Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

New Carolin Gold Corp. (LAD:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for New Carolin Gold Corp. (LAD:CA)
$ 0.055 0.00 (0.00%) Volume: 229.6k 2:00 PM EST 28-Jan-2020
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.055
Change $
Change %
Tick
  
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
0
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
0
Open
0.06
High
0.06
Low
0.055
Prev Close
0.055
Last Trade
01/28/20
Volume
229.6k
52 Wk Hi
0.239999994
52 Wk Low
0.05
Market Cap
2.59m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
48,761,064
EPS (TTM)
-0.019999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for New Carolin Gold Corp. (LAD:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for New Carolin Gold Corp. (LAD:CA)
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
9:15 AM New Carolin Gold Corp Announces Initial Results From 2019 Drilling - TheNewsWire
Mon, Dec 02, 2019
9:55 AM New Carolin Gold Corp Announces Completion of Initial 850 Meters of Diamond Drilling and Surface Mapping and Sampling - TheNewsWire
Thu, Oct 31, 2019
9:15 AM New Carolin Gold Corp Confirms that Diamond Drilling and Surface Mapping Have Commenced At Ladner Gold Project and Announces Further Unit Offering - TheNewsWire
Fri, Oct 04, 2019
9:15 AM Underground Diamond Drilling to Commence at Ladner Gold Project - TheNewsWire
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
11:31 AM New Carolin Gold Corp. Announces Acquisition of Leased Operational Equipment and Capital Assets - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Aug 27, 2019
6:32 PM New Carolin Gold Corp. Completes Oversubscribed Unit Offering and Begins Mobilizing Drill Crew - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Aug 08, 2019
6:49 PM New Carolin Gold Corp. Announces Upsizing of Previously Announced Unit Offering - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jul 24, 2019
4:01 PM Institutional Gold Research Initiates Coverage on New Carolin Gold - TheNewsWire
Fri, Jul 19, 2019
5:30 PM New Carolin Gold Corp. Announces Unit Offering - TheNewsWire
Thu, May 23, 2019
9:15 AM New Carolin Gold Corp. Announces Unit Offering - TheNewsWire
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
8:30 AM Exploration Plans for 2019 - TheNewsWire
Thu, Jan 03, 2019
4:30 PM New Carolin Gold Corp. Announces Results from Annual General and Special Meeting of Shareholders - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Dec 26, 2018
8:55 PM New Carolin Gold Corp. Announces Director Resignation - TheNewsWire
Wed, Dec 19, 2018
12:12 PM New Carolin Gold Corp. Announces Completion of Unit Offering - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Nov 23, 2018
6:17 PM New Carolin Gold Corp. Announces Unit Offering - TheNewsWire
Fri, Oct 19, 2018
12:06 PM IIROC Trading Resumption - LAD - Canada Newswire
11:45 AM New Carolin Gold Corp. Issues Clarification Regarding Targets - TheNewsWire
Thu, Oct 18, 2018
2:15 PM IIROC Trading Halt - LAD - Canada Newswire
Wed, Oct 17, 2018
7:38 PM New Carolin Gold Corp. Announces Potential Quantity and Grade of Four Near-Mine Targets to Add to Carolin Mine. - TheNewsWire
Tue, Sep 04, 2018
9:00 AM New Carolin Gold Corp Drills 93 Meter Intersection, Discovers New Mineralized Zone - TheNewsWire
More News for LAD:CA >>

Tags for New Carolin Gold Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to New Carolin Gold Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to LAD:CA. The keywords below have been associated to LAD:CA by either user submission or electronic means.