Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Redishred Capital Corp. (KUT:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Redishred Capital Corp. (KUT:CA)
$ 0.80   0.05 (+6.67%) Volume: 80.2k 3:18 PM EST Dec 12, 2019
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
0.80
Change $
0.05
Change %
6.67%
Tick
  
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
0
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
0
Open
0.75
High
0.80
Low
0.75
Prev Close
0.75
Last Trade
12/12/19
Volume
80.2k
52 Wk Hi
1.13999998
52 Wk Low
0.589999973
Market Cap
62.74m
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
78,428,105
EPS (TTM)
0.029999999
PE Ratio
25.90
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Redishred Capital Corp. (KUT:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Redishred Capital Corp. (KUT:CA)
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
7:10 PM RediShred Capital Corp. ("Redishred") Announces Q3-2019 Results - ACCESSWIRE
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
5:53 PM RediShred Capital Corp. ("RediShred") to Announce 3rd Quarter 2019 Results on Investor Conference Call - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, Oct 01, 2019
6:00 PM Redishred Capital Corp. Announces the Acquisition of PROSHRED Chicago - ACCESSWIRE
Thu, Aug 22, 2019
7:48 PM RediShred Capital Corp. ("RediShred") Announces Q2-2019 Results - ACCESSWIRE
Thu, Aug 15, 2019
12:55 PM Redishred Capital Corp. ("Redishred") to Announce 2nd Quarter 2019 Results on Investor Conference Call - ACCESSWIRE
Thu, Jul 04, 2019
9:34 AM Redishred Capital Corp. Closes Bought Deal Private Placement - ACCESSWIRE
Wed, Jun 19, 2019
9:00 AM RediShred Capital Corp. Announces Increase to Bought Deal Financing - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, Jun 18, 2019
4:11 PM IIROC Trading Resumption - KUT - Canada Newswire
3:39 PM IIROC Trading Halt - KUT - Canada Newswire
3:33 PM Redishred Capital Corp. ("Redishred") Announces Bought Deal Private Placement Financing - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, May 28, 2019
12:05 PM Redishred Capital Corp. ("Redishred") Announces Q1-2019 Results - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, May 27, 2019
8:00 AM Redishred Capital Corp. ("Redishred") To Announce 1st Quarter 2019 Results on Investor Conference Call - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, May 06, 2019
8:00 AM Redishred Capital Corp. (''Redishred'') Closes Additional Debt Financing - ACCESSWIRE
Tue, Apr 16, 2019
5:00 PM Redishred Capital Corp. Announces New Stock Option Grants - ACCESSWIRE
Mon, Apr 15, 2019
9:30 AM Redishred Capital Corp. (''Redishred'') Announces Q4-2018 Results - ACCESSWIRE
Fri, Apr 12, 2019
2:03 PM Redishred Capital Corp. (''Redishred'') to Announce 4th Quarter 2018 Results on Investor Conference Call - ACCESSWIRE
Fri, Feb 01, 2019
4:35 PM Redishred Capital Corp. Announces the Acquisitions of Proshred Kansas City and Secure e-Cycle - ACCESSWIRE
Thu, Jan 31, 2019
5:55 PM Redishred Capital Corp. Announces New Stock Option Grants - ACCESSWIRE
Wed, Dec 05, 2018
7:45 AM Today's Research Reports on Algoma Central, Empire Industries, IBI Group and RediShred Capital - ACCESSWIRE IA
Thu, Nov 29, 2018
10:10 PM RediShred Capital Corp. ("RediShred") Announces Q3-2018 Results - ACCESSWIRE
More News for KUT:CA >>

Tags for Redishred Capital Corp.

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Redishred Capital Corp. by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to KUT:CA. The keywords below have been associated to KUT:CA by either user submission or electronic means.

Diversified Services Services Other Services N.E.C. (9999) All Other Support Services (561990) Common Stock