatu Alkaline Gold Project in Fiji - Newsfile
Wed, Aug 07, 2019
9:17 AM Lion One Powers up New Assay Laboratory in Fiji - Newsfile
Tue, Jun 25, 2019
9:03 AM Lion One Reports First Results of 2019 Drilling from Tuvatu Gold Project in Fiji - Newsfile
Thu, Jun 13, 2019
6:03 AM BTV Uncovers 5 Resource Stocks to Watch - Newsfile
Tue, Jun 11, 2019
1:25 PM Lion One Metals: Fully Permitted High Grade Gold in Fiji - BTV Bulletin
Wed, Apr 24, 2019
9:17 AM Lion One Commences Drilling and Exploration Program at Tuvatu Gold Project in Fiji - Newsfile
Thu, Apr 11, 2019
11:04 AM Lion One Signs Agreement for Sale of Olary Creek Joint Venture Interest - Newsfile
Mon, Apr 08, 2019
9:17 AM Lion One Announces Aggressive Plans to Explore the Navilawa Caldera in Fiji - Newsfile
Thu, Mar 07, 2019
11:52 AM Streetwise Reports Examines Company with Fiji Gold Mine That Attracted 'Internationally Renowned Economic Geologist' - GlobeNewswire PR
Tue, Mar 05, 2019
7:00 AM Streetwise Reports Examines How Situation for Gold Miner in Fiji Is 'Explosively Bullish' - GlobeNewswire PR
Fri, Mar 01, 2019
9:16 AM Lion One Appoints Dr. Quinton Hennigh as Technical Advisor for the Tuvatu Gold Project in Fiji, Grants Stock Options - Newsfile
Mon, Feb 04, 2019
12:37 PM Lion One to Build Hybrid Solar Power Plant for the Tuvatu Gold Project in Fiji - Newsfile
More News for LIO:CA >>

Tags for Lion One Metals Limited

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Lion One Metals Limited by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to LIO:CA. The keywords below have been associated to LIO:CA by either user submission or electronic means.