Special Advertising

Laclede Group Inc. (LG) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Laclede Group Inc. (LG)
$ 49.53   0.08 (+0.16%) Volume: 292.5k 4:03 PM EDT Sep 2, 2014
After Hours:  $ 49.53 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 2.82k 4:24 PM EDT Sep 2, 2014
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
49.53
Change $
0.08
Change %
0.16%
Tick
  
Bid
20.67
Bid Size
100
Ask
52.35
Ask Size
100
Open
49.55
High
49.73
Low
49.1747
Prev Close
49.45
Last Trade
4:03
Volume
292.5k
52 Wk Hi
49.55
52 Wk Low
42.84
Market Cap
2.14b
Ex-Div Date
09/09/14
Div Rate
1.76
Yield
3.5592
Shares
43,167,152
EPS (TTM)
2.72
PE Ratio
18.20
Exchange
NYE
News and Media for Laclede Group Inc. (LG)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Laclede Group Inc. (LG)
Tue, Sep 02, 2014
9:30 AM Laclede Group Inc. reaches new 52-week High - QuoteMedia
9:07 AM The Laclede Group Acquires Alabama Gas Corporation - PR Newswire
Fri, Aug 29, 2014
3:34 PM Laclede Group Inc. reaches new 52-week High - QuoteMedia
Tue, Aug 26, 2014
9:38 AM Laclede Group Inc. reaches new 52-week High - QuoteMedia
Mon, Aug 25, 2014
10:56 AM Laclede Group Inc. reaches new 52-week High - QuoteMedia
Fri, Aug 22, 2014
9:37 AM Laclede Group Inc. reaches new 52-week High - QuoteMedia
Thu, Aug 21, 2014
11:37 AM Laclede Group Inc. reaches new 52-week High - QuoteMedia
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
11:27 AM Laclede Group Inc. reaches new 52-week High - QuoteMedia
Fri, Aug 15, 2014
9:39 AM Laclede Group Inc. reaches new 52-week High - QuoteMedia
Tue, Aug 12, 2014
4:14 PM The Laclede Group Prices $625 Million Debt Offering - PR Newswire
Thu, Aug 07, 2014
8:00 AM The Laclede Group Reports Third Quarter Results - PR Newswire
Fri, Aug 01, 2014
9:41 AM The Laclede Group Elects Maria Fogarty to Its Board of Directors - PR Newswire
Thu, Jul 31, 2014
1:55 PM The Laclede Group Declares Dividend - PR Newswire
Tue, Jul 22, 2014
12:10 PM The Laclede Group Receives Regulatory Approval to Acquire Alabama Gas Corporation - PR Newswire
Tue, Jul 08, 2014
2:20 PM The Laclede Group to Host Earnings Conference Call on August 7 - PR Newswire
Thu, Jun 12, 2014
2:36 PM The Laclede Group Debuts First Spire Natural Gas Fueling Station - PR Newswire
Thu, Jun 05, 2014
10:35 PM The Laclede Group, Inc. Prices Offerings of Common Stock and Equity Units - PR Newswire
Tue, Jun 03, 2014
4:22 PM The Laclede Group, Inc. Announces Proposed Offering of Common Stock and Equity Units - PR Newswire
Thu, May 08, 2014
4:30 PM The Laclede Group Announces Early Termination of Hart-Scott-Rodino Review Period - PR Newswire
Mon, May 05, 2014
5:00 PM The Laclede Group to Present at 2014 AGA Financial Forum - PR Newswire
More News for LG >>

Tags for Laclede Group Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Laclede Group Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to LG. The keywords below have been associated to LG by either user submission or electronic means.

tax advisory services dividend record date income tax inheritance tax estate tax tax cuts Not Elsewhere Classified (7389) ira calculator tax income taxes federal income tax rate laclede gas company corporate taxes dividend tax mortgage tax bookkeeping services tax table corporation tax tax calculator payroll tax taxation income tax estimator retirement taxes federal tax table irs tax table dividend tax rates business tax rate federal gift tax rate accountants property tax natural gas supplier business tax corporate tax rate Or Liquefied Petroleum Gas Production And/Or (4925) tax return preparation tax bracket dividend investing withholding tax alternative minimum tax corporate tax laclede group sales tax calculator death tax natural gas suppliers ex dividend Mixed income tax tables Business Services estimator tax dividends tax