Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Landdrill International Inc. (LDI.H:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Landdrill International Inc (LDI.H:CA)
$ N/A N/A (N/A) Volume: 0 N/A
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
N/A
Change $
N/A
Change %
N/A
Tick
N/A
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
0
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
0
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
N/A
Last Trade
N/A
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
N/A
52 Wk Low
N/A
Market Cap
N/A
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
81,544,845
EPS (TTM)
-0.029999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Landdrill International Inc (LDI.H:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Landdrill International Inc (LDI.H:CA)
Thu, May 30, 2013
11:31 AM Landdrill International Inc. petitioned into bankruptcy - Canada Newswire
Mon, May 27, 2013
8:15 AM Landdrill International Inc. to be petitioned into bankruptcy - Canada Newswire
Tue, Mar 26, 2013
1:29 PM Landdrill International Inc. issues notice of call for claims - Canada Newswire
Thu, Oct 18, 2012
4:48 PM Landdrill Announces Suspension from Trading on TSXV - Canada Newswire
Mon, Oct 15, 2012
9:18 AM IIROC Trading Halt - LDI - Canada Newswire
Fri, Oct 12, 2012
7:39 PM TSX Venture Exchange Cease Trade Order - Canada Newswire
Fri, Sep 28, 2012
1:22 PM Landdrill Obtains Extension of CCAA Stay Period - Canada Newswire
Mon, Sep 17, 2012
3:32 PM Landdrill provides Default Status Report, Announces the Appointment of Directors and Adjournment of Comeback Hearing - Canada Newswire
Thu, Sep 06, 2012
5:22 PM Landdrill Announces Delay in Filing Financial Statements and Reclassification as Tier 2 reporting issuer - Canada Newswire
Tue, Sep 04, 2012
8:46 AM IIROC Trade Halt - Landdrill International Inc. - Newsfile
8:45 AM IIROC Trading Halt - LDI - Canada Newswire
Fri, Aug 31, 2012
5:30 PM Landdrill Announces CCAA Filing, Management Cease Trade Order and Director Resignations - Canada Newswire
Wed, Aug 29, 2012
6:30 PM Landdrill Announces Demand for Payment from Secured Creditors and Delay in Filing Financial Statements - Canada Newswire
Tue, Jun 05, 2012
5:06 PM Landdrill Announces Appointment of CFO - Canada Newswire
Mon, May 28, 2012
9:50 AM Landdrill International Inc. - First Quarter Financial Results - Canada Newswire
Thu, May 24, 2012
9:50 AM Landdrill International Inc - Q1 Filing Date & Conference Call - Canada Newswire
Tue, May 01, 2012
2:59 PM Landdrill International Inc. - Grant of Stock Options - Canada Newswire
Mon, Apr 30, 2012
8:56 PM Landdrill International Inc. - 2011 Financial Results - Canada Newswire
Wed, Apr 25, 2012
12:29 PM Landdrill International Inc - Fiscal Year End Filing Date & Conference Call & Officer Appointment - Canada Newswire
Thu, Mar 22, 2012
5:09 PM Landdrill Closes $8 Million Financing - Canada Newswire
More News for LDI.H:CA >>

Tags for Landdrill International Inc.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Landdrill International Inc. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to LDI.H:CA. The keywords below have been associated to LDI.H:CA by either user submission or electronic means.