Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Largo Resources Ltd. (LGO:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Largo Resources Ltd. (LGO:CA)
$ 1.17   0.05 (+4.46%) Volume: 326.83k 4:00 PM EST Dec 12, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
1.17
Change $
0.05
Change %
4.46%
Tick
  
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
0
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
0
Open
1.12
High
1.19
Low
1.12
Prev Close
1.12
Last Trade
12/12/19
Volume
326.83k
52 Wk Hi
3.26999998
52 Wk Low
0.810000002
Market Cap
628.42m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
531,908,422
EPS (TTM)
0.150000005
PE Ratio
7.70
Exchange
TSX
News and Media for Largo Resources Ltd. (LGO:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Largo Resources Ltd. (LGO:CA)
Wed, Dec 04, 2019
5:05 PM Largo Resources Announces Extension of its Brazilian Tax Incentive to 2028 - Canada Newswire
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
6:41 PM Largo Resources Announces Third Quarter 2019 Results - Canada Newswire
Mon, Oct 21, 2019
7:00 AM Largo Resources Appoints Head of Sales, Americas - Canada Newswire
Tue, Oct 15, 2019
7:00 AM Largo Resources Announces Record V2O5 Production of 2,952 Tonnes in Q3 2019 - Canada Newswire
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
10:45 PM 5 Top Weekly TSX Stocks: Katanga Mining Gets a Boost - Investing News Network
Mon, Sep 09, 2019
7:00 AM Largo Announces Promotion of Paulo Misk to CEO and J. Alberto Arias to Chairman - Canada Newswire
Mon, Sep 02, 2019
4:00 PM Investing in the Vanadium Industry - Investing News Network
Tue, Aug 20, 2019
5:02 PM Largo Resources Announces Notice to Terminate its Off-take Agreement - Canada Newswire
Thu, Aug 15, 2019
11:30 AM Largo Resources Releases its Inaugural Environmental, Social and Governance Report - Canada Newswire
Tue, Aug 13, 2019
5:10 PM Largo Resources Announces Second Quarter 2019 Results - Canada Newswire
Mon, Jul 15, 2019
7:55 PM Vanadium Market Update: H1 2019 in Review - Investing News Network
Wed, Jul 10, 2019
5:10 PM Largo Resources Reports Strong Second Quarter 2019 Production Results - Canada Newswire
Mon, Jul 08, 2019
5:05 PM Largo Resources Announces Debt-Free Status Following Redemption of all its Outstanding 9.25% Senior Secured Notes - Canada Newswire
Fri, Jun 28, 2019
7:00 AM Largo Resources Announces Results of Annual and Special Meeting of Shareholders - Canada Newswire
Thu, Jun 27, 2019
7:59 AM Largo Resources Announces Corporate Update on Capital Return Plans and Vanadium Sales and Trading Business - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jun 19, 2019
6:30 AM Largo Resources Appoints Director of Sales and Trading - Canada Newswire
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
10:40 PM 5 Top Weekly TSX Stocks: Largo Up on Vanadium Resource Update - Investing News Network
Tue, Jun 11, 2019
7:00 AM Largo Resources Substantially Upgrades Mineral Resources at its Novo Amparo Norte Deposit in Marac\u00E1s, Brazil - Canada Newswire
Mon, Jun 10, 2019
7:00 AM Largo Resources Announces Election to Redeem All of its Outstanding 9.25% Senior Secured Notes - Canada Newswire
Wed, Jun 05, 2019
7:00 AM Largo Announces Results of Excess Cash Flow Offer - Canada Newswire
More News for LGO:CA >>

Tags for Largo Resources Ltd.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Largo Resources Ltd. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to LGO:CA. The keywords below have been associated to LGO:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Services Wholesale (5212) Wholesale Common Stock Other Specialty-Line Food Wholesaler-Distributors (413190) Frozen Foods (Packaged)