Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Lignol Energy Corporation (LEC.H:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Lignol Energy Corporation (LEC.H:CA)
$ N/A N/A (N/A) Volume: 0 N/A
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
N/A
Change $
N/A
Change %
N/A
Tick
N/A
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
0
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
0
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
N/A
Last Trade
N/A
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
N/A
52 Wk Low
N/A
Market Cap
N/A
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
164,019,087
EPS (TTM)
N/A
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Lignol Energy Corporation (LEC.H:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Lignol Energy Corporation (LEC.H:CA)
Wed, Sep 24, 2014
7:06 PM Lignol Regrettably Announces that Difference Capital Financial Inc. Has Placed the Company in Receivership - Newsfile
Mon, Aug 25, 2014
1:00 PM IIROC Trading Halt - LEC - Canada Newswire
12:54 PM IIROC Trade Halt - Lignol Energy Corporation - Newsfile
Tue, Aug 05, 2014
5:00 AM Lignol provides financial and commercial update - Canada Newswire
Mon, Apr 07, 2014
5:00 AM LEC announces plans to partner with M Energy to restart 140 million litre biodiesel plant in Darwin Australia - Canada Newswire
Wed, Apr 02, 2014
5:00 AM LEC provides Corporate Update & Reports Fiscal 2014 Third Quarter Results - Canada Newswire
Thu, Feb 13, 2014
5:00 AM LEC announces feedstock supply and biodiesel marketing joint venture with oil trader Milio International for TBF's Darwin plant - Canada Newswire
Tue, Feb 04, 2014
6:00 AM LEC completes acquisition of 100% of Territory Biofuels Limited - Canada Newswire
Fri, Jan 17, 2014
6:00 AM LEC announces European and US EPA certifications for exports from TBF's Darwin plant - Canada Newswire
Mon, Jan 13, 2014
6:00 AM LEC to acquire 100% of Territory Biofuels Limited - Canada Newswire
Thu, Dec 19, 2013
4:00 AM LEC announces completion of its secured note investment in Territory Biofuels Limited - Canada Newswire
Tue, Dec 10, 2013
9:54 PM LEC Reports Fiscal 2014 Second Quarter Financial Results - Canada Newswire
Thu, Dec 05, 2013
4:00 AM LEC Subsidiary Lignol Innovations Ltd. Signs Letter of Intent for Cooperation in the China Biorefinery Market - Canada Newswire
Wed, Nov 13, 2013
5:00 AM LEC Closes first tranche to fund Neutral Fuels roll out of closed loop biorefineries with McDonald's used cooking oil biodiesel program in Asia Pacific/Middle East/Africa Region - Canada Newswire
Wed, Nov 06, 2013
4:21 PM LEC provides further details on the variation of terms of its investment in Territory Biofuels Limited, owners of the largest biodiesel plant in Australia - Canada Newswire
Mon, Sep 30, 2013
4:00 AM Lignol Reports Fiscal 2014 First Quarter Financial Results - Canada Newswire
3:00 AM LEC varies the terms of its investment in Territory Biofuels Limited, owners of the largest biodiesel plant in Australia - Canada Newswire
Wed, Sep 25, 2013
5:00 AM LEC Announces Adoption of Advance Notice Policy - Canada Newswire
Thu, Sep 05, 2013
4:00 AM LEC to Acquire Stake in Neutral Fuels to develop Biodiesel Program for Asia Pacific/Middle East/Africa Region - Canada Newswire
Fri, Aug 30, 2013
11:57 PM Lignol Reports Fiscal 2013 Financial Results - Canada Newswire
More News for LEC.H:CA >>

Tags for Lignol Energy Corporation

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Lignol Energy Corporation by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to LEC.H:CA. The keywords below have been associated to LEC.H:CA by either user submission or electronic means.