Advertisements

Stocking Stuffers

 

Kiska Metals Corporation (KSK:CA) Stock Quote

Detailed Quote for Kiska Metals Corporation (KSK:CA)
$ N/A N/A (N/A) Volume: 0 N/A
Today 5d 1m 3m 1y more
Last Price
N/A
Change $
N/A
Change %
N/A
Tick
N/A
Bid
N/A
Bid Size
0
Ask
N/A
Ask Size
0
Open
N/A
High
N/A
Low
N/A
Prev Close
N/A
Last Trade
N/A
Volume
0
52 Wk Hi
0.115000002
52 Wk Low
0.019999999
Market Cap
N/A
Ex-Div Date
N/A
Div Rate
N/A
Yield
N/A
Shares
131,443,559
EPS (TTM)
0.00
PE Ratio
52.20
Exchange
TSXV
News and Media for Kiska Metals Corporation (KSK:CA)
Sector News | Topic News
News for Kiska Metals Corporation (KSK:CA)
Wed, Mar 08, 2017
9:01 AM AuRico Metals Inc. Completes Acquisition of Kiska Metals Corporation - Marketwired
8:27 AM IIROC Trade Halt - Kiska Metals Corporation - Newsfile
8:27 AM IIROC Trading Halt - KSK - Canada Newswire
Fri, Mar 03, 2017
4:30 PM Kiska Receives Final Court Order Approving Plan of Arrangement and Announces Securityholder Voting Results - Marketwired
Thu, Feb 09, 2017
6:29 PM Leading Advisory Firm Institutional Shareholder Services Inc. Supports Plan of Arrangement Between Kiska and Aurico - Marketwired
Wed, Feb 01, 2017
5:17 PM Kiska Mails Special Meeting Materials to Approve Acquisition by Aurico - Marketwired
5:17 PM Kiska Mails Special Meeting Materials to Approve Acquisition by Aurico - Marketwired
Fri, Jan 06, 2017
4:51 PM Kiska Metals Announces Closing of Private Placement - Marketwired
Thu, Dec 22, 2016
8:42 PM AuRico Metals to Acquire Kiska Metals - PR Newswire
7:06 PM AuRico Metals to Acquire Kiska Metals - PR Newswire
7:06 PM AuRico Metals to Acquire Kiska Metals - Canada Newswire
Thu, Nov 10, 2016
5:00 PM Kiska Grants Stock Options - Marketwired
Thu, Oct 13, 2016
5:00 PM Kiska Announces Copper Joe Drill Results - Marketwired
Wed, Oct 05, 2016
9:00 AM Kiska Completes Sale of Non-Core Property, Creating Royalty, Milestone Payments - Marketwired
Tue, Oct 04, 2016
9:00 AM Kiska Regains Control of the Kliyul Project - Marketwired
Mon, Jul 18, 2016
9:01 AM Kiska Metals Announces Drilling to Commence at Copper Joe - Marketwired
Wed, Jul 06, 2016
8:00 AM Kiska Options RDN Property and Participates in District-Scale Consolidation in BC's Golden Triangle - Marketwired
Tue, May 31, 2016
9:37 AM Kiska Provides Update on Exploration Activities, Copper Joe Drilling Program Planned for Summer 2016 - Marketwired
Wed, Mar 02, 2016
9:01 AM Kiska Completes Sale of Non-Core Midlothian Project - Marketwired
Mon, Jan 18, 2016
9:00 AM Kiska Completes Purchase of 100% Interest in Prospective Copper-Gold Project in BC (Chuchi Project) - Marketwired
More News for KSK:CA >>

Tags for Kiska Metals Corporation

Research stocks or mutual funds related to Kiska Metals Corporation by keywords or tags. Find companies that have a similar focus to KSK:CA. The keywords below have been associated to KSK:CA by either user submission or electronic means.