Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Imperus Technologies Corp. (LAB:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Labrador Gold Corp. (LAB:CA)
$ 0.19   -0.005 (-2.56%) Volume: 82k 12:38 PM EDT 21-Mar-2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.19
Change $
0.005
Change %
2.56%
Tick
  
Bid
0.19
Bid Size
10,500
Ask
0.195
Ask Size
25,000
Open
0.19
High
0.19
Low
0.19
Prev Close
0.195
Last Trade
12:38
Volume
82k
52 Wk Hi
0.349999994
52 Wk Low
0.14
Market Cap
10.69m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
56,264,022
EPS (TTM)
-0.009999999
PE Ratio
N/A
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Labrador Gold Corp. (LAB:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Labrador Gold Corp. (LAB:CA)
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
8:00 AM Labrador Gold Announces Gold in Rock Samples From Its Hopedale Project - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Feb 05, 2019
8:10 AM Labrador Gold Announces More Gold Anomalies at Its Hopedale Project - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Jan 22, 2019
3:30 PM Stichting Depositary Plethora Precious Metals Fund Reports an Increased Equity Interest in Labrador Gold Corp. (TSXV: LAB) - GlobeNewswire
10:53 AM Labrador Gold Announces Significant Gold Anomalies At Its Ashuanipi Project - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Nov 02, 2018
7:30 AM Labrador Gold Announces New Gold Anomalies at its Hopedale Project - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Sep 10, 2018
4:00 PM Labrador Gold Announces Preliminary Results from Hopedale - GlobeNewswire
Fri, Sep 07, 2018
4:34 PM Labrador Gold \u00A0- Agoracom Announce Online Marketing and Awareness Program - GlobeNewswire
Tue, Aug 14, 2018
7:30 AM Labrador Gold Completes First Phase Gold Exploration Program at Hopedale - GlobeNewswire
Wed, Jul 25, 2018
1:18 PM Labrador Gold Corp. Closes Private Placement Financing - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jul 16, 2018
7:30 AM Labrador Gold Begins 2018 Gold Exploration Program at Hopedale - GlobeNewswire
Mon, Jul 09, 2018
4:00 PM Labrador Gold Announces Private Placement Financing - GlobeNewswire
Fri, May 25, 2018
5:19 PM Labrador Gold Completes Shares for Debt - Newsfile
Thu, May 24, 2018
8:00 AM Labrador Gold Announces New Claims Staked over Florence Lake Greenstone Belt; strike length of prospective gold horizon covered by claims increases to 50 kilometres; New Lake Sediment Data Highlight Gold Potential of Ashuanipi Project - Newsfile
Fri, May 04, 2018
5:19 PM Labrador Gold to Issue Shares for Debt - Newsfile
Mon, Apr 30, 2018
1:35 PM Labrador Gold, Gold Exploration in Labrador, CEO Clip Video - Newsfile
Thu, Apr 19, 2018
8:00 AM Labrador Gold to Target District Scale Gold Anomalies on Two Projects in 2018 - Newsfile
Fri, Apr 13, 2018
2:17 PM Gold Exploration in Labrador - BTV Bulletin
Thu, Mar 01, 2018
8:00 AM Labrador Gold Outlines Gold Mineralization Over Three Kilometres - GlobeNewswire
Thu, Jan 25, 2018
8:01 AM Labrador Gold Announces Results of Hopedale Exploration Program - Newsfile
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
8:00 AM Labrador Gold Announces Staking of Additional Claims at Ashuanipi - Newsfile
More News for LAB:CA >>

Tags for Imperus Technologies Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Imperus Technologies Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to LAB:CA. The keywords below have been associated to LAB:CA by either user submission or electronic means.