Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Lattice Biologics Ltd. (LBL:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Lattice Biologics Ltd (LBL:CA)
$ 0.03 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 680k 12:52 PM EDT 22-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.03
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
0.025
Bid Size
4,000
Ask
0.03
Ask Size
372,000
Open
0.025
High
0.03
Low
0.025
Prev Close
0.03
Last Trade
03/22/19
Volume
680k
52 Wk Hi
0.115000002
52 Wk Low
0.004999999
Market Cap
2.8m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
93,458,300
EPS (TTM)
-0.019999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Lattice Biologics Ltd (LBL:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Lattice Biologics Ltd (LBL:CA)
Fri, Mar 01, 2019
11:05 AM Lattice Biologics Ltd. Reports First Quarter 2019 Results - Business Wire Canada
11:05 AM Lattice Biologics Ltd. Reports First Quarter 2019 Results - Business Wire
Tue, Jan 29, 2019
8:00 AM Lattice Biologics Ltd. Reports Year End 2018 Results - Business Wire
Thu, Aug 30, 2018
4:00 PM Lattice Biologics Ltd. Reports Third Quarter 2018 Results - Business Wire
Wed, May 30, 2018
9:00 AM Lattice Biologics Ltd. Reports Second Quarter 2018 Highlights - Business Wire
Mon, May 14, 2018
9:00 AM Lattice Biologics Ltd. Announces Management Cease Trading Order is Revoked - Business Wire
Mon, Apr 30, 2018
8:00 PM Lattice Biologics Ltd. Reports Fourth Quarter 2017, First Quarter 2018, and Year End 2017 Highlights - Business Wire
Wed, Apr 25, 2018
4:00 PM Lattice Biologics Ltd. Announces Update to Management Cease Trade Order - Business Wire
Wed, Apr 11, 2018
4:00 PM Lattice Biologics Ltd. Announces Update to Management Cease Trade Order - Business Wire
Wed, Mar 28, 2018
4:00 PM Lattice Biologics Ltd. Announces Update to Management Cease Trade Order - Business Wire
9:00 AM Update March 28, 2018: Lattice Biologics Ltd. Management Cease Trade Order - Business Wire
Wed, Mar 14, 2018
9:00 AM Update March 14, 2018: Lattice Biologics Ltd. Management Cease Trade Order - Business Wire
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
9:00 AM Update February 28, 2018: Lattice Biologics Ltd. Cease Trade Order - Business Wire
Wed, Feb 14, 2018
9:00 AM Lattice Biologics Ltd. Announces Management Cease Trade Order - Business Wire
Tue, Jan 30, 2018
9:00 AM Lattice Biologics Ltd. Announces Management Cease Trade Order - Business Wire
Fri, Dec 22, 2017
4:06 PM Lattice Biologics Ltd. Announces Change in Director and Change in Status of Chief Operating Officer - Business Wire
Tue, Aug 29, 2017
4:00 PM Lattice Biologics Ltd. Reports Third Quarter 2017 Highlights - Business Wire
Fri, Aug 25, 2017
9:00 AM CORRECTING and REPLACING Notice of Lattice Biologics Ltd. Third Quarter 2017 Financial Results Conference Call - Business Wire
Mon, Jul 17, 2017
4:00 PM Lattice Biologics Ltd. Completes Debt to Equity Conversion and Issues Shares for Services - Business Wire
Thu, Jul 06, 2017
4:00 PM Lattice Biologics Ltd. Announces Change in Director and Chairman of Scientific Advisory Board - Business Wire
More News for LBL:CA >>

Tags for Lattice Biologics Ltd.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Lattice Biologics Ltd. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to LBL:CA. The keywords below have been associated to LBL:CA by either user submission or electronic means.